Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 RVBusiness 223 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY Hitch Locks Acar Industries LLC (330)562-2222, FAX:(330)562-7403 C.R. Brophy Machine Works Inc. (503)659-1600, FAX:(503)659-1601, www.crbrophy.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Century Wheel & Rim (323)728-3901, FAX:(323)727-4177 Cummins Onan (574)262-4611, FAX:(574)295-8000, www.cumminsonanstore.com CURT Manufacturing (715)831-8713, FAX:(715)831-8712, www.curtmfg.com Demco-Dethmers Mfg. Co. (712)725-2311, FAX:(800)845-6420, www.demco-products.com Heininger Holdings LLC (360)756-2411, FAX:(360)756-2414, www.heininger.biz Keeper Corp. (860)456-4151, FAX:(860)456-0105, www.keepercorp.com Kwikee Products (541)942-3888, FAX:(541)942-5515, www.kwikeepowergear.com Paktron Products (818)993-0595, FAX:(818)993-0193, www.pakindustries.com Prime Products (562)531-1395, FAX:(562)531-4021, www.primeproducts.com Roadmaster Inc. (503)288-9898, FAX:(503)288-8900, www.roadmasterinc.com Shelby Industries LLC (502)633-2040, FAX:(502)633-2186, www.shelbyindustries.com Swagman (250)490-8883, FAX:(250)490-8885, www.swagman.net Tekonsha (715)693-9248, FAX:(715)693-1799, www.cequentgroup.com Hitches Acar Industries LLC (330)562-2222, FAX:(330)562-7403 Advanced Engineering Group (661) 257-1164, www.onemountsystem.com Air Safe (701)277-0510, FAX:(701)277-7073, www.airsafehitch.com B&W Trailer Hitches (620)473.3664, FAX:(620)473-3766, www.turnoverball.com Blue Ox (402)385-3051, FAX:(402)385-3360, www.blueox.com Bulldog Products (800) 632-3290, www.bulldogprod- ucts.net Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Cequent Performance Products (800) 632-3290, FAX: (800) 249- 3827, www.cequentgroup.com Cruiser Accessories (719)481-0407, FAX:(719)481-0626, www.mudflaps.com, www.cruiser- frames.com CURT Manufacturing (715)831-8713, FAX:(715)831-8712, www.curtmfg.com Demco-Dethmers Mfg. Co. (712)725-2311, FAX:(800)845-6420, (800)387-4800, FAX:(905) 670-0728, www.espar.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Flexco Products Inc. (574)294-2502, FAX:(574)294-1734, www.flexcoproducts.com Hi-Tech Heat FAX:(503)344-3808, 
www.hi-tech- heat.com PrecisionTemp Inc. (513)641-4446, FAX:(513)641-0733, www.precisiontemp.com ProAir LLC (574)264-5494, FAX:(574)264-2194, www.proairllc.com SCS Frigette (817)293-5313, FAX:(800)626-3744, www.scsfrigette.com Suburban Mfg. Co. (423)775-2131, FAX:(423)775-7015, www.rvcomfort.com Truma Corp. (855)558-7862, FAX:(574)538-2426, www.trumacorp.com US Catalytic Corp. (800)334-2004 ex. 1, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.uscatalytic.com/uscatalytic Zurn Industries Inc. (903)886-2580, FAX:(903)886-2583, www.zurn.com Hitch Balls Acar Industries LLC (330)562-2222, FAX:(330)562-7403 B&W Trailer Hitches (620)473.3664, FAX:(620)473-3766, www.turnoverball.com Blue Ox (402)385-3051, FAX:(402)385-3360, www.blueox.com Bulldog Products (800) 632-3290, www.bulldogprod- ucts.net. Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Century Wheel & Rim (323)728-3901, FAX:(323)727-4177 Cequent Performance Products (800)325-5860, FAX:(517)767-4404, www.cequentperformanceproducts.com Convert-A-Ball Distributing (308)254-7115, FAX:(308)254-7194, www.convert-a-ball.com Cruiser Accessories (719)481-0407, FAX:(719)481-0626, www.mudflaps.com, www.cruiserframes.com CURT Manufacturing (715)831-8713, FAX:(715)831-8712, www.curtmfg.