Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112RVBusiness M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 216 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY www.msdignition.com Pacbrake Co. (604)882-0183, FAX:(604)882-9278, www.pacbrake.com Racor Division (209)521-7860, FAX:(209)529-3278, www.racor.com Sound Seal (413)789-1770, FAX:(413)789-2248, www.soundseal.com Soundcoat Co. Inc. (631)242-2200, FAX:(631)242-2246, www.soundcoat.com System One Filtration (559)687-1955, FAX:(559)687-1957, www.system1filters.com TTS Power Systems (310)669-8101, www.ttspowersystems.com Engine Additives AMSOIL Inc. (715)392-7101, FAX:(715) 395-0908, www.amsoil.com BG Products Inc. (316)265-2686, FAX:(316)265-1082, www.bgprod.com Energy Release Products Corp. (978)466-9700, FAX:(978)466-9701, www.energyrelease.com Fortech Products (734)449-8644, FAX:(734)449-8729 Lubeguard by International L
ubricants Inc. (206)762-5343, FAX:(206)762-7989, www.lubegard.com MDR Corp. (516)546-1162, FAX:(516)868-4276, www.mdramazon.com Northwin Ltd. (978)537-5518, FAX:(978)537-5519, www.southwinltd.com Protect All Inc. (714)635-4491, FAX:(714)635-9716, www.protectall.com Racor Division (209)521-7860, FAX:(209)529-3278, www.racor.com Star Brite (954)587-6280, FAX:(954)587-2813, www.starbrite.com Valco Cincinnati Consumer 
Prod- ucts Inc. (513)874-6550, FAX:(513)874-1424, www.valco-cp.com Engine Computer Chips Gale Banks Engineering (626)969-9600, FAX:(626)334-1743, www.bankspower.com TTS Power Systems (310)669-8101, www.ttspowersystems.com Engines Cummins Inc. (812)377-5000, FAX:(812)377-7897, www.cummins.com Detroit Diesel Corp. (313)592-5292, FAX:(313)592-5190 Ford Power Products/Ford 
Com- ponent Sales (313)845-1400, FAX:(313)619-2600, www.fordpowerproducts.com International Truck and Engine Corp. (630)753-5000, 
 www.internationaldelivers.com Kohler Power Systems (920)457-4441, FAX:(920)459-1611, www.kohlerpowersystems.com (919)462-8280, FAX:(919)462-6132, www.progressiveindustries.net Reelcraft Industries Inc. (260)248-8188, FAX:(800)444-4587, www.reelcraft.com Roadmaster Inc. (503)288-9898, FAX:(503)288-8900, www.roadmasterinc.com S & S Campers Mfg. Inc. (406)755-5080, FAX:(406)756-5781, www.s-scampers.com S M Osgood Co. (952)937-2045, FAX:(952)937-9667, www.smosgood.com Sierra Products Inc. (925)443-3140, FAX:(925)443-0384, www.sierraproductsinc.com Sigma Switches (574)294-2489, FAX:(574)294-8744 SmartPlug Systems LLC (206)285-2990, FAX:(206)285-2981, www.smartplug.com Star Brite (954)587-6280, FAX:(954)587-2813, www.starbrite.com Sure Power Industries Inc. (503)692-5360, FAX:(503)692-9091, www.surepower.com Technology Research/TRC (800)780-4324, FAX:(727)530-7375, www.trci.net Tekonsha (715)693-9248, FAX:(715)693-1799, www.cequentgroup.com Tommy Thompson Marketing Inc. (956)444-0004, FAX:(877)350-5574, www.iseliquidator.com Velvac Inc. (262)786-0700, www.velvacrv.com WirthCo Engineering Inc. (800)959-0879, FAX:(952)941-0659, www.wirthco.com Wrangler NW Power Products Inc. (503)235-4110, FAX:(503)517-0753, www.wranglernw.com Xantrex Technology Inc. (360)435 8826, FAX:(360)925-5144, www.xantrex.com Worldwide Distributiion LLP (904)268-4921, FAX:(904)880-5958, www.worldwidemfg.com Engine Parts & Accessories Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Elkhart Plastics Inc. (574)825-9797, FAX:(574)825-1129, www.epi-roto.com Federal-Mogul Corp. (248)354-7700, FAX:(248)354-7844, www.federal-mogul.com Ford Power Products/Ford 
