Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112RVBusiness M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 218 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com Bainbridge Manufacturing Inc. (509)745-9555, FAX:(509)745-9666, www.bainbridgemfg.com Design Craft Fabric Corp. (847)904-7000, FAX:(847)904-7102, www.design-craft.com Evco Tools & Fasteners (205)822-5381, FAX:(205)823-5740, www.evcotools.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. (781)932-1392, FAX:(781)932-8148, www.fairviewfittings.com Fasnap Corp. (574)264-1185, FAX:(574)264-0802, www.fasnap.com Fastec Industrial Corp. (574)262-2505, FAX:(574)266-0123 Fastec Industrial Corp. (423)434-2744, FAX:(423)975-2544, fastecindustrial.com Fasteners Unlimited Inc. (269)637-6359, FAX:(269)637-5603, www.morefasteners.com/new Fastening Solutions Inc. (760)466-1060, FAX:(760)466-1057, www.fasteningsolutions.com George Malcom USA Inc. (574)293-6703, FAX:(574)522-1733, www.georgemalcomusa.com GM Industrial Inc. (574)295-1080, FAX:(574)262-1636 Made For You Products LLC (760)868-6962, FAX:(760)868-2131, www.made4uproducts.com Nudo Products Inc. (217)528-5636, FAX:(217)528-8722, www.nudo.com O.P. Products Inc. (951)784-1025, FAX:(951)784-1715, www.opproducts.com Perlane Sales Inc. (330)928-4866, FAX:(330)928-1525, www.perlanesales.com Polymer Technologies Inc. (302)738-9001, FAX:(302)738-9085, www.polytechinc.com Pres-On Tape & Gasket Corp. (800)323-7467, FAX:(630)628-8025, www.pres-on.com Southco (610)459-4000, FAX:(610)459-4012, www.southco.com Stant Corp. (303)744-1911, FAX:(303)744-4788, www.stant.com Tremont Nail Co. (800)842-0560, FAX:(508)295-1365, www.tremontnail.com Troyer Products (574)970-7070, FAX:(574)970-7075, www.troyerproducts.com Fastening Devices Advanced Affiliates Inc. (718)335-3566, FAX:(718)565-1444, www.docorite.com AIM Supply Company (727)544-6652, FAX:(888)681-8665, www.aimsupply.com American Bolt & Screw (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com Byler Rivet Supply (972)986-6792, FAX:(972)986-2832, www.bylerrivet.com Evco Tools & Fasteners (205)822-5381, FAX:(205)823-5740, www.evcotools.com Fasnap Corp. (574)264-1185, FAX:(574)264-0802, www.fasnap.com (212) 685-5400, www.richloom.com Sound Seal (413)789-1770, FAX:(413)789-2248, www.soundseal.com Sun Solutions LLC (800)831-4377, FAX:(317)209-8723, www.sunsolutionproducts.com Troyer Products (574)970-7070, FAX:(574)970-7075, www.troyerproducts.com Ultrafabrics LLC (914)460 1730, FAX:(914)347-1591, www.ultrafabricsllc.com Fans: Exhaust Airxcel Inc. (423)570-6370, FAX:(423)775-7015, www.airxcel.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com Evans Tempcon Inc. (616)361-2681, FAX:(616)361-9646, www.evanstempcon.com Fan-Tastic Vent (800)521-0298, FAX:(574) 262-2550, www.fantasticvent.com Hella North America Inc. (734)414-0900, FAX:(734)414-5098 JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com LSL Products FAX:(210)699-9702, www.lslprod- ucts.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com Northeast Kustom Kreations LLC (603)622-0282, FAX:(603)625-8493, www.nekk.com SPAL USA (515)289-7000, FAX:(800)654-7725, www.spalusa.com Tommy Thompson Marketing Inc. (956)444-0004, FAX:(877)350-5574, www.iseliquidator.com UFP Distribution LLC (574)266-3603, FAX:(855)336-6791, tbarton@ufpdllc.com Valterra Products Inc. (818)898-1671, FAX:(818)361-5389, www.valterra.com Ventline (574)848-4491, FAX:(574)848-4825, www.ventline.com Fans: Refrigerator Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net SPAL USA (515)289-7000, FAX:(800)654-7725, www.spalusa.com Valterra Products Inc. (818)898-1671, FAX:(818)361-5389, www.valterra.com Fasteners Adfast (314)209-0075, FAX:(314)209-0325, www.adfastcorp.com Advanced Affiliates Inc. (718)335-3566, FAX:(718)565-1444, www.docorite.com Alexander Screw Products (317)898-5313, FAX:(317)897-8317, www.alexanderscrew.com All Rite-CA (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com American Bolt & Screw (574)262-1575, FAX:(574)262-8765 Quality Converters Inc. (260)829-6541, FAX:(260)829-6543 S.S.T. Plastics Inc. (903)887-8546, FAX:(903)887-6447, www.sstplastics.com Shelby Industries LLC (502)633-2040, FAX:(502)633-2186, www.shelbyindustries.com Shrock Mfg. Inc. (574)264-4126, FAX:(574)262-8725, www.shrockmfg.com Ultra-Fab Products Inc. (574)294-7571, FAX:(800)860-4980, www.ultra-fab.com United Roll Forming Inc. (574)294-2800, FAX:(574)522-3957, www.unitedrollforming.org Welch Welding & Truck 
