Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 RVBusiness 227 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY (303)744-1911, FAX:(303)744-4788, www.stant.com Star Brite (954)587-6280, FAX:(954)587-2813, www.starbrite.com Surebond (608)237-7554, FAX:(608)237-7558, www.surebond.com System One Filtration (559)687-1955, FAX:(559)687-1957, www.system1filters.com Thetford Corp. (734)769-6000, FAX:(734)769-2023, www.thetford.com Valco Cincinnati Consumer 
Prod- ucts Inc. (513)874-6550, FAX:(513)874-1424, www.valco-cp.com WD-40 Co. (619)275-1400, FAX:(619)275-5823, www.wd40.com Lubricating Systems AIM Supply Company (727)544-6652, FAX:(888)681-8665, www.aimsupply.com Fab International Inc. (330)923-8844, FAX:(330)289-6044, www.fabulousoil.com Flojet Corporation (949)859-4945, FAX:(949)859-1153, www.flojet.com Fortech Products (734)449-8644, FAX:(734)449-8729 Liqua-Lube Inc. (920)648-5188, FAX:(920)648-8138, www.liqualube.com Remco Corp. (402)339-3398, FAX:(402)339-6552, www.remcotowing.com Surebond (608)237-7554, FAX:(608)237-7558, www.surebond.com Mattresses Chestnut Ridge Foam Inc. (724)537-9000, FAX:(724)537-9003, www.chestnutridgefoam.com Excel Distributors (503)691-6801, FAX:(503)691-6802, www.exceldistributors.com Foamcraft Inc. (317)545-3626, FAX:(317)543-3416, www.foamcraftinc.com InnoMax Corp. (303) 296-9530, FAX: (303) 292- 5846, www.innomax.com MFI International MFG LLC (915)858-0971, FAX:(915)858-8827, www.mfiintl.com Pletcher Sales Inc. (574)848-9488, FAX:(574)848-0949, www.pletchersalesinc.com Pittman Products International (800) 981-2339, www.truckairbedz.com Metal Shapes & Stampings Advanced Affiliates Inc. (718)335-3566, FAX:(718)565-1444, www.docorite.com American Bolt & Screw (909)390-0522, FAX:(909)390-0545, www.absfasteners.com AWP Industries Inc. (502)695-0070, FAX:(502)695-0777, www.awpind.com BAL RV Products Group (574)262-3400, FAX:(574)264-2366, www.norcoind.com LP-Gas Leak Detectors Bismar Inc. (450)641-3048, FAX:(450)641-7026, www.bismar.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Cavagna North America Inc. (732)469-2100, FAX:(732)469-3344, www.cavagnagroup.com Dometic Corp. (574)294-2511, FAX:(574)293-9686, www.dometicusa.com Electro Systems Inc. (250)385-0911, FAX:(250)385-0733, www.es-web.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. (716)614-0320, FAX:(716)614-0327, www.fairviewfittings.com LSL Products FAX:(210)699-9702, www.lslprod- ucts.com MTI Industries Inc. (847)546-9001, FAX:(847)546-9007, www.safe-t-alert.com Northeast Kustom Kreations LLC (603)622-0282, FAX:(603)625-8493, www.nekk.com Sensor Electronics Corp. (952)938-9486, FAX:(952)938-9617, www.sensorelectronics.com Lubricants Oils Accumetric LLC (270)769-3385, FAX:(270)765-2412, www.accumetricinc.com AMSOIL Inc. (715)392-7101, FAX:(715) 395-0908, www.amsoil.com BG Products Inc. (316)265-2686, FAX:(316)265-1082, www.bgprod.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Camie-Campbell Inc. (314)968-3222, FAX:(314)968-0741, www.camie.com Cummins Onan (574)262-4611, FAX:(574)295-8000, www.cumminsonanstore.com Energy Release Products Corp. (978)466-9700, FAX:(978)466-9701, www.energyrelease.com Fab International Inc. (330)923-8844, FAX:(330)289-6044, www.fabulousoil.com Fluoramics Inc. (201)825-8110, FAX:(201)825-7035, www.tufoil.com Fortech Products (734)449-8644, FAX:(734)449-8729 Lubeguard by International 
