Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 RVBusiness 211 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY Design Craft Fabric Corp. (847)904-7000, FAX:(847)904-7102, www.design-craft.com FABTEX Inc. (570)275-7500, FAX:(800)532-2839, www.fabtex.com Interior Accessories (574)264-6942, FAX:(574)264-7386 Interior Accessories (574)264-6942, FAX:(574)264-7386 ITC Inc. (574)389-8986, FAX:(574)389-8687 Lake Area Designs (260)499-3222, FAX: (260)499-3233, www.lakeareadesigns.com Milliken & Co. (864)503-1828, FAX:(864)503-2204, www.milliken.com Quality Time Custom Fit Linens LLC (715)842-5502, FAX:(715)848-5454, www.quality-time.com RECMAR Products (800)944-4885, FAX:(713)944-4809, www.recmar.com RV Designer Collection (847)229-1741, FAX:(847)229-1843, www.rvdweb.com Shapco Inc. (847)229-1439, FAX:(847)229-1843 Troyer Products (574)970-7070, FAX:(574)970-7075, www.troyerproducts.com Curtains Draperies: Accessories & Hardware Ascot Enterprises (574)773-7751, FAX:(574)773-2894, www.ascotent.com Buckeye Metals Industries (888)657-0701, FAX:(216)663-4388, www.buckeyemetals.com BRD (574)848-4256, FAX:(574)848-0422 Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com ITC Incorporated (616)396-1355, FAX:(616)396-1152, www.itc-us.com Johnson Bros. Metal Forming Co. (708)449-7050, FAX:(708)449-0042, www.johnsonrollforming.com MFI International MFG LLC (915)858-0971, FAX:(915)858-8827, www.mfiintl.com Milliken & Co. (864)503-1828, FAX:(864)503-2204, www.milliken.com Plastic View ATC Inc. (805)520-9390, FAX:(805)520-0260, www.pvatc.com Quality Converters Inc. (260)829-6541, FAX:(260)829-6543 RECMAR Products (800)944-4885, FAX:(713)944-4809, www.recmar.com RV Designer Collection (847)229-1741, FAX:(847)229-1843, www.rvdweb.com Shapco Inc. (847)229-1439, FAX:(847)229-1843 Sterling Technologies Inc. (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, www.sterlingtech.org Troyer Products (574)970-7070, FAX:(574)970-7075, www.troyerproducts.com ATD Inc. (574)262-0373, FAX:(574)262-5174, www.atdmotorsportsinc.com Bruin Plastics Co. Inc. (401)568-3081, FAX:(401)568-0019, www.bruinpastics.com CalMark Cover Co. (805)486-3863, FAX:(805)486-4760, www.calmarkcovers.com Classic Accessories (253)395-3900, FAX:(253)395-3991, www.classicaccessories.com Covercraft Industries (405)238-9651, www.rvcovers4u.com DPI Gold Coast RV Products (714)979-5000, FAX:(714) 979-5040, www.goldcoast-rv.com Euramtec Corp. (248)473-8660, FAX:(248)473-8662, www.euramtec.com Fold - A - Cover (616)656-6886, FAX:(616)656-3771, www.foldacover.com Holm, Hicks, White & Associates Ltd. (604)514-1217, FAX:(604)514-1279, www.holmhickswhite.com Paneltronics Inc. (305)823-9777, FAX:(305)823-7802, www.paneltronics.com Positron Corp. (574)295-8777, FAX:(574)293-1872, www.positroncorp.com Proto-Fab Inc. (574)522-4245, FAX:(574)522-9800, www.proto-fab.net RV Designer Collection (847)229-1741, FAX:(847)229-1843, www.rvdweb.com Sierra Engineering Co. Inc. (559)855-2659, FAX:(559)855 8659, www.rvpartssierra.com Transhield USA (888) 731-7700, FAX: (574) 266- 5220, transhield-usa.com Vehicle Controls Inc. FAX:(517)767-4178, 
www.vehicle- controls.com Cruise Controls KING (952)922-6889, FAX:(952)922-8424, www.kingcontrols.com Master Tech OEM Parts & Service Inc. (574)522-6224, FAX:(574)522-6224, mastertechrvservices.com Rostra Precision Controls (910)276-4853, FAX:(910)276-1354, www.rostra.com SCS Frigette (817)293-5313, FAX:(800)626-3744, www.scsfrigette.com Curtains Draperies Ascot Enterprises (574)773-7751, FAX:(574)773-2894, www.ascotent.com Bridgewood Custom Cabinetry (620)431-8300, FAX:(620)431-8325, www.bridgewoodcabinets.com Bruin Plastics Co. Inc. (401)568-3081, FAX:(401)568-0019, www.bruinpastics.com Canvas Replacements (715)255-8142, FAX:(715)255-9332, www.canvasreplacements.com Dave & LJ’s Interiors (360) 225-7700, FAX:(360) 225-5080 Decorator Industries (570)752-5644, FAX:(570)752-8776, www.decoratorindustries.com www.goldcoast-rv.