Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 RVBusiness 201 (608)237-7554, FAX:(608)237-7558, www.surebond.com Surface Shields Inc. (708)226-9810, FAX:(708)226-9848, www.surfaceshields.com UFP Distribution LLC (574)266-3603, FAX:(855)336-6791, 
tbarton@ufpdllc.com Valco Cincinnati Consumer 
Prod- ucts Inc. (513)874-6550, FAX:(513)874-1424, www.valco-cp.com Air Cleaners Cummins Onan (574)262-4611, FAX:(574)295-8000, www.cumminsonanstore.com Gale Banks Engineering (626)969-9600, FAX:(626)334-1743, www.bankspower.com Lubeguard by International 
Lubri- cants Inc. (206)762-5343, FAX:(206)762-7989, www.lubegard.com K & N Engineering (951)826-4000, FAX:(909)684-0716, www.knfilters.com Royal Adhesives & Sealants FAX:(574)246-5425, 
www.royaladhe- sives.com SciCorp. Systems Inc. (705)733-2626, FAX:(705)733-2618, www.scicorpbiologic.com Tellkamp Systems Inc. (562)802-1621, FAX:(562)802-1303, www.tellkamp.com Air Conditioners & Coolers: Automotive & RV Acme Radiator & A/C Inc. - IN (574)534-1516, FAX:(800)531-4452 Airxcel Inc. (423)570-6370, FAX:(423)775-7015, www.airxcel.com ASA Electronics (800) 688-3135, www.asaelectronics .com Bergstrom Inc. (815)874-7821, FAX:(815)874-2144, www.bergstrominc.com Danhard Inc. (214)328-8541, FAX:(214)320-0965, www.danhard.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com Evans Tempcon Inc. (616)361-2681, FAX:(616)361-9646, www.evanstempcon.com Holley Performance Products (270)782-2900, FAX:(270)745-9940, www.holley.com ProAir LLC (574)264-5494, FAX:(574)264-2194, www.proairllc.com Truma Corp. (855)558-7862, FAX:(574)538-2426, www.trumacorp.com SCS Frigette (817)293-5313, FAX:(800)626-3744, www.scsfrigette.com Air Springs Firestone Industrial Products (317)818-8600, FAX:(317)818-8645, www.firestoneindustrial.com Pacbrake Company (604)882-0183, FAX:(604)882-9278, www.pacbrake.com www.gaska.com Geocel Corp. (800)348-7615, FAX:(800)348-7009, www.geoceltransportationproducts.c om HB Fuller Co. FAX:(651)236-3128, www.hbfuller.com Henkel Industrial Adhesives (847)289-2423, FAX:(847)289-2492, www.henkel.com Irvine Shade & Door Inc. (574)522-1446, FAX:(574)522-0568, 
irvineshadeanddoor.com Industrial Finishes + Systems Inc. (574)293-9920, FAX:(574)293-9967, www.industrialfinishes.com ITW Plexus (978)777-1100, FAX:(978)774-0516, www.itwplexus.com Jowat Corporate (800)322-4583, FAX:(336)434-9157, www.jowat.com Kabri Products (260)593-3325, FAX:(260)593-3326, www.kabriproducts.com Kapco (330)678-1626, FAX:(800)451-3724, www.kapco.com Kleiberit Adhesives (219)663-9418, FAX:(704)843-4930, www.kleiberit.com LAMATEK Inc. (856)599-6000, FAX:(856)599-6010, www.lamatek.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com LE Smith Co. (574)293-3291, FAX:(574)294-7297, www.lesmith.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com Manus Products Inc. (952)442-3323, FAX:(952)442-3327, www.manus.net Nanochem Technologies (574)970-2436, FAX:(574)970-2628, www.nanochemtechnologies.com National Starch & Chemical Co. (908)685-5000, FAX:(908)685-5005, www.nationalstarch.com Novagard Solutions (800)380-0138, FAX:(216)881-6977, www.novagard.com Patrick Industries (574)294-7511, FAX:(574)524-7702, patrickind.com Polymer Technologies Inc. (302)738-9001, FAX:(302)738-9085, www.polytechinc.com Royal Adhesives & Sealants (574)246-5000, www.royaladhe- sives.com Saint-Gobain Performance Plas- tics Corp. - Bearings (973)696-4700, FAX:(973)696-4056, www.plastics.saint-gobain.com Schnee-Morehead Inc. (972)438-9111, FAX:(972)554-3939, www.trustsm.com Star Brite (954)587-6280, FAX:(954)587-2813, www.starbrite.com Stewart Products Co. (615)883-3333, FAX:(615)883-4283, www.stewartssurestep.com Stockmeier Urethanes USA Inc. (304)624-7002, FAX:(304)624-7020, www.stockmeier-urethanes.de/en Surebond Adhesives 3M RV Marine & Specialty Vehicle (651)736-1958, FAX:(651)737-9658, www.3m.com/specialtyvehicles Accumetric LLC (270)769-3385, FAX:(270)765-2412, www.accumetricinc.com ADCO Products Inc. (517)764-0334, FAX:(517)764-6697, www.adcocorp.com Adfast (314)209-0075, FAX:(314)209-0325, www.adfastcorp.com AIM Supply Company (727)544-6652, FAX:(888)681-8665, www.aimsupply.com All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Alpha Systems Inc. (574)295-5206, FAX:(574)970-2703, www.alphasystemsinc.com AP Products (517) 278-8521, www.approducts.net BASF Construction Chemicals (952)496-6000, FAX:(800)496-6067, www.buildingsystems.basf.com Basic Components Inc. (817)473-7224, FAX:(817)473-3388, www.basiccomp.com Bonded Logic Inc. (480)812-9114, FAX:(480)812-9633, www.bondedlogic.com Bonding Systems Inc. (509)457-2162, FAX:(509)576-3942 Bostik Inc. (978)777-0100, FAX:(978)750-7802, www.bostik-us.com Burnstine’s Distributing Corp. (574)848-1118, FAX:(574)848-0177, www.burnstines.com C.R. Laurence Co. Inc. (323)588-1281, FAX:(800)845-4532, www.crlaurence.com Camie-Campbell Inc. (314)968-3222, FAX:(314)968-0741, www.camie.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Century Chemical Corp. (574)293-9521, FAX:(574)522-5723, www.centurychemical.com Cummins Onan (574)262-4611, FAX:(574)295-8000, www.cumminsonanstore.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com Diamond Shield (585)454-1950, FAX:(585)546-3968, www.diamond-shield.com Dicor Corp. (574)264-2699, FAX:(314)776-6810, www.3xchemistry.com Direct Line/3xChemistry (800)325-4869, FAX:(574)293-2017, www.dicor.com Duncan Systems Inc. (574)294-6852, FAX:(574)295-7231, www.duncansys.com EMSEAL Joint Systems Ltd. (860)677-7380, FAX:(860)677-1408, www.emseal.com Eternabond (847)837-9400, FAX:(847)837-9449 Fasteners Unlimited Inc. (269)637-6359, FAX:(269)637-5603, www.morefasteners.com/new Gaska Tape Inc. (574)294-5431, FAX:(574)293-4504, Timbren Industries Inc. (905)683-5991, FAX:(905)683-0238, www.timbren.com Aluminum All Rite - CA (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Amerimax Building Products Inc. (469)366-3200, FAX:(800)448-8391, www.amerimaxbp.com Crane Composites Inc. (574)522-8473, FAX:(574)522-5451, www.cranecomposites.com Flexco Products Inc. (574)294-2502, FAX:(574)294-1734, www.flexcoproducts.com Husky Liners/Winfield Consumer Products Inc. (620)221-2268, FAX:(620)221-7423, www.huskyliners.com Innovative Industries Inc. (715)627-4467, FAX:(715)627-4528, www.slidemaster-rv.com Interstate Metal Fabricators Inc. (503)786-8860, FAX:(503)786-9778 L & W Engineering Inc. (574)825-5351, FAX:(574)825-1006 Loxcreen Co. Inc., The (803)822-8200, FAX:(803)822-8547, www.loxcreen.com Mishawaka Sheet Metal (574)294-5959, FAX:(574)294-2202, www.mishawakasheetmetal.com MNM Manufacturing (310)898-1099, FAX:(310)898-1190, www.mnmmfg.com Patrick Industries (574)294-7511, FAX:(574)524-7702, patrickind.com Postle Aluminum (574)389-0800, FAX:(574)389-0700, www.postledistributors.com Radiant Technology Composites (972)721-7233, FAX:(972)554-0599, www.radiant-technology.com State Wide Aluminum (574)262-2594, FAX:(574)262-4125, www.statewidealum.com Tite-Lok Inc. (260)593-2277, FAX:(260)593-2774, www.titelok.com Antennas AntennaTek Inc. (303)772-9591, FAX:(303)774-9533, www.antennatek.com ASA Electronics (800)688-3135, FAX:(574)266-5979, www.asaelectronics.com Barker Mfg. Co. (269)965-2371, FAX:(269)965-2389, www.barkermfg.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com DMS International (770)529-6800, FAX:(770)529-6840, www.dmsiusa.com Fasteners Unlimited Inc. (269)637-6359, FAX:(269)637-5603, www.morefasteners.com/new KING (952)922-6889, FAX:(952)922-8424, www.kingcontrols.com Magnadyne Corp. (310)735-2000, FAX:(310)637-9542, www.magnadyne.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY Product Listings Product Listings