Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 RVBusiness 215 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Cequent Performance Products (800)325-5860, FAX:(517)767-4404, www.cequentperformanceproducts.com Delta Tech Industries LLC (714)577-8028, FAX:(714)577-0140, www.deltalights.com ETS International LLC (574)234-0700, FAX:(574)289-0107, www.ets01.com Group Dekko Inc. (574)834-2818, FAX:(574)834-2794, www.dekko.com Hayes Brake Controller Co. (800)882-1204, FAX:(256)586-6078, www.hayesbc.com Her Mac Inc. (260)925-0312, FAX:(260)925-0313 Hopkins Mfg. Corp. (620)342-7321, FAX:(620)340-8590, www.brakebuddy.com Intellitec Products (800) 251-2408, FAX:(386) 738- 7307, www.intellitec.com Jammy Inc. (800)537-3136, FAX:(817)737-5960, www.jammyinc.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com Kaufman Engineering Inc. (574)546-4663, FAX:(574)546-4564, www.kewire.com KRA International Inc. (574)259-3550, FAX:(574)255-1079, www.krainternational.com Parallax Power Supply (800)730-2857, FAX:(705)608-5235, www.parallaxpower.com Peterson Mfg. Co. (816)765-2000, FAX:(816)761-6693, www.pmlights.com Pollak (781)830-0340, FAX:(781)830-9570, www.pollakaftermarket.com Quality Converters Inc. (260)829-6541, FAX:(260)829-6543 Roadmaster Inc. (503)288-9898, FAX:(503)288-8900, www.roadmasterinc.com Sierra Products Inc. (925)443-3140, FAX:(925)443-0384, www.sierraproductsinc.com Sigma Wire International LLC (574)295-9660, FAX:(574)293-8552, www.sigma-wire.com Sterling Technologies Inc. (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, www.sterlingtech.org Tekonsha (715)693-9248, FAX:(715)693-1799, www.cequentgroup.com UFP Distribution LLC (574)266-3603, FAX:(855)336-6791, tbarton@ufpdllc.com Wrangler NW Power Products Inc. (503)235-4110, FAX:(503)517-0753, www.wranglernw.com Electrical Equipment: Wiring & Wire Routing Acar Industries LLC (330)562-2222, FAX:(330)562-7403 AIM Supply Company (727)544-6652, FAX:(888)681-8665, www.aimsupply.com Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, (208)323-1010, FAX:(208)323-7105, www.preco.com Pollak (781)830-0340, FAX:(781)830-9570, www.pollakaftermarket.com Positron Corp. (574)295-8777, FAX:(574)293-1872, www.positroncorp.com Progressive Dynamics Inc. (269)781-4241, FAX:(269)781-7802, www.progressivedyn.com Proto-Fab Inc. (574)522-4245, FAX:(574)522-9800, www.proto-fab.net Quality Converters Inc. (260)829-6541, FAX:(260)829-6543 Rostra Precision Controls (910)276-4853, FAX:(910)276-1354, www.rostra.com Scott Electronic Systems Inc. (417)781-2211, FAX:(417)781-2234, www.scottinc.com Sigma Switches (574)294-5776 FAX: (574)294-8744, www.sigmaswitches.com Sigma Wire International LLC (574)295-9660, FAX:(574)293-8552, www.sigma-wire.com SPAL USA (515)289-7000, FAX:(800)654-7725, www.spalusa.com Sterling Technologies Inc. (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, www.sterlingtech.org Sure Power Industries Inc. (503)692-5360, FAX:(503)692-9091, www.surepower.com Therm-O-Disc Inc. (419)525-8500, FAX:(419)525-8282, www.thermodisc.com TouchTronics Inc. (800)294-2570, FAX:(574)293-1611, www.touchtronics.com TriMark Corp. (641)394-3188, FAX:(641)394-2392, www.trimarkcorp.com UFP Distribution LLC (574)266-3603, FAX:(855)336-6791, tbarton@ufpdllc.com Velvac Inc. (262)786-0700, www.velvacrv.com WFCO Electronics (877)294-8997, FAX: (574)294-8698, www.swfcoelectronics.com WirthCo Engineering Inc. (800)959-0879, FAX:(952)941-0659, www.wirthco.com Wrangler NW Power Products Inc. (503)235-4110, FAX:(503)517-0753, www.wranglernw.com Xantrex Technology Inc. (360)435 8826, FAX:(360)925-5144, www.xantrex.com Electrical Equipment: Wire Harnesses A.M. Solar Inc. (541)726-1091, FAX:(541)736-1107, www.amsolar.com American Technology 