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Elkhart Plastics Inc. (574)825-9797, FAX:(574)825-1129, www.epi-roto.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. (781)932-1392, FAX:(781)932-8148, www.fairviewfittings.com Fox Lite Inc. (937)864-1966, FAX:(937)864-7010, www.foxlite.com Interior Accessories (574)264-6942, FAX:(574)264-7386 Mishawaka Sheet Metal (574)294-5959, FAX:(574)294-2202, www.mishawakasheetmetal.com Sierra Engineering Co. Inc. (559)855-2659, FAX:(559)855 8659, www.rvpartssierra.com Covers: Tire ADCO Products (818)998-6655, FAX:(818)998-6682, www.adcoprod.com CalMark Cover Co. (805)486-3863, FAX:(805)486-4760, www.calmarkcovers.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Charleston Corp. (574)546-5222, FAX:(574)546-2964 Classic Accessories (253)395-3900, FAX:(253)395-3991, www.classicaccessories.com Covercraft Industries (405)238-9651, www.rvcovers4u.com DPI Gold Coast RV Products (714)979-5000, FAX:(714) 979-5040, www.goldcoast-rv.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com GMM Van Dock Distribution (630)231-5770, FAX:(630)231-5779 Husky Liners/Winfield Consumer Products Inc. (620)221-2268, FAX:(620)221-7423, www.huskyliners.com Icon Technologies Ltd. (888)362-4266, FAX:(204)325-6441, www.icondirect.com Interior Accessories (574)264-6942, FAX:(574)264-7386 Master Tech OEM Parts & Service Inc. (574)522-6224, FAX:(574)522-6224, mastertechrvservices.com MCD Innovations (972)548-1850, www.mcdinnova- tions.com Medallion Plastics Inc. (574)522-7527, FAX:(574)522-3426, www.medallionplastics.com O.P. Products Inc. (951)784-1025, FAX:(951)784-1715, www.opproducts.com ParKin Accessories (574)264-7574, FAX:(574)264-0164, www.parkin-acc.com Sierra Engineering Co. Inc. (559)855-2659, FAX:(559)855 8659, www.rvpartssierra.com Covers: Vehicle ADCO Products (818)998-6655, FAX:(818)998-6682, www.adcoprod.com Altec Engineering LLC (574)293-1965, FAX:(574)294-4073 Dashboards: Equipment Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Little Fuse (773)628-1000, www.littlefuse.com Pacer Performance Products Inc. (323)245-3654, FAX:(323)263-3948, www.pacerperformance.com Paramount Plastics Inc. (574)264-2143, FAX:(574)262-8208, www.paramountplastics.com Pollak (781)830-0340, FAX:(781)830-9570, www.pollakaftermarket.com Proto-Fab Inc. (574)522-4245, FAX:(574)522-9800, www.proto-fab.net Seaward Products (562)699-7997, FAX:(562)699-0908, www.seawardproducts.com SilverLeaf Electronics (541)967-8111, FAX:(541)967-8988, www.simply-smarter.com Vehicle Controls Inc. FAX:(517)767-4178, 
 www.vehiclecontrols.com Dashboards: Panels Agile Resources Inc. (574)522-8382, FAX:(574)522-8007, www.agile-resources.com Altec Engineering LLC (574)293-1965, FAX:(574)294-4073 Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Charleston Corp. (574)546-5222, FAX:(574)546-2964 Custom Instrument Panels (310)515-4974, FAX:(310)618-9265, www.custominstrumentpanels.com Douglas Corp. (952)941-2944, FAX:(952)942-3125, www.douglascorp.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Husky Liners/Winfield Consumer Products Inc. (620)221-2268, FAX:(620)221-7423, www.huskyliners.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com LE Smith Co. (574)293-3291, FAX:(574)294-7297, www.lesmith.com Medallion Plastics Inc. (574)522-7527, FAX:(574)522-3426, www.medallionplastics.com Positron Corp. (574)295-8777, FAX:(574)293-1872, www.positroncorp.com Precision Design Plastics (360)446-2990, pdpinc@yahoo.com Proto-Fab Inc. (574)522-4245, FAX:(574)522-9800, www.proto-fab.net S.S.T. Plastics Inc. (903)887-8546, FAX:(903)887-6447, www.sstplastics.com Seaward Products (562)699-7997, FAX:(562)699-0908, www.seawardproducts.com Sterling Technologies Inc. Product Listings Product Listings