Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112RVBusiness M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 222 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY Praxis Group (574)266-8400, FAX:(574)266-8404, www.praxisgroupllc.com Rollie Williams Paint Spot (574)264-3174, FAX:(574)262-9927, www.rwps.com Sharpline Converting Inc. (316)722-9080, FAX:(316)721-1535, www.sharpline.com Valley Screen Process Co. Inc. (574)256-0901, FAX:(574)255-7966, www.valleyscreen.com Vomela Specialty Company Inc. (612)228-2200, FAX:(612)228-2295, www.vomela.com Handicap Accessories Access Specialists (630)261-9270, FAX:(630)261-9279, www.accessspecialistsil.com Accessible Vans & Mobility (732)919-1444, FAX:(732)919-0256, www.avmvans.com American Bolt & Screw (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com Barker Mfg. Co. (269)965-2371, FAX:(269)965-2389, www.barkermfg.com Coach Lift (480)456-5438, FAX:(480)456-3722, www.coachlift.com Handi-Ramp Inc. (847)680-7700, FAX:(847)816-8866, www.handiramp.com Sterling Technologies Inc. (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, www.sterlingtech.org TouchTronics Inc. (800)294-2570, FAX:(574)293-1611, www.touchtronics.com Hardware Advanced Affiliates Inc. (718)335-3566, FAX:(718)565-1444, www.docorite.com Advanced Affiliates Inc. - Decorite (205)485-9346, FAX:(205)485-8537 Agile Resources Inc. (574)522-8382, FAX:(574)522-8007, www.agile-resources.com American Bolt & Screw (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com BRD (574)848-4256, FAX:(574)848-0422 Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Continental Mirrored Graphics Inc. (574)522-7983, FAX:(574)522-3511, www.cmgmirror.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com DMS International (770)529-6800, FAX:(770)529-6840, www.dmsiusa.com Elkhart Tool & Die Inc. (574)295-8500, FAX:(574)294-5138, www.elkharttool.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. (781)932-1392, FAX:(781)932-8148, www.fairviewfittings.com Fastec Industrial Corp. (574)262-2505, FAX:(574)266-0123 Fastec Industrial Corp. (423)434-2744, FAX:(423)975-2544, www.fastecindustrial.com Fastening Solutions Inc. (760)466-1060, FAX:(760)466-1057, www.fasteningsolutions.com Power Technology (574)522-2380, FAX:(574)295-7148 Power Technology Southeast Inc. (352)365-2777, FAX:(352)787-5545, www.powertech-gen.com Ultra-Fab Products Inc. (574)294-7571, FAX:(800)860-4980, www.ultra-fab.com Vanner Inc. (614)771-2718, FAX:(614)771-4904, www.vanner.com Yamaha Motor Corp. (714)761-7392, FAX:(714)761-7469, www.yamaha-motor.com GPS Systems AcceleVision (562)809-5090, FAX:(562)809-1248, www.accele.com Alpine Electronics of America Inc. (310)326-8000, FAX:(310)320-5089, www.alpine1.com ASA Electronics (800)688-3135, FAX:(574)266-5979, www.asaelectronics.com Excel Distributors (503)691-6801, FAX:(503)691-6802, www.exceldistributors.com Garmin International Inc. (913)397-8200, FAX:(913)397-8282, www.garmin.com Magnadyne Corp. (310)884-7777, FAX:(310)637-9542, www.magnadyne.com MITO Corp. (574)295-2441, FAX:(574)522-5480, www.mitocorp.com Pioneer Electronics Inc. (310)952-2465, www.pioneerelec- tronics.com River Park Inc. (574)522-7781, FAX:(574)295-8780, www.riverparkinc.com S M Osgood Co. (952)937-2045, FAX:(952)937-9667, www.smosgood.com SilverLeaf Electronics (541)967-8111, FAX:(541)967-8988, www.simply-smarter.com Sun Company Inc. (303)424-4651, FAX:(303)467-1104, www.suncompany.net Graphics: Exterior Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Burlington Graphics Systems (262) 554-8808, FAX: (262) 721- 1202, www.burlingtongraphics.com Cowles Products Co. (203)865-3110, FAX:(203)773-1019, www.cowlesproducts.com Douglas Corp. (952)941-2944, FAX:(952)942-3125, www.douglascorp.com Exciters Graphic Solutions (530)269-1268, FAX:(866)817-5897, www.exciters.com Graphix Unlimited (574)546-3770, FAX:(574)546-5565, www.graphixunlimited.com Heritage Art Ltd. (952)892-5295, FAX:(952)892-5090, www.heritageartltd.com KEG Graphics Inc. (714)841-1131, FAX:(714)847-0726, www.keggraphics Montgomery Design International Inc. (630)971-9700, FAX:(630)971-9715, www.montgomerydesign.com (716)614-0320, FAX:(716)614-0327, www.fairviewfittings.