Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112RVBusiness M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 230 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY (818)879-1493, FAX:(818)879-0697, www.plexusplasticcleaner.com Precision Design Plastics (360)446-2990, pdpinc@yahoo.com Prest-O-Fit Mfg. Inc. (480)967-4224, FAX:(480)967-3198, www.prestofit.com Rosen Sunvisor Systems LLC (541)747-0034, FAX:(541)344-2498, www.rosenvisor.com S.S.T. Plastics Inc. (903)887-8546, FAX:(903)887-6447, www.sstplastics.com Stewart Products Co. (615)883-3333, FAX:(615)883-4283, www.stewartssurestep.com Troyer Products (574)970-7070, FAX:(574)970-7075, www.troyerproducts.com Valterra Products Inc. (818)898-1671, FAX:(818)361-5389, www.valterra.com Vista Mfg. Inc. (574)264-0711, FAX:(574)264-4174, www.vistamfg.com WirthCo Engineering Inc. (800)959-0879, FAX:(952)941-0659, www.wirthco.com Plumbing & Supplies Aquaware America Inc. (203)772-2161, FAX:(800)294-5910, www.aquawareamerica.com B&B Molders LLC (574)259-7838, FAX:(574)259-7939, www.bandbmolders.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Custom Plastics (909)984-0200, FAX:(909)984-2983, www.spinwelding.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com EPCO Products Inc. (260)747-8888, FAX:(260)747-6699, www.epcoproducts.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. (781)932-1392, FAX:(781)932-8148, www.fairviewfittings.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. (716)614-0320, FAX:(716)614-0327, www.fairviewfittings.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Flojet Corporation (949)859-4945, FAX:(949)859-1153, www.flojet.com Fluid Products Canada (519)821-1900, FAX:(519)821-2569, www.ittfpc.ca Geocel Corp. (800)348-7615, FAX:(800)348-7009, www.geoceltransportationproducts.c om Gerspacher Sales Co. (740)363-5202, FAX:(740)369-1131, www.gerspsales.com ITC Inc. (574)389-8986, FAX:(574)389-8687 J & B Products Inc. (574)288-0607, FAX:(574)234-2562, www.jb-products.com Lakeview RV Supply Inc. (512)261-8000, FAX:(512)261-7722 LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com (978)777-0100, FAX:(978)750-7293, www.bostik-us.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921, www.castproductscorp.com Chenango Valley Technologies (607)674-4115, FAX:(607)674-4115, chenangovalleytech.com Custom Plastics (909)984-0200, FAX:(909)984-2983, www.spinwelding.com Custom Roto-Molding (208)459-1944, FAX:(208)459-1890, www.customroto.com D & W Inc. (574)264-9674, FAX:(574)264-9859, www.dwincorp.com DPI Gold Coast RV Products (714)979-5000, FAX:(714) 979-5040, www.goldcoast-rv.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Elkhart Plastics Inc. (574)825-9797, FAX:(574)825-1129, www.epi-roto.com Everlock Systems Inc. (303)530-1566, FAX:(303)530-3820, www.everlock.com Fox Lite Inc. (937)864-1966, FAX:(937)864-7010, www.foxlite.com George Malcom USA Inc. (574)293-6703, FAX:(574)522-1733, www.georgemalcomusa.com Gerspacher Sales Co. (740)363-5202, FAX:(740)369-1131, www.gerspsales.com Hart Plastics Inc. (574)264-7060, FAX:(574)264-0178 Husky Liners/Winfield Consumer Products Inc. (620)221-2268, FAX:(620)221-7423, www.huskyliners.com Icon Technologies Ltd. (888)362-4266, FAX:(204)325-6441, www.icondirect.com Jet Technologies Inc. (574)264-3613, FAX:(574)848-0637, www.jettechinc.com Jasper Plastics Solutions (574)457-2062, FAX:(574)457-2069, jasperplastics.