Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 RVBusiness 219 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com LSL Products FAX:(210)699-9702, www.lslprod- ucts.com Radiant Technology Composites (972)721-7233, FAX:(972)554-0599, www.radiant-technology.com Sensor Electronics Corp. (952)938-9486, FAX:(952)938-9617, www.sensorelectronics.com Surebond (608)237-7554, FAX:(608)237-7558, www.surebond.com Flashers ATC Lighting & Plastics Inc. (440)466-7670, FAX:(440)466-0186, www.atc-lighting-plastics.com Hella Inc. (770)631-7500, FAX:(770)631-7574, www.hellausa.com Peterson Mfg. Co. (816)765-2000, FAX:(816)761-6693, www.pmlights.com Stant Corp. (303)744-1911, FAX:(303)744-4788, www.stant.com Sure Power Industries Inc. (503)692-5360, FAX:(503)692-9091, www.surepower.com Velvac Inc. (262)786-0700, www.velvacrv.com Welch Welding & Truck 
Equipment Inc. (978)251-8726, www.welchwelding.com Flooring & Decking Affiliated Resources Inc. (800)288-3802, FAX:(503)517-0514, 
affiliatedresources.net Alpha Systems Inc. (574)295-5206, FAX:(574)970-2703, www.alphasystemsinc.com ATD Inc. (574)262-0373, FAX:(574)262-5174, www.atdmotorsportsinc.com Basic Components Inc. (817)473-7224, FAX:(817)473-3388, www.basiccomp.com Bostik Inc. (978)777-0100, FAX:(978)750-7293, www.bostik-us.com Canadian Commercial Vehicles (250)766-2282, FAX:(250)766-0902, www.ccvbc.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Classic Coach Works (863)510-0017, FAX:(863)510-0071, www.classiccoachworks.com Collins & Company (574)848-1118, www.collins-n- co.com D & W Inc. (574)264-9674, FAX:(574)264-9859, www.dwincorp.com Dicor Corp. (574)264-2699, FAX:(574)293-2017, www.dicor.com Dodge - Regupol Inc. (717)295-3400, FAX:(717)295-3414, www.regupol.com Eberhard Manufacturing Co. (440)238-9720, FAX:(440)572-2732, www.eberhard.com Industrial Finishes + Systems Inc. (574)293-9920, FAX:(574)293-9967, www.industrialfinishes.com Jet Technologies Inc. (937)864-1966, FAX:(937)864-7010, www.foxlite.com Icon Technologies (204)325-1088, FAX:(204)362-4266, www.icondirect.com Paramount Plastics Inc. (574)264-2143, FAX:(574)262-8208, www.paramountplastics.com Precision Design Plastics (360)446-2990, pdpinc@yahoo.com United Roll Forming Inc. (574)294-2800, FAX:(574)522-3957, www.unitedrollforming.org Fiberglass Products AIM Supply Company (727)544-6652, FAX:(888)681-8665, www.aimsupply.com All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Better Way Products (574)831-3340, FAX:(574)831-3611, 
betterwayproducts.com Canadian Commercial Vehicles (250)766-2282, FAX:(250)766-0902, www.ccvbc.com Charleston Corp. (574)546-5222, FAX:(574)546-2964 ENGEL USA (561)743-7419, FAX:(561)743-7420, www.engel-usa.com Filon by Kemlite Co. (815)467-8600, FAX:(815)467-8666, www.filon.com Fink Industries (920)766-3300, FAX:(920)766-3360, www.finkindustries.com GMM Van Dock Distribution (630)231-5770, FAX:(630)231-5779 Interstate Metal Fabricators Inc. (503)786-8860, FAX:(503)786-9778 Jasper Plastics Solutions (574)457-2062, FAX:(574)457-2069, jasperplastics.com McCarty Industries Inc. (630)778-1720, FAX:(630)778-1721 Mende GmbH (011)49-5327-59266, www.mende.com Nanochem Technologies (574)970-2436, FAX:(574)970-2628, www.nanochemtechnologies.com Nudo Products Inc. (217)528-5636, FAX:(217)528-8722, www.nudo.com Precision Design Plastics (360)446-2990, pdpinc@yahoo.com Rollie Williams Paint Spot (574)264-3174, FAX:(574)262-9927, www.rwps.com Sierra Engineering Co. Inc. (559)855-2659, FAX:(559)855 8659, www.rvpartssierra.com SNUGTOP (562)432-5454, FAX:(562)435-2992, www.snugtop.com Sound Seal (413)789-1770, FAX:(413)789-2248, www.soundseal.com ST Laminating (574)262-4199, FAX:(574)262-2066, www.double-t-usa.com Stephan Wood Products Inc. (989)348-5496, FAX:(989)348-2427 Fire Protection Products LaSalle Bristol (574)295-4400, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com Worldwide Distribution LLP (904)268-4921, FAX:(904)880-5958, www.worldwidemfg.com Fender Flares & Skirts All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Alpha Systems Inc. (574)295-5206, FAX:(574)970-2703, www.alphasystemsinc.com Altec Engineering LLC (574)293-1965, FAX:(574)294-4073 Century Wheel & Rim (323)728-3901, FAX:(323)727-4177 Charleston Corp. (574)546-5222, FAX:(574)546-2964 Custom Roto-Molding (208)459-1944, FAX:(208)459-1890, www.customroto.