Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112RVBusiness M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 234 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY ELBEX Corp. (330)673-3233, FAX:(330)673-3235, wwww.elbex-us.com Equalizer Systems (574)264-3437, FAX:(574)266-6083, www.equalizersystems.com General Devices Co. Inc. (317)897-7000, FAX:(317)898-2917, www.generaldevices.com H&H Engineering (269)965-2371, FAX:(269)965-2389, www.barkermfg.com Happijac Co. (801)544-2585, FAX:(801)546-2202, www.happijac.com HWH Corp. (800)321-3494, FAX:(563)724-3408, www.hwh.com Inca Corp. (310)808-0001, FAX:(310)808-9092, www.inca-tvlifts.com Innovative Industries Inc. (715)627-4467, FAX:(715)627-4528, www.slidemaster-rv.com Jasper Plastics Solutions (574)457-2062, FAX:(574)457-2069, jasperplastics.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com Liftco Inc. (574)266-5551, FAX:(574)206-9296, www.liftcoinc.com Lippert Components/LCI (574) 535-1125, www.lci1.com Parkland Plastics (574)825-4336, FAX:(574)825-4438, www.parklandplastics.com Power Gear/Kwikee Products FAX:(574)256-6743, www.pow- ergearus.com RBW Industries Inc. (909)591-8279, FAX:(909)591-6730, www.rbwindustries.com Rieco-Titan Products Inc. (815)464-7400, FAX:(815)469-4705, www.riecotitan.com Ultra-Fab Products Inc. (574)294-7571, FAX:(800)860-4980, www.ultra-fab.com Solar Electrical Panels & Products A.M. Solar Inc. (541)726-1091, FAX:(541)736-1107, www.amsolar.com Adnik FAX:(574)264-2366, www.norcoind.com Blue Sky Energy Inc. (760)597-1642, FAX:(760)597-1731, www.blueskyenergyinc.com CalMark Cover Co. (805)486-3863, FAX:(805)486-4760, www.calmarkcovers.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Go Power by Carmanah (866)247-6527, gpelectric.com Grape Solar Inc. (541) 349-9000, www.grapesolar.com Heliotrope PV LLC (541)726-1091, FAX:(541)736-1107, www.amsolar.com Intellitec Products (800) 251-2408, FAX:(386) 738- 7307, www.intellitec.com JRV Products Inc. S.S.T. Plastics Inc. (903)887-8546, FAX:(903)887-6447, www.sstplastics.com Siding: Exterior All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Everlock Systems Inc. (303)530-1566, FAX:(303)530-3820, www.everlock.com Filon by Kemlite Co. (815)467-8600, FAX:(815)467-8666, www.filon.com Interstate Metal Fabricators Inc. (503)786-8860, FAX:(503)786-9778 LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com Mende GmbH (011)49-5327-59266, www.mende.com Mishawaka Sheet Metal (574)294-5959, FAX:(574)294-2202, www.mishawakasheetmetal.com Skylights All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Alpha Systems Inc. (574)295-5206, FAX:(574)970-2703, www.alphasystemsinc.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com Elkhart Plastics Inc. (574)825-9797, FAX:(574)825-1129, www.epi-roto.com Icon Technologies (204)325-1088, FAX:(204)362-4266, www.icondirect.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com Patrick Industries (574)294-7511, FAX:(574)524-7702, patrickind.com Praxis Group (574)266-8400, FAX:(574)266-8404, www.praxisgroupllc.com Specialty Recreation Inc. (619)593-9360, www.specrec.com Slide-Out Mechanisms & Accessories BAL RV Products Group (574)262-3400, FAX:(574)264-2366, www.norcoind.com Barker Mfg. Co. (269)965-2371, FAX:(269)965-2389, www.barkermfg.com Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Cass Hudson Co. (574)970-2100, FAX:(574)970-3100, www.casshudson.com Clean Seal Inc. (574)299-1888, FAX:(574)299-8044, www.cleanseal.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com Eberhard Manufacturing Co. (440)238-9720, FAX:(440)572-2732, www.eberhard.com www.recmar.net Thetford Corp. (734)769-6000, FAX:(734)769-2023, www.thetford.com Thetford Sanitation Ltd. (905)671-0255, FAX:(905)671-0259, www.thetford.com Unique Solutions Inc. – RV Prod- ucts (847)368-0009, FAX:(847)368-0009, www.usi-rv.com Shower Doors & Enclosures Aquaware America Inc. (203)772-2161, FAX:(800)294-5910, www.aquawareamerica.com Better Way Products (574)831-3340, FAX:(574)831-3611, 
