Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 RVBusiness 203 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY www.sterlingtech.org ToteVision (206)623-6000 ext. 2, FAX:(206)623- 6609, www.totevision.com Way Interglobal Network (574)971-4490, FAX:(866)511-5849, www.wayinterglobal.com Bathroom Accessories Advanced Affiliates Inc. (718)335-3566, FAX:(718)565-1444, www.docorite.com AIM Supply Company (727)544-6652, FAX:(888)681-8665, www.aimsupply.com American Bolt & Screw (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com Aquaware America Inc. (203)772-2161, FAX:(800)294-5910, www.aquawareamerica.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com Dometic Sanitation Corp. (330)496-3211, FAX:(330)496-3097, www.dometicsanitation.com DS McGee Enterprises Inc. (951)788-1656, FAX:(951)788-9196, www.dsm-sales.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Fastec Industrial Corp. (574)262-2505, FAX:(574)266-0123 Fasteners Unlimited Inc. (269)637-6359, FAX:(269)637-5603, www.morefasteners.com/new Gemstone Inc. (574)294-8899, FAX:(574)294-6082, www.gemstoness.com George Malcom USA Inc. (574)293-6703, FAX:(574)522-1733, www.georgemalcomusa.com ITC Incorporated (616)396-1355, FAX:(616)396-1152, www.itc-us.com J & B Products Inc. (574)288-0607, FAX:(574)234-2562, www.jb-products.com Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com LE Smith Co. (574)293-3291, FAX:(574)294-7297, www.lesmith.com LSL Products FAX:(210)699-9702, www.lslprod- ucts.com Mueller Industries Inc. (847)773-8585, FAX:(847)773-0330, www.muellerindustries.com Praxis Group (574)266-8400, FAX:(574)266-8404, www.praxisgroupllc.com Prest-O-Fit Mfg. Inc. (480)967-4224, FAX:(480)967-3198, www.prestofit.com (574)295-7888, FAX:(574)295-8666, www.dexteraxle.com Lippert Components/LCI (574) 535-1125, www.lci1.com Powertrain Industries (714)901-3611, FAX:(714)901-3612, www.powertrainindustries.com Reliable Tool & Machine Co. Inc. (260)347-4000, FAX:(260)347-5552, www.reliabletool.com ReycoGranning Suspensions (417)466-1045, FAX:(417)466-3964, www.raycogranning.com Safe-T-Plus (770)322-8727, FAX:(770)322-9737, www.safe-t-plus.com UCF America Inc. (856)488-1800, FAX:(856)488-9636, www.ucfamerica.com Backup Monitors AcceleVision (562)809-5090, FAX:(562)809-1248, www.accele.com ASA Electronics (800)688-3135, FAX:(574)266-5979, www.asaelectronics.com Catcon Products Inc. (817)590-8718, FAX:(817)590-8756, www.catconproducts.com Clarion Rear Vision Systems (310)327-9100, FAX:(310)327-1999, www.clarion.com Continental Comm. Vehicles (610)289-0488, FAX:(610)289-1766, www.usa.vdo.com Custom Instrument Panels (310)515-4974, FAX:(310)618-9265, www.custominstrumentpanels.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Furrion (203)528-8422, FAX:(503)389-7671, www.furrion.com Hoosier Van and Truck (574)262-2600, FAX:(574)264-9075, www.hoosiervan.com Intec Video Systems Inc. (949)859-3800, FAX:(949)859-3178, www.intecvideo.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com Leisure Time Marketing Inc. (714)841-0499, FAX:(714)848-6192, www.ltm1.com Magnadyne Corp. (310)735-2000, FAX:(310)637-9542, www.magnadyne.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com MITO Corp. (574)295-2441, FAX:(574)522-5480, www.mitocorp.com Northeast Kustom Kreations LLC (603)622-0282, FAX:(603)625-8493, www.nekk.com Preco Inc. (208)323-1010, FAX:(208)323-7105, www.preco.com Robert Mount (949)770-8899, FAX:(949)770-8892, www.ackton.com Rostra Precision Controls (910)276-4853, FAX:(910)276-1354, www.rostra.com SilverLeaf Electronics (541)967-8111, FAX:(541)967-8988, www.simply-smarter.com Sterling Technologies Inc. (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, strombergcarlson.com