Equipment Inc. (978)251-8726, www.welchwelding.com Fabrics & Fabric Supplies ABC Industries (574)267-5166, FAX:(574)267-2045, www.abc-industries.net Aluminum Coating Manufacturers Inc. (216)341-2000, FAX:(216)341-5833, www.alcm.com Bruin Plastics Co. Inc. (401)568-3081, FAX:(401)568-0019, www.bruinpastics.com Canvas Replacements (715)255-8142, FAX:(715)255-9332, www.canvasreplacements.com Covercraft Industries (405)238-9651, FAX:(405)238-9601, www.rvcovers4u.com Design Craft Fabric Corp. (847)904-7000, FAX:(847)904-7102, www.design-craft.com Duralee Fabrics (877)782-7479, FAX:(855)298-1621, www.duralee.com FABTEX Inc. (570)275-7500, FAX:(800)532-2839, www.fabtex.com Foss Mfg. Co. Inc. (603)929-6000, FAX:(603)929-6010, www.fossmfg.com Glen Raven Custom Fabrics LLC (336)221-2211, FAX:(336)586-1169, www.sunbrella.com Hickory Springs Mfg. Co. (479)646-6161, FAX:(479)646-8878, www.hickorysprings.com Infinity Fabrics LLC (706)529-2241, FAX:(706)529-2243, www.infinityfabricsllc.com InterfaceFabric (336)835-2211, FAX:(336)526-0601, www.interfacefabric.com Kabri Products (260)593-3325, FAX:(260)593-3326, www.kabriproducts.com Leisure Time Marketing Inc. (714)841-0499, FAX:(714)848-6192, www.ltm1.com Milliken & Co (815)363-1240, FAX:(815)363-0240, www.milliken.com Page Foam Cushioned Products Co. (814)266-6969, FAX:(814)266-7500, www.pagefoamcp.com Pletcher Sales Inc. (574)848-9488, FAX:(574)848-0949, www.pletchersalesinc.com Richloom Fabrics Group Fastec Industrial Corp. (574)262-2505, FAX:(574)266-0123 Fastec Industrial Corp. (423)434-2744, FAX:(423)975-2544, www.fastecindustrial.com Fasteners Unlimited Inc. (269)637-6359, FAX:(269)637-5603, www.morefasteners.com/new Fastening Solutions Inc. (760)466-1060, FAX:(760)466-1057, www.fasteningsolutions.com George Malcom USA Inc. (574)293-6703, FAX:(574)522-1733, www.georgemalcomusa.com Made For You Products LLC (760)868-6962, FAX:(760)868-2131, www.made4uproducts.com QMP Inc. (574)262-1575, FAX:(574)262-8765 Southco (610)459-4000, FAX:(610)459-4012, www.southco.com Tite-Lok Inc. (260)593-2277, FAX:(260)593-2774, www.titelok.com Faucets Basic Components Inc. (817)473-7224, FAX:(817)473-3388, www.basiccomp.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Collins & Company (574)848-1118, www.collins-n-co.com Dave Carter & Associates Inc. (574)522-2857, FAX:(574)522-1528, www.davecarter.com Delta Faucet Co. (317)848-1812, FAX:(317)573-3499, www.deltafaucet.com Fastec Industrial Corp. (423)434-2744, FAX:(423)975-2544, fastecindustrial.com Hydro Life Inc. (574)848-7700, FAX:(574)848-1400, www.hydrolife.com ITC Incorporated (616)396-1355, FAX:(616)396-1152, www.itc-us.com J & C Water Systems Inc. (574)262-4707, FAX:(574)262-4842 LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com Mueller Industries, Inc. (847)773-8585, FAX:(847)773-0330, www.muellerindustries.com PENTAIR/SHURFLO (800)854-3218, FAX:(714)708-2171, www.shurflo.com Phoenix Products Inc. (440)933-8100, FAX:(440)933-6252, www.faucets.com Praxis Group (574)266-8400, FAX:(574)266-8404, www.praxisgroupllc.com RV Accessories (512)778-5000, FAX:(512)778-5588, www.rvacc.com Touch-Flo Mfg. Co. (818)843-8117, FAX:(818)842-8493, www.touchflo.com Wabtec Corp. (412)825-1000, FAX:(412)825-1019, www.wabtec.com Way Interglobal Network (574)971-4490, FAX:(866)511-5849, www.wayinterglobal.com Product Listings Product Listings