Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112RVBusiness M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 238 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY www.fabulousoil.com Gale Banks Engineering (626)969-9600, FAX:(626)334-1743, www.bankspower.com TTS Power Systems (310)669-8101, www.ttspowersys- tems.com Welch Hitch Inc. Distributors (978)251-0701, FAX:(978)251-1735, www.usaplow.com Transmissions: Auxiliary Allison Transmission (317)242-5000, 
www.allisontransmis- sion.com Gear Vendors Inc. (619)562-0060, FAX:(619)562-1186, www.gearvendors.com Trusses BAL RV Products Group (574)262-3400, FAX:(574)264-2366, www.norcoind.com Flexco Products Inc. (574)294-2502, FAX:(574)294-1734, www.flexcoproducts.com Go Rhino Products (714)257-7389, FAX:(714)672-0278, www.gorhino.com Mor/Ryde Int. (574)293-1581, FAX:(574)294-4936, www.morryde.com Tubing Adnik FAX:(574)264-2366, www.norcoind.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 ELBEX Corp. (330)673-3233, FAX:(330)673-3235, wwww.elbex-us.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. (781)932-1392, FAX:(781)932-8148, www.fairviewfittings.com Firestone Industrial Products (317)818-8600, FAX:(317)818-8645, www.firestoneindustrial.com Go Rhino Products (714)257-7389, FAX:(714)672-0278, www.gorhino.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com NIBCO Inc. (574)295-3000, FAX:(574)295-3307, www.nibco.com Velvac Inc. (262)786-0700, www.velvacrv.com TV Lift Mechanisms Classic Coach Works (863)510-0017, FAX:(863)510-0071, www.classiccoachworks.com Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com Liftco Inc. (574)266-5551, FAX:(574)206-9296, www.liftcoinc.com MORryde (574)293-1581, FAX:(574)294-4936, www.morryde.com Undercarriage Protectors Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Elkhart Plastics Inc. Cruiser Accessories (719)481-0407, FAX:(719)481-0626, www.mudflaps.com, www.cruiser- frames.com CURT Manufacturing (715)831-8713, FAX:(715)831-8712, www.curtmfg.com Demco-Dethmers Mfg. Co. (712)725-2311, FAX:(800)845-6420, www.demco-products.com Diversified Products Mfg. (904)724-0310, FAX:(904)724-4494, www.pushbumper.com Eaz-Lift Spring Corp. (574)264-3158, FAX:(574)262-0790 Flexco Products Inc. (574)294-2502, FAX:(574)294-1734, www.flexcoproducts.com Night Shift Auto (620)365-7714, www.readybrake.com Remco Corporation (402)339-3398, FAX:(402)339-6552, www.remcotowing.com Roadmaster Inc. (503)288-9898, FAX:(503)288-8900, www.roadmasterinc.com Ultra-Fab Products Inc. (574)294-7571, FAX:(800)860-4980, www.ultra-fab.com Welch Hitch Inc. Distributors (978)251-0701, FAX:(978)251-1735, www.usaplow.com Tow Dollies Demco-Dethmers Mfg. Co. (712)725-2311, FAX:(800)845-6420, www.demco-products.com Diversified Products Mfg. (904)724-0310, FAX:(904)724-4494, www.pushbumper.com Master Tow Inc. (910)630-2000, FAX:(910)630-2016, www.mastertow.com Rieco-Titan Products Inc. (815)464-7400, FAX:(815)469-4705, www.riecotitan.com Roadmaster Inc. (503)288-9898, FAX:(503)288-8900, www.roadmasterinc.com Ultra-Fab Products Inc. (574)294-7571, FAX:(800)860-4980, www.ultra-fab.com Welch Hitch Inc. Distributors (978)251-0701, FAX:(978)251-1735, www.usaplow.com Towing Monitors ASA Electronics (800)688-3135, FAX:(574)266-5979, www.asaelectronics.com CURT Manufacturing (715)831-8713, FAX:(715)831-8712, www.curtmfg.com Intellitec (630)268-0010, FAX:(630)916-7890, www.intellitec.