Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112RVBusiness M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 220 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY Racor Division (209)521-7860, FAX:(209)529-3278, www.racor.com System One Filtration (559)687-1955, FAX:(559)687-1957, www.system1filters.com Fuel Injection Holley Performance Products (270)782-2900, FAX:(270)745-9940, www.holley.com Lubeguard by International 
 Lubricants Inc. (206)762-5343, FAX:(206)762-7989, www.lubegard.com TTS Power Systems (310)669-8101, www.ttspowersystems.com Furnaces Airxcel Inc. (423)570-6370, FAX:(423)775-7015, www.airxcel.com Aqua-Hot Heating Systems Inc. (303)659-8221, FAX:(303)857-9000, www.aqua-hot.com Bismar Inc. (450)641-3048, FAX:(450)641-7026, www.bismar.com Cadet Mfg. Co. (360)693-2505, FAX:(360)694-6939, www.cadetheat.com Catcon Products Inc. (817)590-8718, FAX:(817)590-8756, www.catconproducts.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com RV Comfort Systems (425) 408-3140, FAX:(800) 453- 8961, www.rvcomfortsystems.com Suburban Mfg. Co. (423)775-2131, FAX:(423)775-7015, www.rvcomfort.com US Catalytic Corp. (800)334-2004 ex. 1, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.uscatalytic.com/uscatalytic Furniture Components & Hardware Adnik FAX:(574)264-2366, www.norcoind.com Advanced Affiliates Inc. (718)335-3566, FAX:(718)565-1444, www.docorite.com Advanced Affiliates Inc. - Decorite (205)485-9346, FAX:(205)485-8537 American Bolt & Screw (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com Arneson Design (916)791-2294, FAX:(916)797-1456, www.arnesondesign.com Bainbridge Manufacturing Inc. (509)745-9555, FAX:(509)745-9666, www.bainbridgemfg.com BAL RV Products Group (574)262-3400, FAX:(574)264-2366, www.norcoind.com Buckeye Metals Industries (888)657-0701, FAX:(216)663-4388, www.buckeyemetals.com Cass Hudson Co. Inc. (574)970-2100, FAX:(574)970-3100, www.casshudson.com Classic Coach Works (863)510-0017, FAX:(863)510-0071, www.classiccoachworks.com Delta Industries (775)246-8700, FAX:(775)246-9966, (302)738-9001, FAX:(302)738-9085, www.polytechinc.com Pres-On Tape & Gasket Corp. (800)323-7467, FAX:(630)628-8025, www.pres-on.com Radiant Technology Composites (972)721-7233, FAX:(972)554-0599, www.radiant-technology.com Saint-Gobain Performance Plas- tics Corp. - Bearings (973)696-4700, FAX:(973)696-4056, www.plastics.saint-gobain.com Surebond (608)237-7554, FAX:(608)237-7558, www.surebond.com Technical Sealants Inc. (815)777-9797, FAX:(815)777-8080, www.technicalsealants.com Trimco (800) 265-6074, FAX:(519) 681- 9880, www.trimco.info Trim-Lok Inc. (714)562-0500, FAX:(714)562-0600, www.trimlok.com Foils: Industrial Innovative Insulation (817)446-6200, FAX:(817)446-6222, www.radiantbarrier.com Kabri Products (260)593-3325, FAX:(260)593-3326, www.kabriproducts.com Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com Quality Converters Inc. (260)829-6541, FAX:(260)829-6543 Radiant Technology Composites (972)721-7233, FAX:(972)554-0599, www.radiant-technology.com Frames & Components BAL RV Products Group (574)262-3400, FAX:(574)264-2366, www.norcoind.com Flexco Products Inc. (574)294-2502, FAX:(574)294-1734, www.flexcoproducts.com Johnson Bros. Metal Forming Co. (708)449-7050, FAX:(708)449-0042, www.johnsonrollforming.com L & W Engineering Inc. (574)825-5351, FAX:(574)825-1006 Fuel Equipment Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Racor Division (209)521-7860, FAX:(209)529-3278, www.racor.com Transfer Flow Inc. (530)893-5209, FAX:(530)893-0204, www.transferflow.com Vehicle Controls Inc. FAX:(517)767-4178, 
