Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112RVBusiness M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 214 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Catcon Products Inc. (817)590-8718, FAX:(817)590-8756, www.catconproducts.com Custom Instrument Panels (310)515-4974, FAX:(310)618-9265, www.custominstrumentpanels.com Datcon Instrument Co. (717)581-1000, FAX:(717)569-7247, www.datcon.com Euramtec Corporation (248)473-8660, FAX:(248)473-8662, www.euramtec.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Flight Systems (717)932-9900, FAX:(717)932-9925, www.flightsystems.com Intellitec Products (800) 251-2408, FAX:(386) 738- 7307, www.intellitec.com Iota Engineering Co. (520)294-3292, FAX:(520)741-2837, www.iotaengineering.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com Little Fuse (773)628-1000, www.littlefuse.com Paneltronics Inc. (305)823-9777, FAX:(305)823-7802, www.paneltronics.com Positron Corp. (574)295-8777, FAX:(574)293-1872, www.positroncorp.com Progressive Dynamics Inc. (269)781-4241, FAX:(269)781-7802, www.progressivedyn.com Proto-Fab Inc. (574)522-4245, FAX:(574)522-9800, www.proto-fab.net Quality Converters Inc. (260)829-6541, FAX:(260)829-6543 Seaward Products (562)699-7997, FAX:(562)699-0908, www.seawardproducts.com Sigma Switches (574)294-5776 FAX: (574)294-8744, www.sigmaswitches.com Sigma Wire International LLC (574)295-9660, FAX:(574)293-8552, www.sigma-wire.com SilverLeaf Electronics (541)967-8111, FAX:(541)967-8988, www.simply-smarter.com Sterling Technologies Inc. (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, www.sterlingtech.org TTS Power Systems (310)669-8101, www.ttspowersys- tems.com UFP Distribution LLC (574)266-3603, FAX:(855)336-6791, tbarton@ufpdllc.com Vehicle Controls Inc. FAX:(517)767-4178, 
www.vehicle- controls.com WirthCo Engineering Inc. (800)959-0879, FAX:(952)941-0659, www.wirthco.com Wrangler NW Power Products Inc. (503)235-4110, FAX:(503)517-0753, www.wranglernw.com Electrical Equipment: Inverters A.M. Solar Inc. (541)726-1091, FAX:(541)736-1107, www.amsolar.com AcceleVision (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, www.sterlingtech.org Sure Power Industries Inc. (503)692-5360, FAX:(503)692-9091, www.surepower.com Therm-O-Disc Inc. (419)525-8500, FAX:(419)525-8282, www.thermodisc.com Tommy Thompson Marketing Inc. (956)444-0004, FAX:(877)350-5574, www.iseliquidator.com TriMark Corp. (641)394-3188, FAX:(641)394-2392, www.trimarkcorp.com UFP Distribution LLC (574)266-3603, FAX:(855)336-6791, tbarton@ufpdllc.com Electrical Equipment: Converters AcceleVision (562)809-5090, FAX:(562)809-1248, www.accele.com CURT Manufacturing (715)831-8713, FAX:(715)831-8712, www.curtmfg.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Iota Engineering Co. (520)294-3292, FAX:(520)741-2837, www.iotaengineering.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com Mastervolt International Inc. (443)459-5370, FAX:(443)459-5367, www.mastervolt.com Parallax Power Supply (800)730-2857, FAX:(705)608-5235, www.parallaxpower.com Powermax (941) 201-8041, www.powermax- converters.com Progressive Dynamics Inc. (269)781-4241, www.progressive- dyn.com Sigma Wire International LLC (574)295-9660, FAX:(574)293-8552, www.sigma-wire.com Sure Power Industries Inc. (503)692-5360, FAX:(503)692-9091, www.surepower.com Tommy Thompson Marketing Inc. (956)350-5555, FAX:(956)350-5574, www.isesurplus.com UFP Distribution LLC (574)266-3603, FAX:(855)336-6791, tbarton@ufpdllc.com Vanner Inc. (614)771-2718, FAX:(614)771-4904, www.vanner.com WFCO Electronics (877)294-8997, FAX: (574)294-8698, www.swfcoelectronics.com Xantrex Technology Inc. (360)435 8826, FAX:(360)925-5144, www.xantrex.com Electrical Equipment: Instruments & Panels BH Electronics (901) 837-1111, www.patrickind.com, www.bhelectronicsinc.com Bolton Conductive Systems LLC www.sterlingtech.org Tommy Thompson Marketing Inc. (956)444-0004, FAX:(877)350-5574, www.iseliquidator.com UFP Distribution LLC (574)266-3603, FAX:(855)336-6791, tbarton@ufpdllc.com Electrical Equipment: Controls A.M. Solar Inc. (541)726-1091, FAX:(541)736-1107, www.amsolar.com Dicor Corp. (574)264-2699, FAX:(574)293-2017, www.dicor.com American Technology 
