Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY www.titelok.com ToteVision (206)623-6000 ext. 2, FAX:(206)623- 6609, www.totevision.com TouchTronics Inc. (800)294-2570, FAX:(574)293-1611, www.touchtronics.com Sewer Hose Carriers B & B Molders LLC (574)259-7838, FAX:(574)259-7939, www.bandbmolders.com D & W Inc. (574)264-9674, FAX:(574)264-9859, dwincorp.com Elkhart Plastics Inc. (574)825-9797, FAX:(574)825-1129, www.epi-roto.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Paramount Plastics Inc. (574)264-2143, FAX:(574)262-8208, www.paramountplastics.com Prest-O-Fit Mfg. Inc. (480)967-4224, FAX:(480)967-3198, www.prestofit.com Technology Research/TRC (800)780-4324, FAX:(727)530-7375, www.trci.net Valterra Products Inc. (818)898-1671, FAX:(818)361-5389, www.valterra.com Sewer Hoses Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Clean Dump Macerator (360)798-2437, FAX:(360)213-2286, www.cleandump.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. (781)932-1392, FAX:(781)932-8148, www.fairviewfittings.com Fasteners Unlimited Inc. (269)637-6359, FAX:(269)637-5603, www.morefasteners.com/new Flexco Products Inc. (574)294-2502, FAX:(574)294-1734, www.flexcoproducts.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com Prest-O-Fit Mfg. Inc. (480)967-4224, FAX:(480)967-3198, www.prestofit.com Smooth-Bor Plastics (949)581-9530, FAX:(949)837-7861, www.smoothborplastics.com Thetford Corp. (734)769-6000, FAX:(734)769-2023, www.thetford.com Valterra Products Inc. (818)898-1671, FAX:(818)361-5389, www.valterra.com Shades Ascot Enterprises (574)773-7751, FAX:(574)773-2894, www.ascotent.com Auto Motion Shade (403)773-3668, FAX:(403)773-3669, www.automotionshade.com Carefree of Colorado (303)469-3324, FAX:(303)469-4742, www.carefreeofcolorado.com Dicor Corp. (574)264-2699, FAX:(574)293-2017, www.dicor.com Girard Group (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com Manus Products Inc. (952)442-3323, FAX:(952)442-3327, www.manus.net Nanochem Technologies (574)970-2436, FAX:(574)970-2628, www.nanochemtechnologies.com National Starch & Chemical Co. (908)685-5000, FAX:(908)685-5005, www.nationalstarch.com Rollie Williams Paint Spot (574)264-3174, FAX:(574)262-9927, www.rwps.com Royal Adhesives & Sealants (574)246-5000, www.royaladhe- sives.com Schnee-Morehead Inc. (972)438-9111, FAX:(972)554-3939, www.trustsm.com Star Brite (954)587-6280, FAX:(954)587-2813, www.starbrite.com Surebond (608)237-7554, FAX:(608)237-7558, www.surebond.com Technical Sealants Inc. (815)777-9797, FAX:(815)777-8080, www.technicalsealants.com Ultraseal International Inc. (323)466-1226, FAX:(323)465-9456, www.ultraseal.com Uni-Grip Inc. (419)294-2358, FAX:(419)294-1221, www.uni-grip.com Valco Cincinnati Consumer 
Prod- ucts Inc. (513)874-6550, FAX:(513)874-1424, www.valco-cp.com Security Systems & Warning Devices AcceleVision (562)809-5090, FAX:(562)809-1248, www.accele.com ASA Electronics (800)688-3135, FAX:(574)266-5979, www.asaelectronics.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com Dicor Corp. (574)264-2699, FAX:(574)293-2017, www.dicor.com Leisure Time Marketing Inc. (714)841-0499, FAX:(714)848-6192, www.ltm1.com LSL Products FAX:(210)699-9702, www.lslprod- ucts.com Magnadyne Corp. (310)884-7777, FAX:(310)637-9542, www.magnadyne.com MTI Industries Inc. (847)546-9001, FAX:(847)546-9007, www.safe-t-alert.com Rostra Precision Controls (910)276-4853, FAX:(910)276-1354, www.rostra.com SCS Frigette (817)293-5313, FAX:(800)626-3744, www.scsfrigette.com SPAL USA (515)289-7000, FAX:(800)654-7725, www.spalusa.com Tire Sentry (818)889-1716, FAX:(818)889-3982, www.tiresentry.com Tite-Lok Inc. (260)593-2277, FAX:(260)593-2774, www.carefreeofcolorado.com DPI Gold Coast RV Products (714)979-5000, FAX:(714) 979-5040, www.goldcoast-rv.com Girard Group (949)259-4000, FAX:(949)276-5500, www.greenrvproducts.com, www.gi- rardrv.com Heritage Art Ltd. (952)892-5295, www.heritageartltd.com Hygrade Components (610)866-2441, FAX:(610)866-3761, www.hygrademetal.