Drew Stockholders Approve Proposals, Board

  Print Print

May 23, 2014 by   Comments Off on Drew Stockholders Approve Proposals, Board

The annual meeting of stockholders of Drew Industries Inc. was held on May 22, 2014, according to a filing the Elkhart, Ind.-based company made with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) on Friday, May 23.

The stockholders named Edward W. Rose, III, Leigh J. Abrams, James F. Gero, Frederick B. Hegi, Jr., David A. Reed, John B. Lowe, Jr., Jason D. Lippert and Brendan J. Deely as the board of directors for the company.

The stockholders also approved the proposed equity award and incentive plan, gave their non-binding OK to the compensation for the executive officers and approved KPMG LLP as the company’s independent auditors for 2014, according to the SEC filing.


[Slashdot] [Digg] [Reddit] [Facebook] [Google] [StumbleUpon]


Comments are closed.