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com Draw-Tite (734)656-3000, FAX:(574)537-6986, www.draw-tite.com Progress Mfg. Inc. (801)377-9599, FAX:(801)377-6616, www.progressmfg.com Shelby Industries LLC (502)633-2040, FAX:(502)633-2186, www.shelbyindustries.com Tekonsha (715)693-9248, FAX:(715)693-1799, www.cequentgroup.com (574)534-1516, FAX:(800)531-4452 Aqua-Hot Heating Systems Inc. (303)659-8221, FAX:(303)857-9000, www.aqua-hot.com Danhard Inc. (214)328-8541, FAX:(214)320-0965, www.danhard.com Evans Tempcon Inc. (616)361-2681, FAX:(616)361-9646, www.evanstempcon.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com ProAir LLC (574)264-5494, FAX:(574)264-2194, www.proairllc.com Rostra Precision Controls (910)276-4853, FAX:(910)276-1354, www.rostra.com Suburban Mfg. Co. (423)775-2131, FAX:(423)775-7015, www.rvcomfort.com Heaters: Misc. Aqua-Hot Heating Systems Inc. (303)659-8221, FAX:(303)857-9000, www.aqua-hot.com Bergstrom Inc. (815)874-7821, FAX:(815)874-2144, www.bergstrominc.com Bismar Inc. (450)641-3048, FAX:(450)641-7026, www.bismar.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com Evans Tempcon Inc. (616)361-2681, FAX:(616)361-9646, www.evanstempcon.com Group Dekko Inc. (574)834-2818, FAX:(574)834-2794, www.dekko.com Patented Products Inc. (740)599-6842, FAX:(740)599-6848, www.electrowarmth.com ProAir LLC (574)264-5494, FAX:(574)264-2194, www.proairllc.com Ultra Heat Inc. (574)522-6594, FAX:(574)522-1967, www.ultraheat.com US Catalytic Corp. (800)334-2004 ex. 1, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.uscatalytic.com/uscatalytic Westland Sales (503)655-2563, FAX:(503)722-7884, www.westlandsales.com Heating Systems Alde Corp. (360) 608-4803, FAX:(360) 718- 7077, www.alde.us Aqua-Hot Heating Systems Inc. (303)659-8221, FAX:(303)857-9000, www.aqua-hot.com Cadet Mfg. Co. (360)693-2505, FAX:(360)694-6939, www.cadetheat.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Carbonic Heat (253)442-6500, www.carbonicheat.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com Espar Heater Systems www.demco-products.com Draw-Tite (734)656-3000, FAX:(574)537-6986, www.draw-tite.com Eaz-Lift Spring Corporation (574)264-3158, FAX:(574)262-0790 Hensley Mfg. Inc. (810)658-0006, FAX:(810)653-4468, www.hensleymfg.com ParKin Accessories (574)264-7574, FAX:(574)264-0164, www.parkin-acc.com PopUp Towing Products (620)431-9196, FAX:(620)431-3323, www.popuphitch.com Progress Mfg. Inc. (801)377-9599, FAX:(801)377-6616, www.progressmfg.com PullRite (574)259-1520, FAX:(574)258-0289, www.pullrite.com RBW Industries Inc. (909)591-8279, FAX:(909)591-6730, www.rbwindustries.com Reese Products Inc. (715)693-1700, www.reeseprod- ucts.com Roadmaster Inc. (503)288-9898, FAX:(503)288-8900, www.roadmasterinc.com Torklift Internatonal FAX:(253)854-8003, torklift.com Ultra-Fab Products (574) 294-7571, FAX: (800) 860- 4980, www.ultra-fab.com Holding Tank Treatments Blue Streak LLC (517)244-0994, www.bluestreak.chem.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Century Chemical Corp. (574)293-9521, FAX:(574)522-5723, www.centurychemical.com Delta Bioproducts (800)456-5630, FAX:(805)462-9350, 
www.deltabioproducts.com Dometic Sanitation Corp. (330)496-3211, FAX:(330)496-3097, www.dometicsanitation.com ECO-SAVE Products (800)950-9666, FAX:(707)526-9460, www.eco-save.com Inca Gold Products LLC (310)808-9359, FAX:(310)808-9369, www.incagoldonline.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com Kronen/ProPack Packaging (888) 260-1288, www.kronen1.com LSL Products FAX:(210)699-9702, www.lslprod- ucts.com MDR Corp. (516)546-1162, FAX:(516)868-4276, www.mdramazon.com O.P. Products Inc. (951)784-1025, FAX:(951)784-1715, www.opproducts.com ODØRLØS (800)869-8764, FAX:(813)222-3855, www.odorlos.com SciCorp. Systems Inc. (705)733-2626, FAX:(705)733-2618, www.scicorpbiologic.com Star Brite (954)587-6280, FAX:(954)587-2813, www.starbrite.com Product Listings Product Listings