Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112RVBusiness M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 204 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY www.dekabatteries.com ExelTech (817)595-4969, FAX:(817)595-1290, www.exeltech.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Go Power by Carmanah (866)247-6527, gpelectric.com Innovative Energy Systems Inc. (410)686-3120, FAX:(410)686-4271, www.inovativeenergy.com Iota Engineering Co. (520)294-3292, FAX:(520)741-2837, www.iotaengineering.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com LSL Products FAX:(210)699-9702, www.lslprod- ucts.com Magnadyne Corp. (310)884-7777, FAX:(310)637-9542, www.magnadyne.com Magnum Energy Inc. (425)353-8833, FAX:(425)353-8390, www.magnumenergy.com Mastervolt International Inc. (443)459-5370, FAX:(443)459-5367, www.mastervolt.com Northeast Kustom Kreations LLC (603)622-0282, FAX:(603)625-8493, www.nekk.com OPTIMA Batteries Inc. (303)340-7440, FAX:(303)344-9905, www.optimabatteries.com Parallax Power Supply (800)730-2857, FAX:(705)608-5235, www.parallaxpower.com Progressive Dynamics Inc. (269)781-4241, www.progressive- dyn.com PulseTech Products Corp. (817)329-6099, FAX:(817)329-5914, www.pulsetech.net Sure Power Industries Inc. (503)692-5360, FAX:(503)692-9091, www.surepower.com Valco Cincinnati Consumer 
Prod- ucts Inc. (513)874-6550, FAX:(513)874-1424, www.valcocp.com Vanner Inc. (614)771-2718, FAX:(614)771-4904, www.vanner.com WirthCo Engineering Inc. (800)959-0879, FAX:(952)941-0659, www.wirthco.com Wrangler NW Power Products Inc. (503)235-4110, FAX:(503)517-0753, www.wranglernw.com Xantrex Technology Inc. (360)435 8826, FAX:(360)925-5144, www.xantrex.com Bearings Cass Hudson Co. Inc. (574)970-2100, FAX:(574)970-3100, www.casshudson.com Century Wheel & Rim (323)728-3901, FAX:(323)727-4177 Cummins Onan (574)262-4611, FAX:(574)295-8000, www.cumminsonanstore.com Dexter Axle (574)295-7888, FAX:(574)295-8666, www.dexteraxle.com Dutton-Lainson Co. (402)462-4141, FAX:(402)460-4612, www.dutton-lainson.com Federal-Mogul Corp. (248)354-7700, FAX:(248)354-7844, www.federal-mogul.com Innovative Industries Inc. (715)627-4467, FAX:(715)627-4528, www.slidemaster-rv.com Intellitec (630)268-0010, FAX:(630)916-7890, www.intellitec.com Iota Engineering Co. (520)294-3292, FAX:(520)741-2837, www.iotaengineering.com Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com Kwikee Products (541)942-3888, FAX:(541)942-5515, www.kwikeepowergear.com Little Fuse (773)628-1000, www.littlefuse.com LSL Products FAX:(210)699-9702, www.lslprod- ucts.com Magnadyne Corp. (310)884-7777, FAX:(310)637-9542, www.magnadyne.com Magnum Energy Inc. (425)353-8833, FAX:(425)353-8390, www.magnumenergy.com Mastervolt International Inc. (443)459-5370, FAX:(443)459-5367, www.mastervolt.com OPTIMA Batteries Inc. (303)340-7440, FAX:(303)344-9905, www.optimabatteries.com ParKin Accessories (574)264-7574, FAX:(574)264-0164, www.parkin-acc.com Pollak (781)830-0340, FAX:(781)830-9570, www.pollakaftermarket.com Positron Corp. (574)295-8777, FAX:(574)293-1872, www.positroncorp.com PulseTech Products Corp. (817)329-6099, FAX:(817)329-5914, www.pulsetech.net Reading Consumer Products (610)939-9716, FAX:(610)929-1670, www.readingconsumerproduct.com SunWize Technologies LLC www.sunwize.com Sure Power Industries Inc. (503)692-5360, FAX:(503)692-9091, www.surepower.com WirthCo Engineering Inc. (952)941-9073, FAX:(952)941-0659, www.wirthco.com Wrangler NW Power Products Inc. (503)235-4110, FAX:(503)517-0753, www.wranglernw.com Xantrex Technology Inc. (360)435 8826, FAX:(360)925-5144, www.xantrex.com Battery Chargers A.M. Solar Inc. (541)726-1091, FAX:(541)736-1107, www.amsolar.com AIM Supply Company (727)544-6652, FAX:(888)681-8665, www.aimsupply.com All Power Supply Inc. (954)565-7400, FAX:(954)563-7400, www.allpowersupply.com Cummins Onan (574)262-4611, FAX:(574)295-8000, www.cumminsonanstore.com Deltran Corp. (386)736-7900, FAX:(386)736-6458, www.batterytender.