Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 RVBusiness 221 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY www.arnesondesign.com Bridgewood Custom Cabinetry (620)431-8300, FAX:(620)431-8325, www.bridgewoodcabinets.com Custom Wood Products Inc. (574)862-2815, FAX:(574)862-2140, www.customwoodinc.com DS McGee Enterprises Inc. (951)788-1656, FAX:(951)788-9196, www.dsm-sales.com Elkhart Plastics Inc. (574)825-9797, FAX:(574)825-1129, www.epi-roto.com Flexsteel Industries Inc. (563)556-7734, FAX:(563)583-2712, www.flexsteel.com Jet Technologies Inc. (574)264-3613, FAX:(574)264-3209, www.jettechinc.com Kanak Exports (260)490-4790, FAX:(260)490-4791, www.kanakexports.com Lexington (574)295-8166, FAX:(574)293-2547, www.lexingtonproducts.com Lue Manufacturing Corp. (574)862-4249, FAX:(574)862-4912 Omega National Products LLC (574)295-5353, FAX:(574)295-5329, www.omeganationalproducts.com RBW Industries Inc. (909)591-8279, FAX:(909)591-6730, www.rbwindustries.com RV Furniture (785)735-2461, FAX:(785)735-2415, 
rvfurniture.com Springfield Marine (417)725-2667, FAX:(417)724-9035, www.springfieldgrp.com Gas Struts American Bolt & Screw (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com Fastec Industrial Corp. (574)262-2505, FAX:(574)266-0123 George Malcom USA Inc. (574)293-6703, FAX:(574)522-1733, www.georgemalcomusa.com International Gas Springs Inc. (815)553-0253, FAX:(815)553-0248, www.internationalgassprings.com Jet Technologies Inc. (574)264-3613, FAX:(574)264-3209, www.jettechinc.com KenCon Hardware Corp. (574)848-5252, FAX:(574)848-7674, www.kencon.us Polymer Technologies Inc. (302)738-9001, FAX:(302)738-9025, www.polytechinc.com Praxis Group (574)266-8400, FAX:(574)266-8404, www.praxisgroupllc.com QMP Inc. (574)262-1575, FAX:(574)262-8765 Smith Built Camper Canopies & 
RV Repair (253)537-8022, FAX:(253)537-8025, www.smithbuiltcanopies.com Suspa Inc. (616)241-4200, FAX:(616)241 4192, www.suspa-inc.com Gaskets Clean Seal Inc. (574)299-1888, FAX:(574)299-8044, www.cleanseal.com Coach Glass (541)684-7868, FAX:(541)684-7758, www.coachglass.com Custom Plastics Prime Products (562)531-1395, FAX:(562)531-4021, www.primeproducts.com REM Industries Inc. (574)862-2127, FAX:(574)862-2848, www.rem-ind.com Shrock Mfg. Inc. (574)264-4126, FAX:(574)262-8725, www.shrockmfg.com Villa Furniture/Kustom Fir/Hi-Tech Seating Products (562)404-8111, FAX:(562)404-7785, www.villainternational.com Furniture: Misc. Adnik FAX:(574)264-2366, www.norcoind.com Arneson Design (916)791-2294, FAX:(916)797-1456, www.arnesondesign.com Bridgewood Custom Cabinetry (620)431-8300, FAX:(620)431-8325, www.bridgewoodcabinets.com Covercraft Industries (405)238-9651, www.rvcovers4u.com Custom Wood Products Inc. (574)862-2815, FAX:(574)862-2140, www.customwoodinc.com DS McGee Enterprises Inc. (951)788-1656, FAX:(951)788-9196, www.dsm-sales.com Excel Distributors (503)691-6801, FAX:(503)691-6802, www.exceldistributors.com Fastening Solutions Inc. (760)466-1060, FAX:(760)466-1057, www.fasteningsolutions.com Flair Interiors Inc. (574)534-2163, FAX:(574)535-0483, sales@flairinteriors.com Flexsteel Industries Inc. - California (909)354-2440, FAX:(909)785-5977, www.flexsteel.com Jasper Plastics Solutions (574)457-2062, FAX:(574)457-2069, jasperplastics.com Jet Technologies Inc. (574)264-3613, FAX:(574)264-3209, www.jettechinc.com Kustom Fit/Hi-Tech Seating 
Prod- ucts Inc. (323)564-4481, FAX:(323)564-5754, www.kustomfit.com Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com Lake Area Designs (260)499-3222, FAX: (260)499-3233, www.lakeareadesigns.com Lexington (574)295-8166, FAX:(574)293-2547, www.lexingtonproducts.com Paramount Manufacturing (503)612-8442, FAX:(503)612-1752, www.paramountmanufacturing.com Praxis Group (574)266-8400, FAX:(574)266-8404, www.praxisgroupllc.com REM Industries Inc. (574)862-2127, www.rem-ind.com Shrock Mfg. Inc. (574)264-4126, FAX:(574)262-8725, www.shrockmfg.com Villa Furniture/Kustom Fir/Hi-Tech Seating Products (562)404-8111, FAX:(562)404-7785, www.villainternational.com Furniture: Tables Arneson Design (916)791-2294, FAX:(916)797-1456, www.bridgewoodcabinets.com Chestnut Ridge Foam Inc. (724)537-9000, FAX:(724)537-9003, www.chestnutridgefoam.com Custom Wood Products Inc. (574)862-2815, FAX:(574)862-2140, www.customwoodinc.com Decorator Industries (570)752-5644, FAX:(570)752-8776, www.decoratorindustries.com DS McGee Enterprises Inc. (951)788-1656, FAX:(951)788-9196, www.dsm-sales.com Flair Interiors Inc. (574)534-2163, FAX:(574)535-0483, sales@flairinteriors.com Flexsteel Industries Inc. (563)556-7734, FAX:(563)583-2712, www.flexsteel.com Foamcraft Inc. (317)545-3626, FAX:(317)543-3416, www.foamcraftinc.com Hickory Springs Mfg. Co. Mid- West 
US Sales (479)646-6161, FAX:(479)646-8878, www.hickorysprings.com Kustom Fit/Hi-Tech Seating 
Prod- ucts Inc. (323)564-4481, FAX:(323)564-5754, www.kustomfit.com Lexington (574)295-8166, FAX:(574)293-2547, www.lexingtonproducts.com Master Tech OEM Parts & Service Inc. (574)522-6224, FAX:(574)522-6224, www.mastertechrvservices.com Page Foam Cushioned Products Co. (814)266-6969, FAX:(814)266-7500, www.pagefoamcp.com Praxis Group (574)266-8400, FAX:(574)266-8404, www.praxisgroupllc.com REM Industries Inc. (574)862-2127, www.rem-ind.com Villa Furniture/Kustom Fir/Hi-Tech Seating Products (562)404-8111, FAX:(562)404-7785, www.villainternational.com Furniture: Folding Adnik FAX:(574)264-2366, www.norcoind.com Arneson Design (916)791-2294, FAX:(916)797-1456, www.arnesondesign.com Custom Wood Products Inc. (574)862-2815, FAX:(574)862-2140, www.customwoodinc.com DS McGee Enterprises Inc. (951)788-1656, FAX:(951)788-9196, www.dsm-sales.com Flexsteel Industries Inc. (563)556-7734, FAX:(563)583-2712, www.flexsteel.com Jet Technologies Inc. (574)264-3613, FAX:(574)264-3209, www.jettechinc.com Kustom Fit/Hi-Tech Seating 
Prod- ucts Inc. (323)564-4481, FAX:(323)564-5754, www.kustomfit.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com Lexington (574)295-8166, FAX:(574)293-2547, www.lexingtonproducts.com Liftco Inc. (574)266-5551, FAX:(574)206-9296, www.liftcoinc.com (909)984-0200, FAX:(909)984-2983, www.spinwelding.com Dicor Corp. (574)264-2699, FAX:(574)293-2017, www.dicor.com Dodge - Regupol Inc. (717)295-3400, FAX:(717)295-3414, www.regupol.com E-A-R Specialty Composites (317)692-1111, FAX:(317)692-3111, www.earsc.com ELBEX Corp. (330)673-3233, FAX:(330)673-3235, wwww.elbex-us.com EMSEAL Joint Systems Ltd. (860)677-7380, FAX:(860)677-1408, www.emseal.com Federal-Mogul Corp. (248)354-7700, FAX:(248)354-7844, www.federal-mogul.com Gaska Tape Inc. (574)294-5431, FAX:(574)293-4504, www.gaska.com Gerspacher Sales Co. (740)363-5202, FAX:(740)369-1131, www.gerspsales.com LAMATEK Inc. (856)599-6000, FAX:(856)599-6010, www.lamatek.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com McCarty Industries Inc. (630)778-1720, FAX:(630)778-1721 ParKin Accessories (574)264-7574, FAX:(574)264-0164, www.parkin-acc.com Pres-On Tape & Gasket Corp. (800)323-7467, FAX:(630)628-8025, www.pres-on.com Quality Converters Inc. (260)829-6541, FAX:(260)829-6543 Saint-Gobain Performance Plas- tics Corp. - Bearings (973)696-4700, FAX:(973)696-4056, www.plastics.saint-gobain.com Surebond (608)237-7554, FAX:(608)237-7558, www.surebond.com Gauges: Engine Monitoring Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Datcon Instrument Co. (717)581-1000, FAX:(717)569-7247, www.datcon.com Gale Banks Engineering (626)969-9600, FAX:(626)334-1743, www.bankspower.com SilverLeaf Electronics (541)967-8111, FAX:(541)967-8988, www.simply-smarter.com Sterling Technologies Inc. (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, www.sterlingtech.org Gauges: LP-Gas Bismar Inc. (450)641-3048, FAX:(450)641-7026, www.bismar.com Catcon Products Inc. (817)590-8718, FAX:(817)590-8756, www.catconproducts.com Cavagna North America Inc. (732)469-2100, FAX:(732)469-3344, www.cavagnagroup.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. (781)932-1392, FAX:(781)932-8148, www.fairviewfittings.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. Product Listings Product Listings