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com MB Sturgis Inc. (314)291-6665, FAX:(314)291-6628, www.mbsturgis.com S M Osgood Co. (952)937-2045, FAX:(952)937-9667, www.smosgood.com Seaward Products (562)699-7997, FAX:(562)699-0908, www.seawardproducts.com Truma Corp. (855)558-7862, FAX:(574)538-2426, www.trumacorp.com Generator Controls Bolton Conductive Systems LLC (248)669-7080, FAX:(248)669-0465, www.bcsllc.biz Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Cummins Onan (574)262-4611, FAX:(574)295-8000, www.cumminsonanstore.com Flight Systems (717)932-9900, FAX:(717)932-9925, www.flightsystems.com Intellitec Products (800) 251-2408, FAX:(386) 738- 7307, www.intellitec.com Magnum Energy (425)353-8833, FAX:(425)353-8390, www.magnumenergy.com SilverLeaf Electronics (541)967-8111, FAX:(541)967-8988, www.simply-smarter.com Generators Advanced Dynamo Industries (503) 885-0886, FAX:(503) 885- 0417, www.advanceddynamo.com American Honda Power 
Equip- ment Div. (678)339-2600, FAX:(678)339-2660, www.honda.com Aura Systems Inc. (310)643-5300, FAX:(310)643-7457, www.aurasystems.com Champion Power Equipment (330)725-3330, FAX:(330)721-7880, www.champion-fulfillment.com Cummins Onan (574)262-4611, FAX:(574)295-8000, www.cumminsonanstore.com Generac Power Systems Inc. (262)GENERAC, FAX:(262)968- 3791, www.guardiangenerators.com Honda Power Equipment (678)339-2600, FAX:(678)339-2660, www.honda.com Kohler Power Systems (920)457-4441, FAX:(920)459-1611, www.kohlerpowersystems.com Magnum Energy Inc. (425)353-8833, FAX:(425)353-8390, www.magnumenergy.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com Mastervolt International Inc. (443)459-5370, FAX:(443)459-5367, www.mastervolt.com Onan Indiana (574)262-4611, FAX:(574)295-8000, www.onanindiana.com Powerhouse Generators (800) 495-5858, powerhouseproducts.com Flexco Products Inc. (574)294-2502, FAX:(574)294-1734, www.flexcoproducts.com George Malcom USA Inc. (574)293-6703, FAX:(574)522-1733, www.georgemalcomusa.com GM Industrial Inc. (574)295-1080, FAX:(574)262-1636 Grace Mfg. Inc. (574)267-8000, FAX:(574)269-1775, www.grace-mfg.com Houck Industries Inc. (812)663-5675, FAX:(812)663-5803, www.houckind.com International Gas Springs Inc. (815)553-0253, FAX:(815)553-0248, www.internationalgassprings.com ITC Inc. (574)389-8986, FAX:(574)389-8687 Keeper Corp. (860)456-4151, FAX:(860)456-0105, www.keepercorp.com KenCon Hardware Corp. (574)848-5252, FAX:(574)848-7674, www.kencon.us Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com Kwikee Products (541)942-3888, FAX:(541)942-5515, www.kwikeepowergear.com L E Johnson Products Inc. (574)293-5664, FAX:(574)294-4697, www.johnsonhardware.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com Midwest Spring & Stamping (231)740-4357, FAX:(231)777-2297 Perlane Sales Inc. (330)928-4866, FAX:(330)928-1525, www.perlanesales.com Pro-Dec Products Inc. (281)240-8050, FAX:(281)240-8051, www.pro-dec.com QMP Inc. (574)262-1575, FAX:(574)262-8765 Southco (610)459-4000, FAX:(610)459-4012, www.southco.com Tite-Lok Inc. (260)593-2277, FAX:(260)593-2774, www.titelok.com TriMark Corp. (641)394-3188, FAX:(641)394-2392, www.trimarkcorp.com Wheel Masters (360)213-0380, FAX:(360)213-0387, www.wheelmasters.com Headliners Charleston Corp. (574)546-5222, FAX:(574)546-2964 Foss Mfg. Co. Inc. (603)929-6000, FAX:(603)929-6010, www.fossmfg.com McCarty Industries Inc. (630)778-1720, FAX:(630)778-1721 Milliken & Co. (815)363-1240, FAX:(815)363-0240, www.milliken.com Pletcher Sales Inc. (574)848-9488, FAX:(574)848-0949, www.pletchersalesinc.com Paramount Plastics Inc. (574)264-2143, FAX:(574)262-8208, www.paramountplastics.com Quality Converters Inc. (260)829-6541, FAX:(260)829-6543 Heaters: Automotive Acme Radiator & A/C Inc. - IN Product Listings Product Listings