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com East Penn Manufacturing Co. Inc. (610)682-6361, FAX:(610)682-4781, www.morefasteners.com/new Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com InstaFreeze LLC (407)786-7479, www.instafreeze.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com Kabri Products (260)593-3325, FAX:(260)593-3326, www.kabriproducts.com Lifeline Batteries Inc. (626)969-6886, FAX:(626)969-8566, www.lifelinebatteries.com Mastervolt International Inc. (443)459-5370, FAX:(443)459-5367, www.mastervolt.com OPTIMA Batteries Inc. (303)340-7440, FAX:(303)344-9905, www.optimabatteries.com Smith Built Camper Canopies 
& RV Repair (253)537-8022, FAX:(253)537-8025, www.smithbuiltcanopies.com SunWize Technologies LLC www.sunwize.com Trojan Battery Co. (562 236-3000, FAX:(562)236-3282, www.trojanbattery.com Wesco Dist. (412)454-2200, wescodist.com WirthCo Engineering Inc. (952)941-9073, FAX:(952)941-0659, www.wirthco.com Wrangler NW Power Products Inc. (503)235-4110, FAX:(503)517-0753, www.wranglernw.com Xantrex Technology Inc. (360)435 8826, FAX:(360)925-5144, www.xantrex.com Battery Accessories A.M. Solar Inc. (541)726-1091, FAX:(541)736-1107, www.amsolar.com AIM Supply Company (727)544-6652, FAX:(888)681-8665, www.aimsupply.com American Bolt & Screw (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Chenango Valley Technologies (607)674-4115, FAX:(607)674-4115, chenangovalleytech.com Coleman Cable Inc. (847)672-2462, FAX:(847)689-9095, www.colemancable.com Cummins Onan (574)262-4611, FAX:(574)295-8000, www.cumminsonanstore.com East Penn Manufacturing Co. Inc. (610)682-6361, FAX:(610)682-4781, www.dekabatteries.com Fasteners Unlimited Inc. (269)637-6359, FAX:(269)637-5603, www.morefasteners.com/new Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Flexco Products Inc. (574)294-2502, FAX:(574)294-1734, www.flexcoproducts.com Hella Inc. (770)631-7500, FAX:(770)631-7574, www.hellausa.com Innovative Energy Systems Inc. (410)686-3120, FAX:(410)686-4271, www.inovativeenergy.com Reliable Tool & Machine Co. Inc. (260)347-4000, FAX:(260)347-5552, www.reliabletool.com Tekonsha (715)693-9248, FAX:(715)693-1799, www.cequentgroup.com Titan Wheel Corp. (217)228-6011, FAX:(217)228-9331, www.titan-intl.com UCF America Inc. (856)488-1800, FAX:(856)488-9636, www.ucfamerica.com Welch Hitch Inc. Distributors (978)251-0701, FAX:(978)251-1735, 
usaplow.com Bedding: Linens & Bedsacks Ascot Enterprises (574)773-7751, FAX:(574)773-2894, www.ascotent.com Bridgewood Custom Cabinetry (620)431-8300, FAX:(620)431-8325, www.bridgewoodcabinets.com Decorator Industries (570)752-5644, FAX:(570)752-8776, www.decoratorindustries.com FABTEX Inc. (570)275-7500, FAX:(800)532-2839, www.fabtex.com Foamcraft Inc. (317)545-3626, FAX:(317)543-3416, www.foamcraftinc.com Hacksack (208)345-9721, FAX:(208)345-9722, www.hacksack-leisure.com Interior Accessories (574)264-6942, FAX:(574)264-7386 MFI International MFG LLC (915)858-0971, FAX:(915)858-8827, www.MFIINTL.com Patented Products Inc. (740)599-6842, FAX:(740)599-6848, www.electrowarmth.com Pletcher Sales Inc. (574)848-9488, FAX:(574)848-0949, www.pletchersalesinc.com Quality Time Custom Fit Linens LLC (715)842-5502, FAX:(715)848-5454, www.quality-time.com Quest RV Mattress (800)917-6499, www.questrvmat- tress.com RVSuperbag (714)434-2577, FAX:(714)434-9722, www.rvsuperbag.com S & S Campers Mfg. Inc. (406)755-5080, FAX:(406)756-5781, www.s-scampers.com Slumber Ease Mattress Factory (360)659-8458, FAX:(360)659-4493, www.slumberease.com Bedding: Mattresses Gouchos Bridgewood Custom Cabinetry (620)431-8300, FAX:(620)431-8325, www.bridgewoodcabinets.com Bruin Plastics Co. Inc. (401)568-3081, FAX:(401)568-0019, www.bruinpastics.com Hacksack (208)345-9721, FAX:(208)345-9722, www.hacksack-leisure.com HMC West (714)241-7751, FAX:(714)241-8316, www.hmcwest.com Interior Accessories (574)264-6942, FAX:(574)264-7386 LaSalle Bristol Product Listings Product Listings