Stag-Parkway Honors ’11 Sales Award Recipients

  Print Print

February 14, 2012 by   Leave a Comment

2011 Region of the Year winners (L-R): Brandon Beehler, Alan Miller, Scot Beehler, Liz Smith, Sue Welch, Tom Schulte, James Alexander, Angie Ballard, Keith First, Bob Stouder and Matt Torczon.

Atlanta-based Stag-Parkway held its annual sales awards banquet at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas on Jan. 15.

According to a press release, this year’s winners received a plaque and all-expenses paid cruise to the Bahamas for two in March. Awards were given to Stag sales consultants and managers who exceeded 2011 sales performance goals. Honorees included:

• Recipients of the 2011 Inside Sales Peak Performers award were Shaunna Battles, Arlington, Texas; Tina Johnson, Arlington; Laura Mallary, Hanover, Md.; Deborah Rodgers, Hanover; and Kelly Tabert, Ontario, Calif.

• Recipients of the 2011 Outside Sales Peak Performers award were Keith First, Elkhart, Ind.; Tony Forte-San Antonio; Keith Mayberry, Arlington; and Matt Torczon, Des Moines, Iowa.

• The 2011 Inside Sales Consultant of the Year award went to Shaunna Battles out of Stag’s Arlington, Call Center.

• The 2011 Outside Sales Consultant of the Year award went to Tony Forte, San Antonio.

• The 2011 Call Center Manager of the Year award went to Laura Mallary out of Stag-Parkway’s Hanover call center.

• The 2011 Regional Sales Manager of the Year award went to Bob Barra, Midwest region.

• The Region of the Year award went to Region 3-Elkhart/Des Moines.





[Slashdot] [Digg] [Reddit] [Facebook] [Google] [StumbleUpon]


Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!