Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 RVBusiness 213 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY Charleston Corp. (574)546-5222, FAX:(574)546-2964 Crane Composites Inc. (574)522-8473, FAX:(574)522-5451, www.cranecomposites.com Dexter Door (574)848-4491, FAX:(574)848-4825, www.dexterdoor.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Interstate Metal Fabricators Inc. (503)786-8860, FAX:(503)786-9778 Jet Technologies Inc. (574)264-3613, FAX:(574)848-0637, www.jettechinc.com Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com Kinro Inc. (817)483-7791 MNM Manufacturing (310)898-1099, FAX:(310)898-1190, www.mnmmfg.com Mor/Ryde Int. (574)293-1581, FAX:(574)294-4936, www.morryde.com ParKin Accessories (574)264-7574, FAX:(574)264-0164, www.parkin-acc.com Quality Converters Inc. (260)829-6541, FAX:(260)829-6543 Riverside Laminations Inc. (951)682-0100 State Wide Aluminum (574)262-2594, FAX:(574)262-4125, www.statewidealum.com Doors: Folding Dicor Corp. (574)264-2699, FAX:(574)293-2017, www.dicor.com Gemtop Mfg. (817)431-1131, FAX:(817)306-7649, www.brandfxbody.com Genesis Products Inc. (574)266-8282, FAX:(574)264-7189, www.genesisproductsinc.com Irvine Shade & Door Inc. (574)522-1446, FAX:(574)522-0568, 
irvineshadeanddoor.com Kabri Products (260)593-3325, FAX:(260)593-3326, www.kabriproducts.com Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com L E Johnson Products Inc. (574)293-5664, FAX:(574)294-4697, www.johnsonhardware.com Troyer Products (574)970-7070, FAX:(574)970-7075, www.troyerproducts.com Doors: Screen All Rite - CA (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Dexter Door (574)848-4491, FAX:(574)848-4825, www.dexterdoor.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com Ducts BRD (574)848-4256, FAX:(574)848-0422 (574)264-7574, FAX:(574)264-0164, www.parkin-acc.com QMP Inc. (574)262-1575, FAX:(574)262-8765 Riverside Laminations Inc. (951)682-0100 Taymor Industries (888)560-7600, FAX:(916)863-1673, www.taymos.com Tricel Honeycomb Corp. (847)336-1321, FAX:(847)336-1311, www.tricelcorp.com TriMark Corp. (641)394-3188, FAX:(641)394-2392, www.trimarkcorp.com Walex Products Co. (910)371-2242, FAX:(910)371-2094, www.rvsanitation.com Woodgrain Millwork (800)452-3801, www.woodgrain.com Doors: Aluminum Agile Resources Inc. (574)522-8382, FAX:(574)522-8007, www.agile-resources.com All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com California Window Plant (323)663-1261, FAX:(323)666-9458, www.hehr-international.com Crane Composites Inc. (574)522-8473, FAX:(574)522-5451, www.cranecomposites.com Dexter Door (574)848-4491, FAX:(574)848-4825, www.dexterdoor.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com Hehr International Inc. (323)663-1261, FAX:(323)666-0331, www.hehrintl.com Interstate Metal Fabricators Inc. (503)786-8860, FAX:(503)786-9778 Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com Lippert Components/LCI (574) 535-1125, www.lci1.com Mishawaka Sheet Metal (574)294-5959, FAX:(574)294-2202, www.mishawakasheetmetal.com MNM Manufacturing (310)898-1099, FAX:(310)898-1190, www.mnmmfg.com Mor/Ryde Int. (574)293-1581, FAX:(574)294-4936, www.morryde.com Paktron Products (818)993-0595, FAX:(818)993-0193, www.pakindustries.com Smith Built Camper Canopies & 