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com Kabri Products (260)593-3325, FAX:(260)593-3326, www.kabriproducts.com KenCon Hardware Corp. (574)848-5252, FAX:(574)848-7674, www.kencon.us Lyons Industries Inc. (269)782-3404, FAX:(269)782-5159, www.lyonsindustries.com McCarty Industries Inc. (630)778-1720, FAX:(630)778-1721 Medallion Plastics Inc. (574)522-7527, FAX:(574)522-3426, www.medallionplastics.com Paramount Plastics Inc. (574)264-2143, FAX:(574)262-8208, www.paramountplastics.com Parkland Plastics (574)825-4336, FAX:(574)825-4438, www.parklandplastics.com Plas-Tec (419)272-2731, FAX:(419)272-2733, www.plasteccorp.com Plastic View ATC Inc. (805)520-9390, FAX:(805)520-0260, www.pvatc.com Plexus Plastic Cleaner www.sportmasters.com Trader’s Truck Accessories (562)204-2044, FAX:(562)204-2055, www.traderstrucks.com Tricel Honeycomb Corp. (847)336-1321, FAX:(847)336-1311, www.tricelcorp.com Pickup-Truck Equipment Acar Industries LLC (330)562-2222, FAX:(330)562-7403 Alum-Line Inc. (563)547-3247, FAX:(563)547-5366 B&W Trailer Hitches (620)473.3664, FAX:(620)473-3766, www.turnoverball.com Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Gale Banks Engineering (626)969-9600, FAX:(626)334-1743, www.bankspower.com Gear Vendors Inc. (619)562-0060, FAX:(619)562-1186, www.gearvendors.com Handi-Ramp Inc. (847)680-7700, FAX:(847)816-8866, www.handiramp.com Heininger Holdings LLC (360)756-2411, FAX:(360)756-2414, www.heininger.biz ITC Inc. (574)389-8986, FAX:(574)389-8687 JJB Inc. (320)693-0013, FAX:(320)693-7425 Masterack (404)525-5501, FAX:(404)739-4018, www.masterack.com Pace Edwards Co. (360)736-9991, FAX:(360)736-9992, www.paceedwards.com Stephan Wood Products Inc. (989)348-5496, FAX:(989)348-2427 Stewart Products Co. (615)883-3333, FAX:(615)883-4283, www.stewartssurestep.com Tommy Gate Co. (712)647-2050, FAX:(712)647-2417, www.tommygate.com Top Line Mfg. Inc. (562)633-0605, FAX:(562)633-6550, www.toplinemfg.com Transfer Flow Inc. (530)893-5209, FAX:(530)893-0204, www.transferflow.com Velvac Inc. (262)786-0700, www.velvacrv.com Plastics & Plastic Products All Rite - CA (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Alpha Systems Inc. (574)295-5206, FAX:(574)970-2703, www.alphasystemsinc.com Ameri-Kart (574)848-7462, FAX:(574)848-5589, www.amerikart.com B&B Molders LLC (574)259-7838, FAX:(574)259-7939, www.bandbmolders.com Bainbridge Manufacturing Inc. (509)745-9555, FAX:(509)745-9666, www.bainbridgemfg.com Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Bostik Inc. Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com Mueller Industries Inc. (847)773-8585, FAX:(847)773-0330, www.muellerindustries.com NIBCO Inc. (574)295-3000, FAX:(574)295-3307, www.nibco.com PENTAIR/SHURFLO (800)854-3218, FAX:(714)708-2171, www.shurflo.com Phoenix Products Inc. (440)933-8100, FAX:(440)933-6252, www.faucets.com Prest-O-Fit Mfg. Inc. (480)967-4224, FAX:(480)967-3198, www.prestofit.com RV Accessories (512)778-5000, FAX:(512)778-5588, www.rvacc.com Swan Industries Inc. (541)389-4668, FAX:(541)389-4068, www.swanindustries.com Thetford Corp. (734)769-6000, FAX:(734)769-2023, www.thetford.com Thetford Sanitation Ltd. (905)671-0255, FAX:(905)671-0259, www.thetford.com Triple Towel Products (800)448-6935, FAX:(865)986-4208, www.tripletowelholder.com UFP Distribution LLC (574)266-3603, FAX:(855)336-6791, tbarton@ufpdllc.com Unique Solutions Inc. – RV Prod- ucts (847)368-0009, FAX:(847)368-0009, www.usi-rv.com Valterra Products Inc. (818)898-1671, FAX:(818)361-5389, www.valterra.com Walex Products Co (910)371-2242, FAX:(910)371-2094, www.rvsanitation.com Way Interglobal Network (574)971-4490, FAX:(866)511-5849, www.wayinterglobal.com Zurn Industries Inc. (903)886-2580, FAX:(903)886-2583, www.zurn.com Plumbing Fixtures Aquaware America Inc. (203)772-2161, FAX:(800)294-5910, www.aquawareamerica.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Collins & Company (574)848-1118, www.collins-n-co.com D & W Inc. (574)264-9674, FAX:(574)264-9859, www.dwincorp.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com Dometic Sanitation Corp. (330)496-3211, FAX:(330)496-3097, www.dometicsanitation.com Fox Lite Inc. (937)864-1966, FAX:(937)864-7010, www.foxlite.com Gemstone Inc. (574)294-8899, FAX:(574)294-6082, www.gemstoness.com Geocel Corp. (800)348-7615, FAX:(800)348-7009, www.geoceltransportationproducts.com ITC Incorporated (616)396-1355, FAX:(616)396-1152, www.itc-us.com Product Listings Product Listings