Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112RVBusiness M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 240 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY Shelby Industries LLC (502)633-2040, FAX:(502)633-2186, www.shelbyindustries.com Tekonsha (800) 632-3290, www.tekonsha.com Welch Hitch Inc. Distributors (978)251-0701, FAX:(978)251-1735, 
www.usaplow.com Window Accessories 303 Products Inc. (530)549-5617, FAX:(530)549-5577, www.303products.com All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Coach Glass (541)684-7868, FAX:(541)684-7758, www.coachglass.com Decorator Industries (570)752-5644, FAX:(570)752-8776, www.decoratorindustries.com Design Craft Fabric Corp. (847)904-7000, FAX:(847)904-7102, www.design-craft.com Dicor Corp. (574)264-2699, FAX:(574)293-2017, www.dicor.com DPI Gold Coast RV Products (714)979-5000, FAX:(714) 979-5040, www.goldcoast-rv.com Grace Mfg. Inc. (574)267-8000, FAX:(574)269-1775, www.grace-mfg.com Hygrade Components (610)866-2441, FAX:(610)866-3761, www.hygrademetal.com Interstate Metal Fabricators Inc. (503)786-8860, FAX:(503)786-9778 JR Products (716)269-7622, FAX:(716)633-7576, 
www.jrprvinc.com MCD Innovations (972)548-1850, www.mcdinnova- tions.com MFI International Mfg. LLC (915)858-0971, FAX:(915)858-8827, www.mfiintl.com Patented Products Inc. (740)599-6842, FAX:(740)599-6848, www.electrowarmth.com ParKin Accessories (574)264-7574, FAX:(574)264-0164, www.parkin-acc.com Plastic View ATC Inc. (805)520-9390, www.pvatc.com Quality Converters Inc. (260)829-6541, FAX:(260)829-6543 RECMAR Products (800)944-4885, FAX:(713)944-4809, www.recmar.com Rosen Sunvisor Systems LLC (541)747-0034, FAX:(541)344-2498, www.rosenvisor.com Shapco Inc. (847)229-1439, FAX:(847)229-1843 Woodgrain Millwork (800)452-3801, www.woodgrain.com Window Wiper Systems AM Equipment (541)327-1546, FAX:(541)327-3480, 
www.amequipment.com Dicor Corp. (574)264-2699, FAX:(574)293-2017, www.dicor.com Diesel Equipment Co./TruVision (336)373-8331, FAX:(336)272-3189, 
www.dieselequipment.com Federal-Mogul Corp. (248)354-7700, FAX:(248)354-7844, www.federal-mogul.com Rostra Precision Controls Trimco (800) 265-6074, FAX:(519) 681- 9880, www.trimco.info Uni-Grip Inc. (419)294-2358, FAX:(419)294-1221, www.uni-grip.com Wheel Covers ADCO Products (818)998-6655, FAX:(818)998-6682, www.adcoprod.com Alcoa Wheel & Forge (216)641-3600, FAX:(216)641-4032 Covercraft Industries (405)238-9651, www.rvcovers4u.com Dicor Corp. (574)264-2699, FAX:(574)293-2017, www.dicor.com DPI Gold Coast RV Products (714)979-5000, FAX:(714) 979-5040, www.goldcoast-rv.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Fasteners Unlimited Inc. (269)637-6359, FAX:(269)637-5603, www.morefasteners.com/new Kaper II Inc. (360)423-4404, FAX:(360)423-0785, www.kaperii.com MCD Innovations (972)548-1850, www.mcdinnova- tions.com Paramount Plastics Inc. (574)264-2143, FAX:(574)262-8208, www.paramountplastics.com Rickson Truck Wheels (410)771-9501, FAX:(800)507-4655, www.ricksontruckwheels.com Sterling Technologies Inc. (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, www.sterlingtech.org Wheels Albion Industries Inc. (517)629-9441, FAX:(517)629-9501, 
www.albioninc.com Alcoa Wheel & Forge (216)641-3600, FAX:(216)641-4032 Americana Tire & Wheel (574)522-9450, FAX:(574)522-9680, www.americanatire.com Custom Wheel Solutions (248) 547-9587, www.customwheelsolutions.com Dexstar Wheel Co. (574)295-3535, FAX:(574)522-5208, www.dexstarwheel.com Hamilton Caster Mfg. Co. (513)863-3300, FAX:(800)232-3733, www.hamiltoncaster.com Rickson Truck Wheels (410)771-9501, FAX:(800)507-4655, www.ricksontruckwheels.com Tredit Tire & Wheel Co. Inc. (574)293-0581, FAX:(800)795-4437, www.tredittire.com Welch Hitch Inc. Distributors (978)251-0701, FAX:(978)251-1735, www.usaplow.com Winches C.R. Brophy Machine Works