Com- ponent Sales (313)845-1400, FAX:(313)619-2600, www.fordpowerproducts.com Gale Banks Engineering (626)969-9600, FAX:(626)334-1743, www.bankspower.com Holley Performance Products (270)782-2900, FAX:(270)745-9940, www.holley.com KING (952)922-6889, FAX:(952)922-8424, www.kingcontrols.com Kohler Power Systems (920)457-4441, FAX:(920)459-1611, www.kohlerpowersystems.com Made For You Products LLC (760)868-6962, FAX:(760)868-2131, www.made4uproducts.com MSD Ignition (915)857-5200, FAX:(915)857-3344, (574)848-1118, FAX:(574)848-0177, www.burnstines.com Byler Rivet Supply (972)986-6792, FAX:(972)986-2832, www.bylerrivet.com C.R. Brophy Machine Works Inc. (503)659-1600, FAX:(503)659-1601, www.crbrophy.com Coleman Cable Inc. (847)672-2462, FAX:(847)689-9095, www.colemancable.com Continental Comm. Vehicles (610)289-0488, FAX:(610)289-1766, www.usa.vdo.com C.R. Brophy Machine Works Inc. (503)659-1600, FAX:(503)659-1601, www.crbrophy.com Eberhard Manufacturing Co. (440)238-9720, FAX:(440)572-2732, http://www.eberhard.com ETS International LLC (574)234-0700, FAX:(574)289-0107, www.ets01.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Flexfab Division (269)945-2433, FAX:(269)945-4802, www.flexfab.com Flojet Corporation (949)859-4945, FAX:(949)859-1153, www.flojet.com Furrion (203)528-8422, FAX:(503)389-7671, www.furrion.com Group Dekko Inc. (574)834-2818, FAX:(574)834-2794, www.dekko.com Hopkins Mfg. Corp. (620)342-7321, FAX:(620)340-8590, www.brakebuddy.com Iota Engineering Co. (520)294-3292, FAX:(520)741-2837, www.iotaengineering.com LADD Industries (800)223-1236, FAX:(937)438-9755, www.laddinc.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com Linak (502) 253-5595, FAX: (502) 253- 5596, www.linak-us.com Little Fuse (773)628-1000, www.littlefuse.com Marinco Electrical Group (707)226-9600, FAX:(707)226-9670, www.marinco.com MB Sturgis Inc. (314)291-6665, FAX:(314)291-6628, www.mbsturgis.com MDR Corp. (516)546-1162, FAX:(516)868-4276, www.mdramazon.com Nelco Products Inc. (781)826-3010, FAX:(781)826-7344, www.nelcoproducts.com Parallax Power Supply (800)730-2857, FAX:(705)608-5235, www.parallaxpower.com Peterson Mfg. Co. (816)765-2000, FAX:(816)761-6693, www.pmlights.com Pollak (781)830-0340, FAX:(781)830-9570, www.pollakaftermarket.com Prime Products (562)531-1395, FAX:(562)531-4021, www.primeproducts.com Progressive Dynamics Inc. (269)781-4241, www.progressive- dyn.com Progressive Industries Entertainment Systems: Accessories AcceleVision (562)809-5090, FAX:(562)809-1248, www.accele.com American Technology 
 Components Inc. (574)262-1258, FAX:(574)264-9138, www.atcomp.com Aridian Technology Company Inc. (574)343-1165, www.aridiantech.com ASA Electronics (800)688-3135, FAX:(574)266-5979, www.asaelectronics.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com DMS International (770)529-6800, FAX:(770)529-6840, www.dmsiusa.com Fastening Solutions Inc. (760)466-1060, FAX:(760)466-1057, www.fasteningsolutions.com Furrion (888)354-5792, FAX:(503)389-7671, www.furrion.com FUSION Electronics Ltd. (623)580-9000, FAX:(623)580-9009, www.fusionelectronics.com Garmin International Inc. (913)397-8200, FAX:(913)397-8282, www.garmin.com Inca Corp. (310)808-0001, FAX:(310)808-9092, www.inca-tvlifts.com Leisure Time Marketing Inc. (714)841-0499, FAX:(714)848-6192, www.ltm1.com Magnadyne Corp. (310)884-7777, FAX:(310)637-9542, www.magnadyne.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com PQN Audio (805) 794-6475, FAX: (805) 653- 1022, www.rvspeakers.net. Quest Audio Video (574) 293-1521, www.patrickind.com, www.questav.com REO Inc. (269)641-5447, FAX:(269)641-5447 River Park Inc. (574)522-7781, FAX:(574)295-8780, www.riverparkinc.com S & S Campers Mfg. Inc. (406)755-5080, FAX:(406)756-5781, www.s-scampers.com S M Osgood Co. (952)937-2045, FAX:(952)937-9667, www.smosgood.com Tommy Thompson Marketing Inc. (956)444-0004, FAX:(877)350-5574, www.iseliquidator.com Winegard Co. (319)754-0600, FAX:(319)754-0787, www.winegard.com Entertainment Systems: CD & DVD AcceleVision (562)809-5090, FAX:(562)809-1248, www.accele.com Aridian Technology Company Inc. (574)343-1165, www.aridiantech.com ASA Electronics (800)688-3135, FAX:(574)266-5979, www.asaelectronics.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. Product Listings Product Listings