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com Stoett Ind./Stoett Screens (419) 542-0247, www.stoett.com Sealants: Misc. 3M RV Marine & Specialty Vehicle (651)736-1958, FAX:(651)737-9658, www.3m.com/specialtyvehicles Accumetric LLC (270)769-3385, FAX:(270)765-2412, www.accumetricinc.com ADCO Products Inc. (517)764-0334, FAX:(517)764-6697, www.adcocorp.com Adfast (314)209-0075, FAX:(314)209-0325, www.adfastcorp.com All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Alpha Systems Inc. (574)295-5206, FAX:(574)970-2703, www.alphasystemsinc.com BASF Construction Chemicals (952)496-6000, FAX:(800)496-6067, www.buildingsystems.basf.com Basic Components Inc. (817)473-7224, FAX:(817)473-3388, www.basiccomp.com Bostik Inc. (978)777-0100, FAX:(978)750-7802, www.bostik-us.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 D & W Inc. (574)264-9674, FAX:(574)264-9859, www.dwincorp.com Dicor Corp. (574)264-2699, FAX:(574)293-2017, www.dicor.com EMSEAL Joint Systems Ltd. (860)677-7380, FAX:(860)677-1408, www.emseal.com Eternabond (847)837-9400, FAX:(847)837-9449 Geocel Corp. (800)348-7615, FAX:(800)348-7009, www.geoceltransportationproducts.c om HB Fuller Co. FAX:(651)236-3128, www.hbfuller.com Henkel Industrial Adhesives (847)289-2423, FAX:(847)289-2492, www.henkel.com Industrial Finishes + Systems Inc. (574)293-9920, FAX:(574)293-9967, www.industrialfinishes.com Interstate Metal Fabricators Inc. (503)786-8860, FAX:(503)786-9778 J & B Products Inc. (574)288-0607, FAX:(574)234-2562, www.jb-products.com Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com LaSalle Bristol (949)259-4000, FAX:(949)276-5500, www.greenrvproducts.com, www.gi- rardrv.com Irvine Shade & Door Inc. (574)522-1446, FAX:(574)522-0568, 
irvineshadeanddoor.com Magma Products Inc. (562)627-0500, FAX:(562)627-0550, www.magmaproducts.com MCD Innovations (972)548-1850, www.mcdinnova- tions.com Milliken & Co. (864)503-1828, FAX:(864)503-2204, www.milliken.com Plastic View ATC Inc. (805)520-9390, FAX:(805)520-0260, www.pvatc.com RVAwningsMart (574)584-3451, FAX:(888)316-3501, www.rvawningsmart.com United Shade (574)264-20954, www.unitedshade.com Way Interglobal Network (574)971-4490, FAX:(866)511-5849, www.wayinterglobal.com Shock Absorbers Bilstein Shock Absorbers (858)386-5900, FAX:(858)386-5905, www.bilstein.com Firestone Industrial Products (317)818-8600, FAX:(317)818-8645, www.firestoneindustrial.com Safe-T-Plus (770)322-8727, FAX:(770)322-9737, www.safe-t-plus.com Shower Accessories Aquaware America Inc. (203)772-2161, FAX:(800)294-5910, www.aquawareamerica.com C.R. Laurence Co Inc. (323)588-1281, FAX:(800)845-4532, www.crlaurence.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com ITC Incorporated (616)396-1355, FAX:(616)396-1152, www.itc-us.com J & B Products Inc. (574)288-0607, FAX:(574)234-2562, www.jb-products.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com LE Smith Co. (574)293-3291, FAX:(574)294-7297, www.lesmith.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com Phoenix Products Inc. (440)933-8100, FAX:(440)933-6252, www.faucets.com Praxis Group (574)266-8400, FAX:(574)266-8404, www.praxisgroupllc.com Recmar Products Inc. (713)944-4885, FAX:(713)944-4809, M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 RVBusiness 233 Product Listings Product Listings