Compo- nents Inc. (574)262-1258, FAX:(574)264-9138, www.atcomp.com ATC Lighting & Plastics Inc. (440)466-7670, FAX:(440)466-0186, www.atc-lighting-plastics.com Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Burnstine’s Distributing Corp. (574)848-1118, FAX:(574)848-0177, www.burnstines.com www.sigma-wire.com Sure Power Industries Inc. (503)692-5360, FAX:(503)692-9091, www.surepower.com UFP Distribution LLC (574)266-3603, FAX:(855)336-6791, tbarton@ufpdllc.com Vanner Inc. (614)771-2718, FAX:(614)771-4904, www.vanner.com WirthCo Engineering Inc. (800)959-0879, FAX:(952)941-0659, www.wirthco.com Wrangler NW Power Products Inc. (503)235-4110, FAX:(503)517-0753, www.wranglernw.com Xantrex Technology Inc. (360)435 8826, FAX:(360)925-5144, www.xantrex.com Electrical Equipment: Switches & Switch Panels Alexander Screw Products (317)898-5313, FAX:(317)897-8317, www.alexanderscrew.com American Technology 
Compo- nents Inc. (574)262-1258, FAX:(574)264-9138, www.atcomp.com Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Catcon Products Inc. (817)590-8718, FAX:(817)590-8756, www.catconproducts.com Custom Instrument Panels (310)515-4974, FAX:(310)618-9265, www.custominstrumentpanels.com Datcon Instrument Co. (717)581-1000, FAX:(717)569-7247, www.datcon.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com Destin Products (574) 327-6505, www.destinprod.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Hella Inc. (770)631-7500, FAX:(770)631-7574, www.hellausa.com Intellitec Products (800) 251-2408, FAX:(386) 738- 7307, www.intellitec.com Iota Engineering Co. (520)294-3292, FAX:(520)741-2837, www.iotaengineering.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com KING (952)922-6889, FAX:(952)922-8424, www.kingcontrols.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com Little Fuse (773)628-1000, www.littlefuse.com Oslo Switch (203)272-2794, FAX:(203) 272-3492, www.olsoswitch.com Parallax Power Supply (800)730-2857, FAX:(705)608-5235, www.parallaxpower.com Paneltronics Inc. (305)823-9777, FAX:(305)823-7802, www.paneltronics.com Preco Inc. www.bcsllc.biz Burnstine’s Distributing Corp. (574)848-1118, FAX:(574)848-0177, www.burnstines.com C.R. Brophy Machine Works Inc. (503)659-1600, FAX:(503)659-1601, www.crbrophy.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Century Wheel & Rim (323)728-3901, FAX:(323)727-4177 Coleman Cable Inc. (847)672-2462, FAX:(847)689-9095, www.colemancable.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com ETS International LLC (574)234-0700, FAX:(574)289-0107, www.ets01.com Hopkins Mfg. Corp. (620)342-7321, FAX:(620)340-8590, www.brakebuddy.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com Little Fuse (773)628-1000, www.littlefuse.com Made For You Products LLC (760)868-6962, FAX:(760)868-2131, www.made4uproducts.com Nelco Products Inc. (781)826-3010, FAX:(781)826-7344, www.nelcoproducts.com Park Power (800) 307-6702, FAX: (800) 799- 3779, www.park-power.com Remco Corp. (402)339-3398, FAX:(402)339-6552, www.remcotowing.com Sigma Wire International LLC (574)295-9660, FAX:(574)293-8552, www.sigma-wire.com Wrangler NW Power Products Inc. (503)235-4110, FAX:(503)517-0753, www.wranglernw.com Electrical Supplies/Misc. Equipment Ackton Corp. (948)770-8899, FAX:(949)770-8892, www.ackton.com AIM Supply Company (727)544-6652, FAX:(888)681-8665, www.aimsupply.com Alexander Screw Products (317)898-5313, FAX:(317)897-8317, www.alexanderscrew.com Allied Moulded Products Inc. (419)636-4217, FAX:(419)636-2450, www.alliedmoulded.com American Technology Component (574) 262-1258, www.atcomp.com AntennaTek Inc. (303)772-9591, FAX:(303)774-9533, www.antennatek.com B&B Molders LLC (574)259-7838, FAX:(574)259-7939, www.bandbmolders.com BH Electronics (901) 837-1111, www.patrickind.com, www.bhelectronicsinc.com Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Burnstine’s Distributing Corp. Product Listings Product Listings