Inc. (503)659-1600, FAX:(503)659-1601, www.crbrophy.com Century Wheel & Rim (323)728-3901, FAX:(323)727-4177 Dutton-Lainson Co. (402)462-4141, FAX:(402)460-4612, www.dutton-lainson.com Holm, Hicks, White & Associates Ltd. (604)514-1217, FAX:(604)514-1279, www.holmhickswhite.com (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com MNM Manufacturing (310)898-1099, FAX:(310)898-1190, www.mnmmfg.com NIBCO Inc. (574)295-3000, FAX:(574)295-3307, www.nibco.com Smooth-Bor Plastics (949)581-9530, FAX:(949)837-7861, www.smoothborplastics.com Unique Solutions Inc./RV Products (847)368-0009, FAX:(847)368-0009, www.usi-rv.com Water-System Equipment B&B Molders LLC (574)259-7838, FAX:(574)259-7939, www.bandbmolders.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net General Ecology Inc. (610)363-7900, FAX:(610)363-0412, www.generalecology.com Jet Technologies Inc. (574)264-3613, FAX:(574)264-3209, www.jettechinc.com Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com NIBCO Inc. (574)295-3000, FAX:(574)295-3307, www.nibco.com Swan Industries Inc. (541)389-4668, FAX:(541)389-4068, www.swanindustries.com Touch-Flo Mfg. Co. (818)843-8117, FAX:(818)842-8493, www.touchflo.com Truma Corp. (855)558-7862, FAX:(574)538-2426, www.trumacorp.com Unique Solutions Inc. – RV Products (847)368-0009, FAX:(847)368-0009, www.usi-rv.com Weatherstripping All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Clean Seal Inc. (574)299-1888, FAX:(574)299-8044, www.cleanseal.com Dicor Corp. (574)264-2699, FAX:(574)293-2017, www.dicor.com ELBEX Corp. (330)673-3233, FAX:(330)673-3235, wwww.elbex-us.com EMSEAL Joint Systems Ltd. (860)677-7380, FAX:(860)677-1408, www.emseal.com Gaska Tape Inc. (574)294-5431, FAX:(574)293-4504, www.gaska.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com MDR Corp. (516)546-1162, FAX:(516)868-4276, www.mdramazon.com Surebond (608)237-7554, FAX:(608)237-7558, www.surebond.com (910)276-4853, FAX:(910)276-1354, www.rostra.com Windows & Windshields All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, 
www.all-rite.com C.R. Laurence Co Inc. (323)588-1281, FAX:(800)845-4532, www.crlaurence.com California Window Plant (323)663-1261, FAX:(323)666-9458, www.hehr-international.com Cleer Vision Windows Inc. (574)262-0449, FAX:(574)264-0710, www.cleervision.com Coach Glass (541)684-7868, FAX:(541)684-7758, www.coachglass.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com Duncan Systems Inc. (574)294-6852, FAX:(574)295-7231, www.duncansys.com GlasWeld Systems Inc. (541)388-1156, FAX:(541)388-1157, www.glasweld.com Hehr International Inc. (316)283-6100, FAX:(316)283-1645, www.hehrintl.com Indiana Window Plant (574)935-5122, FAX:(574)935-5745, www.hehr-international.com Interstate Metal Fabricators Inc. (503)786-8860, FAX:(503)786-9778 Motion Windows (360)892-2029, FAX:(360)892-8152, www.motionwindows.com O.P. Products Inc. (951)784-1025, FAX:(951)784-1715, www.opproducts.com Paragon Tempered Glass (800)258-5531, FAX:(269)684-1366, www.paragontemperedglass.com ParKin Accessories (574)264-7574, FAX:(574)264-0164, www.parkin-acc.com Peninsula Glass (360)892-2029, FAX:(360)892-8152, www.motionwindows.com Rosen Sunvisor Systems LLC (541)747-0034, www.rosenvisor.com RV Glasparts (503)752-8207, dwick13.hotmail.com State Wide Aluminum (574)262-2594, FAX:(574)262-4125, www.statewidealum.com Taylor Made Inc. (260)347-1368, FAX:(260)347-4618 Woodgrain Millwork (800)452-3801, www.woodgrain.com Winterizing Systems ADCO Products (818)998-6655, FAX:(818)998-6682, www.adcoprod.com MDR Corp. (516)546-1162, FAX:(516)868-4276, www.mdramazon.com Northwin Ltd. (978)537-5518, FAX:(978)537-5519, www.southwinltd.com Star Brite (954)587-6280, FAX:(954)587-2813, www.starbrite.com Swan Industries Inc. (541)389-4668, www.swanindustries.com Technology Research/TRC (800)780-4324, www.trci.net Product Listings Product Listings