Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112Destination The Homark Co. Inc., (218) 253- 2777, (800) 382-1154, www.homark.com Destination Winnebago Industries Towables, (574) 825-5250, www.winnebagoind.com Diamond Diamond Park Homes, (930) 765-1128, www.diamondparkhomes.com Diamond Edition American Surplus & Mfg. dba Ice Castle Fish Houses, (320) 269-5428, www.icecastlefh.com Diplomat Monaco, (260) 728-2121, (800) 648-6582, www.monacocoach.com Discovery Fleetwood RV, (260) 728-2121, (800) 648-6582, www.fleetwoodrv.com Discovery LXE Fleetwood RV, (260) 728- 2121, (800) 648-6582, www.fleetwoodrv.com DO-Drop Oregon Trail’R, (541) 357-8895, www.oregontrailer.net Dream Park Fleetwood Homes, (877) 413-9849, www.fleetwoodhomes.com, www.parkmodels.com The Drop Home NextDoor Housing, (612) 200-0849, www.nextdoorhousing.com Durango 1500 K.Z. Inc., (260) 768-4016, www.kz-rv.com Durango 2500 K.Z. Inc., (260) 768-4016, www.kz-rv.com Durango Gold K.Z. Inc., (260) 768-4016, www.kz-rv.com Dutch Star Newmar Corp., (574) 773-7791, (800) 731-7791, www.newmarcorp.com DX3 Dynamax Corp., (574) 262-3474, (888) 295-7859, www.dynamaxcorp.com DynaQuest XL Dynamax Corp., (574) 262-3474, (888) 295-7859, www.dynamaxcorp.com E E3 Somerset Camping Trailers, (724) 237-5227, www.somersetrv.com Eagle Cherokee Trailers, (405) 691-8222, (800) 654-4967, www.cherokeetrailers.net Eagle Jayco Inc., (574) 825-5861, www.jayco.com Eagle Cap Adventurer Mfg. LP, (509) 895-7064, www.amlrv.com Eagle HT Jayco Inc., (574) 825-5861, www.jayco.com Eagle River Silver Wolf Cabins, (406) 295-4646, (800) 319-5427, www.silverwolfcabins.com Eagles Landing Platinum Cottages LLC, (903) 675-2525, www.platinumparkhomes.com Eagles Nest Platinum Cottages LLC, (903) 675-2525, www.platinumparkhomes.com EarthCruiser EXP EarthCruiser USA LLC, (541) 706-9101, www.earthcruiser.com EarthCruiser FX EarthCruiser USA LLC, (541) 706-9101, www.earthcruiser.com EarthCruiser GZL EarthCruiser USA LLC, (541) 706-9101, www.earthcruiser.com Eco Roulottes ProLite, (450) 438-3112, (888) 438-3112, www.roulotteprolite.ca Eco-Cottage Cavco Park Models & Cabins, (602) 256-6263, (800) 622-8260, www.parkmodels.com Econ Pacific Coachworks Inc., (951) 686-7294, www.pacificcoachworks.com Edge Heartland Recreational Vehicles LLC, (574) 262-5992, (877) 262-8032, www.heartlandrvs.com Elite Suites DRV Luxury Suites LLC, (260) 562-1075, www.drvsuites.com Cottager Reflection Northlander Industries, (519) 235-1530, www.northlanderindustries.com Cougar Keystone RV Co. (574) 535-2100, (800) 425-4369, www.keystonerv.com Cougar Half Ton Keystone RV Co., (574) 535- 2100, (800) 425-4369, www.keystonerv.com Cougar XLite Keystone RV Co., (574) 535- 2100, (800) 425-4369, www.keystonerv.com Country Classic Heritage Park Models Inc., (574) 262-9299, www.heritageparkmodels.com Country Estate Featherlite Trailers, (563) 547-6000, (800) 800-1230, www.fthr.com Countryside Chinook RV LLC, (702) 202-2601, www.chinookrv.com Cowboy Capri Campers LLC, (254) 728-3226, www.capricamper.com Cozy Cabin The Homark Co. Inc., (218) 253-2777, (800) 382-1154, www.homark.com Creek Side Outdoors RV Mfg. Inc., (541) 624-5500, www.outdoorsrvmfg.com Cricket TAXA Outdoors LLC, (713) 861-2540, www.taxaoutdoors.com Crossfit Coachmen RV, (574) 825-5821, (800) 353-7383, www.coachmenrv.com Cruiser CrossRoads RV, (260) 593-3850, (855) 226-7496, www.crossroadsrv.com Cruiser Aire CrossRoads RV, (260) 593-3850, (855) 226-7496, www.crossroadsrv.com Crusader Prime Time Mfg., (574) 862-3001, www.primetimerv.com Crusader Lite Prime Time Mfg., (574) 862-3001, www.primetimerv.com Crystal Diamond Park Homes, (930) 765-1128, www.diamondparkhomes.com Cub Campa USA, (440) 823-8532, www.campausa.com Cyclone Heartland