betterwayproducts.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Coastal Industries Inc. (904)642-3970, FAX:(904)642-5015, www.coastalind.com Continental Mirrored Graphics Inc. (574)522-7983, FAX:(574)522-3511, www.cmgmirror.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Frontline Mfg. (574) 453-2902, www.patrickind.com, www.frontlinemanufacturing.com Gemstone Inc. (574)294-8899, FAX:(574)294-6082, www.gemstoness.com Irvine Shade & Door Inc. (574)522-1446, FAX:(574)522-0568, 
irvineshadeanddoor.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com LE Smith Co. (574)293-3291, FAX:(574)294-7297, www.lesmith.com Lyons Industries Inc. (269)782-3404, FAX:(269)782-5159, www.lyonsindustries.com Pletcher Sales Inc. (574)848-9488, FAX:(574)848-0949, www.pletchersalesinc.com Praxis Group (574)266-8400, FAX:(574)266-8404, www.praxisgroupllc.com Sierra Engineering Co. Inc. (559)855-2659, FAX:(559)855 8659, www.rvpartssierra.com Triple Towel Products (800)448-6935, FAX:(865)986-4208, www.tripletowelholder.com Shrouds Alpha Systems Inc. (574)295-5206, FAX:(574)970-2703, www.alphasystemsinc.com Charleston Corp. (574)546-5222, FAX:(574)546-2964 Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Elkhart Plastics Inc. (574)825-9797, FAX:(574)825-1129, www.epi-roto.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com Paramount Plastics Inc. (574)264-2143, FAX:(574)262-8208, www.paramountplastics.com (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com Samlex Solar (888) 606-6665, www.samlexsolar.com SunWize Technologies LLC www.sunwize.com Truma Corp. (855)558-7862, FAX:(574)538-2426, www.trumacorp.com Ultra-Fab Products (574) 294-7571, FAX: (800) 860- 4980, www.ultra-fab.com Valterra Products Inc. (818)898-1671, FAX:(818)361-5389, www.valterra.com WirthCo Engineering Inc. (800)959-0879, FAX:(952)941-0659, www.wirthco.com Zebra Energy LLC (855)932-7285, www.zebra- energy.com Solvents Alpha Systems Inc. (574)295-5206, FAX:(574)970-2703, www.alphasystemsinc.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Iosso Products (847)437-8400, FAX:(847)437-8478, www.iosso.com Nanochem Technologies (574)970-2436, FAX:(574)970-2628, www.nanochemtechnologies.com Rollie Williams Paint Spot (574)264-3174, FAX:(574)262-9927, www.rwps.com Surebond (608)237-7554, FAX:(608)237-7558, www.surebond.com Valco Cincinnati Consumer 
Prod- ucts Inc. (513)874-6550, FAX:(513)874-1424, www.valco-cp.co Zebra Energy LLC (855)932-7285, www.zebra- energy.com Splash Guards Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Husky Liners/Winfield Consumer Products Inc. (620)221-2268, FAX:(620)221-7423, www.huskyliners.com Jet Technologies Inc. (574)264-3613, FAX:(574)264-3209, www.jettechinc.com Roadmaster Inc. (503)288-9898, FAX:(503)288-8900, www.roadmasterinc.com Springs Air Lift Company (517)322-2144, FAX:(517)322-9479, www.airliftcompany.com Century Wheel & Rim (323)728-3901, FAX:(323)727-4177 Firestone Industrial Products (317)818-8600, FAX:(317)818-8645, www.firestoneindustrial.com Hellwig Products Co. Inc. (559)734-7451, FAX:(800)890-5480 Midwest Spring & Stamping (231)740-4357, FAX:(231)777-2297 Reliable Tool & Machine Co. Inc. (260)347-4000, FAX:(260)347-5552, www.reliabletool.com Supersprings Int. Inc. (805)745-5553, FAX:(805)745-5501, www.supersprings.com Product Listings Product Listings