Component (574)262-1258, FAX:(574)264-9138, www.atcomp.com Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Datcon Instrument Co. (717)581-1000, FAX:(717)569-7247, www.datcon.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Flight Systems (717)932-9900, FAX:(717)932-9925, www.flightsystems.com InPower LLC (740)548-0965, FAX:(740)548-2302, www.inpowerdirect.com Intellitec Products (800) 251-2408, FAX:(386) 738- 7307, www.intellitec.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com KING (952)922-6889, FAX:(952)922-8424, www.kingcontrols.com Linak (502) 253-5595, FAX: (502) 253- 5596, www.linak-us.com Little Fuse (773)628-1000, www.littlefuse.com LSL Products FAX:(210)699-9702, www.lslprod- ucts.com MSD Ignition (915)857-5200, FAX:(915)857-3344, www.msdignition.com Paneltronics Inc. (305)823-9777, FAX:(305)823-7802, www.paneltronics.com Parallax Power Systems (800)443-4859, FAX:(765) 608-5235, www.parallaxpower.com Pollak (781)830-0340, FAX:(781)830-9570, www.pollakaftermarket.com Progressive Dynamics Inc. (269)781-4241, www.progressive- dyn.com Scott Electronic Systems Inc. (417)781-2211, FAX:(417)781-2234, www.scottinc.com Seaward Products (562)699-7997, FAX:(562)699-0908, www.seawardproducts.com Sigma Wire International LLC (574)295-9660, FAX:(574)293-8552, www.sigma-wire.com SilverLeaf Electronics (541)967-8111, FAX:(541)967-8988, www.simply-smarter.com Sterling Technologies Inc. (562)809-5090, FAX:(562)809-1248, www.accele.com AIMS Power (775) 359-6703, www.aimscorp.net Burnstine’s Distributing Corp. (574)848-1118, FAX:(574)848-0177, www.burnstines.com Cummins Onan Generators (763)574-5911, FAX:(763)528-7242, www.cumminsonan.com/rv Dimensions Unlimited Inc. (651)653-7000, FAX:(651)653-7600, www.dimensionsunlimited.com ExelTech (817)595-4969, FAX:(817)595-1290, www.exeltech.com Hoosier Van and Truck (574)262-2600, FAX:(574)264-9075, www.hoosiervan.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com Magnum Energy Inc. (425)353-8833, FAX:(425)353-8390, www.magnumenergy.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com Mastervolt International Inc. (443)459-5370, FAX:(443)459-5367, www.mastervolt.com Morningstar Corp. (215)321-4457, FAX:(215)321-4458, www.morningstarcorp.com Sigma Wire International LLC (574)295-9660, FAX:(574)293-8552, www.sigma-wire.com SunWize Technologies LLC www.sunwize.com Thor Manufacturing Inc. (866) 955-8467, 
www.thorpowerprod- ucts.com UFP Distribution LLC (574)266-3603, FAX:(855)336-6791, tbarton@ufpdllc.com Vanner Inc. (614)771-2718, FAX:(614)771-4904, www.vanner.com WFCO Electronics (877)294-8997, FAX: (574)294-8698, www.swfcoelectronics.com Wrangler NW Power Products Inc. (503)235-4110, FAX:(503)517-0753, www.wranglernw.com Xantrex Technology Inc. (360)435 8826, FAX:(360)925-5144, www.xantrex.com Electrical Equipment: Isolators California Window Plant (323)663-1261, FAX:(323)666-9458, www.hehr-international.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Hoosier Van and Truck (574)262-2600, FAX:(574)264-9075, www.hoosiervan.com Intellitec Products (800) 251-2408, FAX:(386) 738- 7307, www.intellitec.com Little Fuse (773)628-1000, www.littlefuse.com Paneltronics Inc. (305)823-9777, FAX:(305)823-7802, www.paneltronics.com Pollak (781)830-0340, FAX:(781)830-9570, www.pollakaftermarket.com Sigma Wire International LLC (574)295-9660, FAX:(574)293-8552, Product Listings Product Listings