Recreational Vehicles LLC, (574) 262-5992, (877) 262-8032, www.heartlandrvs.com Cypress Tumbleweed Tiny House Co., (877) 331-8469, www.tumbleweedhouses.com D Daisy Platinum Cottages LLC, (903) 675- 2525, www.platinumparkhomes.com Dandelion Platinum Cottages LLC, (903) 675-2525, www.platinumparkhomes.com Daycruiser Midwest Automotive Designs Corp., (574) 522-4878, www.midwestautomotiviedesigns.com Deloro Cottage Jacobsen Homes, (727) 726- 1138, (800) 843-1559, www.jachomes.com Deluxe Lancaster Log Cabins, (717) 445-5522, www.lancasterlogcabins.com Deluxe Loft Lancaster Log Cabins, (717) 445-5522, www.lancasterlogcabins.com Deluxe Ozark Lancaster Log Cabins, (717) 445-5522, www.lancasterlogcabins.com Denali Dutchmen Mfg. Inc., (574) 537-0600, (866) 425-4369, www.dutchmen.com Denali Utopian Villas, (414) 762-0950, www.utopian-villas.com Deschutes Cozy Cruiser Mfg. Inc., (541) 743-7002, www.cozycruiser.com Desert Fox Northwood Mfg. Inc., (541) 962- 6274, (800) 766-6274, www.northwoodmfg.com Desert Rose Cavco Park Models & Cabins, (602) 256-6263, (800) 622-8260, www.parkmodels.com Designer Jayco Inc., (574) 825-5861, www.jayco.com Citation Sprinter Thor Motor Coach, (574) 266-1111, (800) 860-5658, www.thormotorcoach.com Classic Airstream Inc., (877) 596-6111, www.airstream.com Classic Aliner, (724) 237-5227, www.aliner.com Classic Award Recreational Vehicles Inc., (905) 774-9351, www.awardrv.com Classic Escape Homes, (844) 696-3722, www.escapehomes.us Classic Northern Lite Mfg. Ltd., (250) 765- 3702, (800) 887-5342, www.northern-lite.com Classic Renegade RV, (574) 848-1126, (888) 522-1126, www.renegaderv.com Clipper Classic Coachmen RV, (574) 825- 5821, (800) 353-7383, www.coachmenrv.com Clipper Express Coachmen RV, (574) 825- 5821, (800) 353-7383, www.coachmenrv.com Clipper Hardside Coachmen RV, (574) 825- 5821, (800) 353-7383, www.coachmenrv.com Clipper LS Coachmen RV, (574) 825-5821, (800) 353-7383, www.coachmenrv.com Clipper Sport Coachmen RV, (574) 825- 5821, (800) 353-7383, www.coachmenrv.com Clipper Ultra-Lite Coachmen RV, (574) 825- 5821, (800) 353-7383, www.coachmenrv.com Coastal Cottage Palm Harbor Homes, (800) 456-8744, (888) 466-3718, www.palmharbor.com Coleman Dutchmen Mfg. Inc., (574) 537- 0600, (866) 425-4369, www.dutchmen.com Columbia Cozy Cruiser Mfg. Inc., (541) 743-7002, www.cozycruiser.com Columbus Palomino RV, (269) 432-3271, www.palominorv.com Comet Mini Starcraft RV Inc., (800) 945-4787, www.starcraftrv.com Compass Thor Motor Coach, (574) 266-1111, (800) 860-5658, www.thormotorcoach.com Concept One Regency RV, (817) 847-7974, (800) 839-7551, www.regencyrv.com Concord Coachmen RV, (574) 825-5821, (800) 353-7383, www.coachmenrv.com Connect K.Z. Inc., (260) 768-4016, www.kz-rv.com Conquest Gulf Stream Coach Inc., (800) 289-8787, www.gulfstreamcoach.com Conquest Class C Gulf Stream Coach Inc., (800) 289-8787, www.gulfstreamcoach.com Conquest Lite Gulf Stream Coach Inc., (800) 289-8787, www.gulfstreamcoach.com Conquest Lodge Gulf Stream Coach Inc., (800) 289-8787, www.gulfstreamcoach.com Cool Roulottes ProLite, (450) 438-3112, (888) 438-3112, www.roulotteprolite.ca CoolCamp Runaway Campers, (352) 342-3454, www.runawaycampers.com Cornerstone Entegra Coach Inc., (574) 945-4787, www.entegracoach.com Cortes Cornerstone Tiny Homes, (407) 413-9660, www.cornerstonetinyhomes.com Cottage Athens Park Model RV’s, (903) 677-0108, (800) 738-0392, www.athensparkhomes.com Cottager Escape Northlander Industries, (519) 235-1530, www.northlanderindustries.com Cottager Escape All Season Northlander Industries, (519) 235-1530, www.northlanderindustries.com RV MANUFACTURERS: BRAND NAMES 146 RVBusiness M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 Brand Names Brand Names