Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112RVBusiness M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 212 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY (248)473-8660, FAX:(248)473-8662, www.euramtec.com Fastec Industrial Corp. (574)262-2505, FAX:(574)266-0123 Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com George Malcom USA Inc. (574)293-6703, FAX:(574)522-1733, www.georgemalcomusa.com GMM Van Dock Distribution (630)231-5770, FAX:(630)231-5779 Hoosier Van and Truck (574)262-2600, FAX:(574)264-9075, www.hoosiervan.com ITC Incorporated (616)396-1355, FAX:(616)396-1152, www.itc-us.com KenCon Hardware Corp. (574)848-5252, FAX:(574)848-7674, www.kencon.us Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com O.P. Products Inc. (951)784-1025, FAX:(951)784-1715, www.opproducts.com Stromberg-Carlson Products Inc. (231)947-8600, FAX:(231)947-7006, strombergcarlson.com Top Line Mfg. Inc. (562)633-0605, FAX:(562)633-6550, www.toplinemfg.com TriMark Corp. (641)394-3188, FAX:(641)394-2392, www.trimarkcorp.com Troyer Products (574)970-7070, FAX:(574)970-7075, www.troyerproducts.com Door Locks Acar Industries LLC (330)562-2222, FAX:(330)562-7403 Advanced Affiliates Inc. (718)335-3566, FAX:(718)565-1444, www.docorite.com All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Bauer Products (616)245-4540, FAX:(616)245-0131, www.bauerproducts.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Dexter Door (574)848-4491, FAX:(574)848-4825, www.dexterdoor.com Eberhard Manufacturing Co. (440)238-9720, FAX:(440)572-2732, www.eberhard.com Euramtec Corp. (248)473-8660, FAX:(248)473-8662, www.euramtec.com Fastec Industrial Corp. (574)262-2505, FAX:(574)266-0123 Fastec Industrial Corp. (423)434-2744, FAX:(423)975-2544, fastecindustrial.com Genesis Products Inc. (574)266-8282, FAX:(574)264-7189, www.genesisproductsinc.com George Malcom USA Inc. (574)293-6703, FAX:(574)522-1733, www.georgemalcomusa.com Interstate Metal Fabricators Inc. (503)786-8860, FAX:(503)786-9778 Keeper Corp. (860)456-4151, FAX:(860)456-0105, Products Inc. (620)221-2268, FAX:(620)221-7423, www.huskyliners.com Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com LE Smith Co. (574)293-3291, FAX:(574)294-7297, www.lesmith.com New Process Corp. (260)489-1700, FAX:(260)489-8543, www.newprocesscorp.com National Shelter Products Inc. (425)557-7968, (800)552-7775, 
www.nationalshelter.com Okaply Industries LTD (450)479-8341, FAX:(450)479-1013, www.okaply.com Omega National Products LLC (574)295-5353, FAX:(574)295-5329, www.omeganationalproducts.com Omega National Products Inc. (502)583-3038, FAX:(502)584-1022, www.omeganationalproducts.com Patrick Industries (574)294-7511, FAX:(574)524-7702, patrickind.com Praxis Group (574)266-8400, FAX:(574)266-8404, www.praxisgroupllc.com Prest-O-Fit Mfg. Inc. (480)967-4224, FAX:(480)967-3198, www.prestofit.com Robert Weed Plywood Corp. (574)848-4408, FAX:(574)848-5679, www.robertweedplywood.com RV Designer Collection (847)229-1741, FAX:(847)229-1843, www.rvdweb.com Deflectors: Wind; Parts Charleston Corp. (574)546-5222, FAX:(574)546-2964 Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Leer Inc. (574)522-5337, FAX:(800)526 3259, www.leer.com Master Tech OEM Parts & Service Inc. (574)522-6224, FAX:(574)522-6224, mastertechrvservices.com Nudo Products Inc. (217)528-5636, FAX:(217)528-8722, www.nudo.com Precision Design Plastics (360)446-2990, pdpinc@yahoo.com Trader’s Truck Accessories (562)204-2044, FAX:(562)204-2055, www.traderstrucks.com Ultra-Fab Products Inc. (574)294-7571, FAX:(800)860-4980, www.ultra-fab.com Welch Hitch Inc. Distributors (978)251-0701, FAX:(978)251-1735, 