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com Roadmaster Inc. (503)288-9898, FAX:(503)288-8900, www.roadmasterinc.com Sterling Technologies Inc. (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, www.sterlingtech.org Transmission Coolers Draw-Tite (734)656-3000, FAX:(574)537-6986, www.draw-tite.com Fab International Inc. (330)923-8844, FAX:(330)289-6044, (574)264-3174, FAX:(574)262-9927, www.rwps.com S & G Tool Aid Corp. (973)824-7730, FAX:(973)621-7132, www.toolaid.com Wrangler NW Power Products Inc. (503)235-4110, FAX:(503)517-0753, www.wranglernw.com Tools: Misc. AcceleVision (562)809-5090, FAX:(562)809-1248, www.accele.com AIM Supply Co. (727)544-6652, FAX:(888)681-8665, www.aimsupply.com Alum-Line Inc. (563)547-3247, FAX:(563)547-5366 Bismar Inc. (450)641-3048, FAX:(450)641-7026, www.bismar.com Byler Rivet Supply (972)986-6792, FAX:(972)986-2832, www.bylerrivet.com Channellock Inc. (814)724-8700, FAX:(814)337-3616, www.channellock.com Cosmos Enterprises Inc. (218)685-4403, FAX:(218)685-4404, www.cosmos-enterprises.com Delta Industries (775)246-8700, FAX:(775)246-9966, www.deltaindustries.com Draw-Tite (734)656-3000, FAX:(574)537-6986, www.draw-tite.com Dutton-Lainson Co. (402)462-4141, FAX:(402)460-4612, www.dutton-lainson.com East Penn Manufacturing Co. Inc. (610)682-6361, FAX:(610)682-4781, www.dekabatteries.com Evco Tools & Fasteners (205)822-5381, FAX:(205)823-5740, www.evcotools.com Fastening Solutions Inc. (760)466-1060, FAX:(760)466-1057, www.fasteningsolutions.com Hopkins Mfg. Corp. (620)340-8446, FAX:(620)340-8590, www.brakebuddy.com Made For You Products LLC (760)868-6962, FAX:(760)868-2131, www.made4uproducts.com Mattson Spray Equipment (715)234-1617, FAX:(715)236-7032, www.mattsonspray.com S & G Tool Aid Corp. (973)824-7730, FAX:(973)621-7132, www.toolaid.com The Source Co. (574)259-2012, FAX:(574)259-5799, www.thesourcecompany.com Valco Cincinnati Consumer 
Prod- ucts Inc. (513)874-6550, FAX:(513)874-1424, www.valco-cp.com Wesco Dist. (412)454-2200, wescodist.com WirthCo Engineering Inc. (952)941-9073, www.wirthco.com Tow Bars Acar Industries LLC (330)562-2222, FAX:(330)562-7403 Blue Ox (402)385-3051, FAX:(402)385-3360, www.blueox.com Century Wheel & Rim (323)728-3901, FAX:(323)727-4177 Cosmos Enterprises Inc. (218)685-4403, FAX:(218)685-4404, www.cosmos-enterprises.com (574)825-9797, FAX:(574)825-1129, www.epi-roto.com Jet Technologies Inc. (574)264-3613, FAX:(574)264-3209, www.jettechinc.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com National Shelter Products Inc. (425)557-7968, (800)552-7775, 
www.nationalshelter.com Paktron Products (818)993-0595, FAX:(818)993-0193, www.pakindustries.com Parkland Plastics (574)825-4336, FAX:(574)825-4438, www.parklandplastics.com Surebond (608)237-7554, FAX:(608)237-7558, www.surebond.com Upholstery Supplies: Fasteners/Misc. 303 Products Inc. (530)549-5617, FAX:(530)549-5577, www.303products.com American Bolt & Screw (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com Bainbridge Manufacturing Inc. (509)745-9555, FAX:(509)745-9666, www.bainbridgemfg.com Decorator Industries (570)752-5644, FAX:(570)752-8776, www.decoratorindustries.com Lexington Corp. (574)295-8166, FAX:(574)293-1745, www.lexingtonproducts.com Troyer Products (574)970-7070, FAX:(574)970-7075, www.troyerproducts.com Valves B & B Molders LLC (574)259-7838, FAX:(574)259-7939, www.bandbmolders.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Clean Dump Macerator (360)798-2437, FAX:(360)213-2286, www.cleandump.com Dual Dynamics Inc. (402)441-4300, FAX:(402)467-5035, www.dualdynamics.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. (781)932-1392, FAX:(781)932-8148, www.fairviewfittings.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. (716)614-0320, FAX:(716)614-0327, www.fairviewfittings.com Firestone Industrial Products (317)818-8600, FAX:(317)818-8645, www.firestoneindustrial.com Hadley (616)530-1717, FAX:(616)530-3283, www.hadley-products.com Hydronamic Engineering (714)990-0583, FAX:(714)990-2282, www.hydronamicengineering.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com Mueller Industries Inc. (847)773-8585, FAX:(847)773-0330, www.muellerindustries.com NIBCO Inc. (574)295-3000, FAX:(574)295-3307, www.nibco.com Thetford Corp. & Norcold Inc. (734)769-6000, FAX:(734)769-2023, Product Listings Product Listings