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Flexco Products Inc. (574)294-2502, FAX:(574)294-1734, www.flexcoproducts.com Icon Technologies Limited (204)325-1081, FAX:(204)325-6441, www.icondirect.com Interstate Metal Fabricators Inc. (503)786-8860, FAX:(503)786-9778 Jet Technologies Inc. (574)264-3613, FAX:(574)848-0637, www.jettechinc.com Mishawaka Sheet Metal (574)294-5959, FAX:(574)294-2202, www.mishawakasheetmetal.com Pacer Performance Products Inc. (323)245-3654, FAX:(323)263-3948, www.pacerperformance.com Paramount Plastics Inc. (574)264-2143, FAX:(574)262-8208, www.paramountplastics.com Precision Design Plastics (360)446-2990, pdpinc@yahoo.com QMP Inc. (574)262-1575, FAX:(574)262-8765 Sierra Engineering Co. Inc. (559)855-2659, FAX:(559)855 8659, www.rvpartssierra.com Smith Built Camper Canopies & 
RV Repair (253)537-8022, FAX:(253)537-8025, www.smithbuiltcanopies.com United Roll Forming Inc. (574)294-2800, FAX:(574)522-3957, www.unitedrollforming.org Welch Hitch Inc. Distributors (978)251-0701, FAX:(978)251-1735, 
usaplow.com Fenders Alpha Systems Inc. (574)295-5206, FAX:(574)970-2703, www.alphasystemsinc.com Arrowcraft Products (248)280-0210, FAX:(248)280-1679, www.arrowcraft.com Century Wheel & Rim (323)728-3901, FAX:(323)727-4177 Charleston Corp. (574)546-5222, FAX:(574)546-2964 Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com Elkhart Plastics Inc. (574)825-9797, FAX:(574)825-1129, www.epi-roto.com Flexco Products Inc. (574)294-2502, FAX:(574)294-1734, www.flexcoproducts.com Fox Lite Inc. (574)264-3613, FAX:(574)264-3209, www.jettechinc.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com LE Smith Co. (574)293-3291, FAX:(574)294-7297, www.lesmith.com National Shelter Products Inc. (425)557-7968, FAX:(425)557-8592, www.nationalshelter.com Nudo Products Inc. (217)528-5636, FAX:(217)528-8722, www.nudo.com Omega National Products LLC (574)295-5353, FAX:(574)295-5329, www.omeganationalproducts.com Omega National Products Inc. (502)583-3038, FAX:(502)584-1022, www.omeganationalproducts.com Parkland Plastics (574)825-4336, FAX:(574)825-4438, www.parklandplastics.com Patrick Industries (574)294-7511, FAX:(574)524-7702, www.patrickind.com Pletcher Sales Inc. (574)848-9488, FAX:(574)848-0949, www.pletchersalesinc.com Quality Converters Inc. (260)829-6541, FAX:(260)829-6543 Robert Weed Plywood Corp. (574)848-4408, FAX:(574)848-5679, www.robertweedplywood.com Shaw Industries (800)441-7429, FAX:(706)879-4069, www.shawfloors.com The Source Co. (574)259-2012, FAX:(574)259-5799, www.thesourcecompany.com Stephan Wood Products Inc. (989)348-5496, FAX:(989)348-2427 Weyerhaeuser Hardwoods & In- dustrial Products (574)293-2512, FAX:(574)294-1395, www.weyerhaeuser.com Foam & Foam Products American Bolt & Screw (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Chestnut Ridge Foam Inc. (724)537-9000, FAX:(724)537-9003, www.chestnutridgefoam.com Crest Foam Industries Inc. (201)807-0809, FAX:(201)807-1113, www.crestfoam.com E-A-R Specialty Composites (317)692-1111, FAX:(317)692-3111, www.earsc.com Excel Distributors (503)691-6801, FAX:(503)691-6802, www.exceldistributors.com Foamcraft Inc. (317)545-3626, FAX:(317)543-3416, www.foamcraftinc.com Fome-Cor Board (704)838-7061, FAX:(704)881-0840, www.fomecor.com Gaska Tape Inc. (574)294-5431, FAX:(574)293-4504, www.gaska.com LAMATEK Inc. (856)599-6000, FAX:(856)599-6010, www.lamatek.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com McCarty Industries Inc. (630)778-1720, FAX:(630)778-1721 Product Listings Product Listings