www.usaplow.com Door Handles Straps Advanced Affiliates Inc. (718)335-3566, FAX:(718)565-1444, www.docorite.com American Bolt & Screw (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com ASC Industries Inc. (574)264-1987, www.ascind.com Eberhard Manufacturing Co. (440)238-9720, FAX:(440)572-2732, www.eberhard.com Euramtec Corporation (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, www.sterlingtech.org Decals Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Dec-O-Art Inc. (574)294-6451, FAX:(800)295-6534, www.dec-o-art.com Douglas Corp. (952)941-2944, FAX:(952)942-3125, www.douglascorp.com Exciters Graphic Solutions (530)269-1268, FAX:(866)817-5897, www.exciters.com Graphix Unlimited (574)546-3770, FAX:(574)546-5565, www.graphixunlimited.com Heritage Art Ltd. (952)892-5295, FAX:(952)892-5090, www.heritageartltd.com New Process Corp. (260)489-1700, FAX:(260)489-8543, www.newprocesscorp.com Sharpline Converting Inc. (316)722-9080, FAX:(316)721-1535, www.sharpline.com Sterling Technologies Inc. (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, www.sterlingtech.org Valley Screen Process Co. Inc. (574)256-0901, FAX:(574)255-7966, www.valleyscreen.com Vomela Specialty Company Inc. (612)228-2200, FAX:(612)228-2295, www.vomela.com World Division (972)241-2612, FAX:(800)433-9844, www.worlddivisionusa.com Decorative Accessories Advanced Affiliates Inc. (718)335-3566, FAX:(718)565-1444, www.docorite.com Ameribest Decorative Plastics (847)233-0509, FAX:(847)233-0506, www.plasticnameplate.com American Bolt & Screw (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com Aquaware America Inc. (203)772-2161, FAX:(800)294-5910, www.aquawareamerica.com Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Decorator Industries (570)752-5644, FAX:(570)752-8776, www.decoratorindustries.com Design Craft Fabric Corp. (847)904-7000, FAX:(847)904-7102, www.design-craft.com Double-T Mfg. Corp. (574)262-1340, FAX:(574)262-2066, www.double-t-usa.com Douglas Corp. (952)941-2944, FAX:(952)942-3125, www.douglascorp.com DS McGee Enterprises Inc. (951)788-1656, FAX:(951)788-9196, www.dsm-sales.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Frogworks Intl. Inc. (800)842-6892 Graphix Unlimited (574)546-3770, FAX:(574)546-5565, www.graphixunlimited.com Husky Liners/Winfield Consumer www.keepercorp.com Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com L E Johnson Products Inc. (574)293-5664, FAX:(574)294-4697, www.johnsonhardware.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com MNM Manufacturing (310)898-1099, FAX:(310)898-1190, www.mnmmfg.com Prime Products (562)531-1395, FAX:(562)531-4021, www.primeproducts.com QMP Inc. (574)262-1575, FAX:(574)262-8765 SCS Frigette (817)293-5313, FAX:(800)626-3744, www.scsfrigette.com Southco (610)459-4000, FAX:(610)459-4012, www.southco.com Strattec Security Corp. (414)247-3333, FAX:(414)247-3329, www.strattec.com Taymor Industries (888)560-7600, FAX:(916)863-1673, www.taymos.com Tekonsha (715)693-9248, FAX:(715)693-1799, www.cequentgroup.com Tite-Lok Inc. (260)593-2277, FAX:(260)593-2774, www.titelok.com Top Line Mfg. Inc. (562)633-0605, FAX:(562)633-6550, www.toplinemfg.com TriMark Corp. (641)394-3188, FAX:(641)394-2392, www.trimarkcorp.com Valterra Products Inc. (818)898-1671, FAX:(818)361-5389, www.valterra.com Door Panels All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Bridgewood Custom Cabinetry (620)431-8300, FAX:(620)431-8325, www.bridgewoodcabinets.com Continental Mirrored Graphics Inc. (574)522-7983, FAX:(574)522-3511, www.cmgmirror.com Crane Composites Inc. (574)522-8473, FAX:(574)522-5451, www.cranecomposites.com Genesis Products Inc. (574)266-8282, FAX:(574)264-7189, www.genesisproductsinc.com Interstate Metal Fabricators Inc. (503)786-8860, FAX:(503)786-9778 Kabri Products (260)593-3325, FAX:(260)593-3326, www.kabriproducts.com Medallion Plastics Inc. (574)522-7527, FAX:(574)522-3426, www.medallionplastics.com Mishawaka Sheet Metal (574)294-5959, FAX:(574)294-2202, www.mishawakasheetmetal.com Omega National Products Inc. (502)583-3038, FAX:(502)584-1022, www.omeganationalproducts.com Paramount Plastics Inc. (574)264-2143, FAX:(574)262-8208, www.paramountplastics.com Product Listings Product Listings