RV Repair (253)537-8022, FAX:(253)537-8025, www.smithbuiltcanopies.com State Wide Aluminum (574)262-2594, FAX:(574)262-4125, www.statewidealum.com Doors: Baggage All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Alpha Systems Inc. (574)295-5206, FAX:(574)970-2703, www.alphasystemsinc.com California Window Plant (323)663-1261, FAX:(323)666-9458, www.hehr-international.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Positron Corp. (574)295-8777, FAX:(574)293-1872, www.positroncorp.com Quality Converters Inc. (260)829-6541, FAX:(260)829-6543 REM Industries Inc. (574)862-2127, FAX:(574)862-2848, www.rem-ind.com S.S.T. Plastics Inc. (903)887-8546, FAX:(903)887-6447, www.sstplastics.com Tricel Honeycomb Corp. (847)336-1321, FAX:(847)336-1311, www.tricelcorp.com Wise Industries Inc. (615)847-2919, FAX:(615)847-2425, www.wiseindustries.com Door Parts & Components Advanced Affiliates Inc. (718)335-3566, FAX:(718)565-1444, www.docorite.com All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com American Bolt & Screw (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com Crane Composites Inc. (574)522-8473, FAX:(574)522-5451, www.cranecomposites.com ECI Fuel Systems (951)685-8602, www.ecifuelsys- tems.com Euramtec Corporation (248)473-8660, FAX:(248)473-8662, www.euramtec.com Fastec Industrial Corp. (423)434-2744, FAX:(423)975-2544, fastecindustrial.com Flexco Products Inc. (574)294-2502, FAX:(574)294-1734, www.flexcoproducts.com George Malcom USA Inc. (574)293-6703, FAX:(574)522-1733, www.georgemalcomusa.com International Gas Springs Inc. (815)553-0253, FAX:(815)553-0248, www.internationalgassprings.com Interstate Metal Fabricators Inc. (503)786-8860, FAX:(503)786-9778 Jammy Inc. (800)537-3136, FAX:(817)737-5960, www.jammyinc.com Jet Technologies Inc. (574)264-3613, FAX:(574)264-3209, www.jettechinc.com Johnson Bros. Metal Forming Co. (708)449-7050, FAX:(708)449-0042, www.johnsonrollforming.com Kinro Inc. (817)483-7791 Kwikee Products (541)942-3888, FAX:(541)942-5515, www.kwikeepowergear.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com MNM Manufacturing (310)898-1099, FAX:(310)898-1190, www.mnmmfg.com O.P. Products Inc. (951)784-1025, FAX:(951)784-1715, www.opproducts.com Okaply Industries Ltd. (450)479-8341, FAX:(450)479-1013, www.okaply.com Omega National Products Inc. (502)583-3038, FAX:(502)584-1022, www.omeganationalproducts.com ParKin Accessories Collins & Company (574)848-1118, www.collins-n-co.com D & W Inc. (574)264-9674, FAX:(574)264-9859, dwincorp.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Elkhart Plastics Inc. (574)825-9797, FAX:(574)825-1129, www.epi-roto.com Flexaust Co. Inc., The (574)267-7909, FAX:(800)382-8464, www.flexaust.com Flexco Products Inc. (574)294-2502, FAX:(574)294-1734, www.flexcoproducts.com Innovative Energy Inc. (219)696-3639, FAX:(800)551-3645, www.insul.net LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com Northeast Kustom Kreations LLC (603)622-0282, FAX:(603)625-8493, www.nekk.com Paramount Plastics Inc. (574)264-2143, FAX:(574)262-8208, www.paramountplastics.com ProAir LLC (574)264-5494, FAX:(574)264-2194, www.proairllc.com Electrical Equipment: Circuit Boards American Technology 
 Components Inc. (574)262-1258, FAX:(574)264-9138, www.atcomp.com Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Catcon Products Inc. (817)590-8718, FAX:(817)590-8756, www.catconproducts.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Flight Systems (717)932-9900, FAX:(717)932-9925, www.flightsystems.com InPower LLC (740)548-0965, FAX:(740)548-2302, www.inpowerdirect.com Intellitec Products (800) 251-2408, FAX:(386) 738- 7307, www.intellitec.com Jammy Inc. (800)537-3136, FAX:(817)737-5960, www.jammyinc.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com Progressive Dynamics Inc. (269)781-4241, www.progressivedyn.com Scott Electronic Systems Inc. (417)781-2211, FAX:(417)781-2234, www.scottinc.com Seaward Products (562)699-7997, FAX:(562)699-0908, www.seawardproducts.com Sigma Wire International LLC (574)295-9660, FAX:(574)293-8552, www.sigma-wire.com Sterling Technologies Inc. (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, Product Listings Product Listings