 www.vehiclecontrols.com Fuel Filters AMSOIL Inc. (715)392-7101, FAX:(715) 395-0908, www.amsoil.com Fab International Inc. (330)923-8844, FAX:(330)289-6044, www.fabulousoil.com K & N Engineering (951)826-4000, FAX:(909)684-0716, www.knfilters.com Nomaco (919) 269-6500, www.nomaco.com Paramount Manufacturing (503)612-8442, FAX:(503)612-1752, www.paramountmanufacturing.com Polymer Technologies Inc. (302)738-9001, FAX:(302)738-9085, www.polytechinc.com Pres-On Tape & Gasket Corp. (800)323-7467, FAX:(630)628-8025, www.pres-on.com Saint-Gobain Performance Plas- tics Corp. - Bearings (973)696-4700, FAX:(973)696-4056, www.plastics.saint-gobain.com Slumber Ease Mattress Factory (360)659-8458, FAX:(360)659-4493, www.slumberease.com Sound Seal (413)789-1770, FAX:(413)789-2248, www.soundseal.com Soundcoat Co. Inc. (631)242-2200, FAX:(631)242-2246, www.soundcoat.com Weyerhaeuser Hardwoods and 
In- dustrial Products (574)293-2512, FAX:(574)294-1395, www.weyerhaeuser.com Wise Industries Inc. (615)847-2919, FAX:(615)847-2425, www.wiseindustries.com Foam Tapes ADCO Products Inc. (517)764-0334, FAX:(517)764-6697, www.adcocorp.com AIM Supply Company (727)544-6652, FAX:(888)681-8665, www.aimsupply.com Alpha Systems Inc. (574)295-5206, FAX:(574)970-2703, www.alphasystemsinc.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Clean Seal Inc. (574)299-1888, FAX:(574)299-8044, www.cleanseal.com Dicor Corp. (574)264-2699, FAX:(574)293-2017, www.dicor.com Duo-Form Plastics (269)663-8525, FAX:(269)663-2234, www.duoformplastics.com EMSEAL Joint Systems Ltd. (860)677-7380, FAX:(860)677-1408, www.emseal.com Gaska Tape Inc. (574)294-5431, FAX:(574)293-4504, www.gaska.com Kabri Products (260)593-3325, FAX:(260)593-3326, www.kabriproducts.com Kapco (330)678-1626, FAX:(800)451-3724, www.kapco.com LAMATEK Inc. (856)599-6000, FAX:(856)599-6010, www.lamatek.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com McCarty Industries Inc. (630)778-1720, FAX:(630)778-1721 MDR Corp. (516)546-1162, FAX:(516)868-4276, www.mdramazon.com Polymer Technologies Inc. www.deltaindustries.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com DS McGee Enterprises Inc. (951)788-1656, FAX:(951)788-9196, www.dsm-sales.com Eberhard Manufacturing Co. (440)238-9720, FAX:(440)572-2732, www.eberhard.com Fastec Industrial Corp. (574)262-2505, FAX:(574)266-0123 Flexsteel Industries Inc. (563)556-7734, FAX:(563)583-2712, www.flexsteel.com General Devices Co. Inc. (317)897-7000, FAX:(317)898-2917, www.generaldevices.com George Malcom USA Inc. (574)293-6703, FAX:(574)522-1733, www.georgemalcomusa.com Grace Mfg. Inc. (574)267-8000, FAX:(574)269-1775, www.grace-mfg.com Houck Industries Inc. (812)663-5675, FAX:(812)663-5803, www.houckind.com Inca Corp. (310)808-0001, FAX:(310)808-9092, www.inca-tvlifts.com ITC Incorporated (616)396-1355, FAX:(616)396-1152, www.itc-us.com Johnson Bros. Metal Forming Co. (708)449-7050, FAX:(708)449-0042, www.johnsonrollforming.com KenCon Hardware Corp. (574)848-5252, FAX:(574)848-7674, www.kencon.us Kustom Fit/Hi-Tech Seating 
Prod- ucts Inc. (323)564-4481, FAX:(323)564-5754, www.kustomfit.com L E Johnson Products Inc. (574)293-5664, FAX:(574)294-4697, www.johnsonhardware.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com Omega National Products Inc. (502)583-3038, FAX:(502)584-1022, www.omeganationalproducts.com PrecisionTemp Inc. (513)641-4446, FAX:(513)641-0733, www.precisiontemp.com QMP Inc. (574)262-1575, FAX:(574)262-8765 S.S.T. Plastics Inc. (903)887-8546, FAX:(903)887-6447, www.sstplastics.com Shrock Mfg. Inc. (574)264-4126, FAX:(574)262-8725, www.shrockmfg.com Smith Built Camper Canopies & 
RV Repair (253)537-8022, FAX:(253)537-8025, www.smithbuiltcanopies.com Southco (610)459-4000, FAX:(610)459-4012, www.southco.com Stephan Wood Products Inc. (989)348-5496, FAX:(989)348-2427 Troyer Products (574)970-7070, FAX:(574)970-7075, www.troyerproducts.com Villa Furniture/Kustom Fir/Hi-Tech Seating Products (562)404-8111, FAX:(562)404-7785, www.villainternational.com Furniture: Cushions Bridgewood Custom Cabinetry (620)431-8300, FAX:(620)431-8325, Product Listings Product Listings