Top Line Mfg. Inc. (562)633-0605, FAX:(562)633-6550, www.toplinemfg.com TriMark Corp. (641)394-3188, FAX:(641)394-2392, www.trimarkcorp.com Awnings & Awning Accessories ABC Industries (574)267-5166, FAX:(574)267-2045, www.abc-industries.net Awnings By Zip Dee Inc. (847)437-0980, FAX:(847)437-7064, www.zipdeeinc.com Awning Pro-Tech (855) 782-6837, www.awningpro- tech.com Bruin Plastics Co. Inc. (401)568-3081, FAX:(401)568-0019, www.bruinpastics.com Canvas Replacements (715)255-8142, FAX:(715)255-9332, www.canvasreplacements.com Carefree of Colorado (303)469-3324, FAX:(800)731-8600, www.carefreeofcolorado.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com DPI Gold Coast RV Products (714)979-5000, FAX:(714) 979-5040, www.goldcoast-rv.com Dura-Bilt Products Inc. (570)596-2000, FAX:(570)596-3296, www.durabilt.com Fiamma Inc. (407)672-0091, FAX:(407)672-0093, www.fiammausa.com Girard Group (949)259-4000, FAX:(949)276-5500, www.greenrvproducts.com, www.girardrv.com Glen Raven Custom Fabrics LLC (336)227-6211, FAX:(336)586-1169, www.sunbrella.com Lippert Components/LCI (574) 535-1125, www.lci1.com Mega X 57 (813)622-7796, FAX:(813)623-5376, www.mx57.com RVAwningsMart (574)584-3451, FAX:(888)316-3501, www.rvawningsmart.com RVInnovations FAX:(303)814-0977, www.rvinnova- tions.com Silver-Top Mfg. Co. Inc. (410)335-5500, FAX:(800)447-6793, www.silver-top.com Smith Built Camper Canopies & 
RV Repair (253)537-8022, FAX:(253)537-8025, www.smithbuiltcanopies.com Urban Industries Inc. (419)468-3578, FAX:(419)468-1811, www.urbanindustries.com Vomela Specialty Company Inc. (612)228-2200, FAX:(612)228-2295, www.vomela.com Axles Al-Ko Kober Corp. (574)294-6651, FAX:(574)294-7267, www.alkousa.com BAL RV Products Group (574)262-3400, FAX:(574)264-2366, www.norcoind.com Century Wheel & Rim (323)728-3901, FAX:(323)727-4177 Dexter Axle RECMAR Products (800)944-4885, FAX:(713)944-4809, www.recmar.com Taymor Industries (888)560-7600, FAX:(916)863-1673, www.taymos.com Thetford Corp. (734)769-6000, FAX:(734)769-2023, www.thetford.com Tite-Lok Inc. (260)593-2277, FAX:(260)593-2774, www.titelok.com Triple Towel Products (800)448-6935, FAX:(865)986-4208, www.tripletowelholder.com Valterra Products Inc. (818)898-1671, FAX:(818)361-5389, www.valterra.com Walex Products Co. Inc. (910)371-2242, FAX:(910)371-2094, www.rvsanitation.com Worldwide Distribution LLP (904)268-4921, FAX:(904)880-5958, www.worldwidemfg.com Bathtubs & Enclosures Aquaware America Inc. (203)772-2161, FAX:(800)294-5910, www.aquawareamerica.com Better Way Products (574)831-3340, FAX:(574)831-3611, 
betterwayproducts.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com DS McGee Enterprises Inc. (951)788-1656, FAX:(951)788-9196, www.dsm-sales.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Icon Technologies (204)325-1088, FAX:(204)362-4266, www.icondirect.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com LE Smith Co. (574)293-3291, FAX:(574)294-7297, www.lesmith.com Lyons Industries Inc. (269)782-3404, FAX:(269)782-5159, www.lyonsindustries.com Precision Design Plastics (360)446-2990, pdpinc@yahoo.com RECMAR Products (800)944-4885, FAX:(713)944-4809, www.recmar.com Samsung Staron (562)926-5520, FAX:(562)926-9930, www.staron.com Sierra Engineering Co. Inc. (559)855-2659, FAX:(559)855 8659, www.rvpartssierra.com Batteries A.M. Solar Inc. (541)726-1091, FAX:(541)736-1107, www.amsolar.com AIM Supply Company (727)544-6652, FAX:(888)681-8665, www.aimsupply.com Cummins Onan (574)262-4611, FAX:(574)295-8000, www.cumminsonanstore.com East Penn Manufacturing Co. Inc. (610)682-6361, FAX:(610)682-4781, www.dekabatteries.com Fasteners Unlimited Inc. (269)637-6359, FAX:(269)637-5603, Product Listings Product Listings