Lubri- cants Inc. (206)762-5343, FAX:(206)762-7989, www.lubegard.com Liqua-Lube Inc. (920)648-5188, FAX:(920)648-8138, www.liqualube.com Protect All Inc. (714)635-4491, FAX:(714)635-9716, www.protectall.com Red Line Synthetic Oil Corp. (707)745-6100, FAX:(707)745-3214, www.redlineoil.com Roadmaster Inc. (503)288-9898, FAX:(503)288-8900, www.roadmasterinc.com Royal Purple Ltd. (281)354-8600, FAX:(281)354-7600, www.royalpurple.com Stant Corp. www.sierraproductsinc.com Sigma Switches (574)294-5776 FAX: (574)294-8744, www.sigmaswitches.com Tekonsha (715)693-9248, FAX:(715)693-1799, www.cequentgroup.com Thin-Lite Corp. (805)987-5021, FAX:(805)388-0921, www.thinlite.com Vista Mfg. Inc. (574)264-0711, FAX:(574)264-4174, www.vistamfg.com Wesco Dist. (412)454-2200, www.wescodist.com Worldwide Distributiion LLP (904)268-4921, FAX:(904)880-5958, www.worldwidemfg.com LP-Gas Equipment & Supplies Bismar Inc. (450)641-3048, FAX:(450)641-7026, www.bismar.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net Campfire In A Can (702)355-9338, www.camp- fireinacan.com Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Cavagna North America Inc. (732)469-2100, FAX:(732)469-3344, www.cavagnagroup.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. (781)932-1392, FAX:(781)932-8148, www.fairviewfittings.com Fairview Fittings & Mfg. Inc. (716)614-0320, FAX:(716)614-0327, www.fairviewfittings.com Fox Lite Inc. (937)864-1966, FAX:(937)864-7010, www.foxlite.com JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com Keyline Sales Inc. (574)294-5611, FAX:(574)262-8845, www.keylinesaleselkhart.com LCI Lippert Components Inc. (574)535-2085, FAX:(574)535-2091, www.lippertcomponents.com Magma Products Inc. (562)627-0500, FAX:(562)627-0550, www.magmaproducts.com Manchester Tank Co. (615)370-3833, FAX:(800)876-6449, www.mantank.com Manufacturers Supply Inc. (360)690-4499, FAX:(360)690-4488, www.msidistribution.com MB Sturgis Inc. (314)291-6665, FAX:(314)291-6628, www.mbsturgis.com Northeast Kustom Kreations LLC (603)622-0282, FAX:(603)625-8493, www.nekk.com Seaward Products (562)699-7997, FAX:(562)699-0908, www.seawardproducts.com Stromberg-Carlson Products Inc. (231)947-8600, FAX:(231)947-7006, www.strombergcarlson.com Thetford Corp. (734)769-6000, FAX:(734)769-2023, www.thetford.com UFP Distribution LLC (574)266-3603, FAX:(855)336-6791, tbarton@ufpdllc.com Buckeye Metals Industries (888)657-0701, FAX:(216)663-4388, www.buckeyemetals.com Cosmos Enterprises Inc. (218)685-4403, FAX:(218)685-4404, www.cosmos-enterprises.com Dura-Bilt Products Inc. (570)596-2000, FAX:(570)596-3296, www.durabilt.com Dutton-Lainson Co. (402)462-4141, FAX:(402)460-4612, www.dutton-lainson.com Flexco Products Inc. (574)294-2502, FAX:(574)294-1734, www.flexcoproducts.com General Devices Co. Inc. (317)897-7000, FAX:(317)898-2917, www.generaldevices.com George Malcom USA Inc. (574)293-6703, FAX:(574)522-1733, www.georgemalcomusa.com Hygrade Components (610)866-2441, FAX:(610)866-3761, www.hygrademetal.com Johnson Bros. Metal Forming Co. (708)449-7050, FAX:(708)449-0042, www.johnsonrollforming.com Miller Mfg. Corp. (574)773-4136, FAX:(574)773-2070, www.millermfgcorp.com Mishawaka Sheet Metal (574)294-5959, FAX:(574)294-2202, www.mishawakasheetmetal.com MOR/Ryde Inc. (574)293-1581, FAX:(574)294-4936, www.morryde.com QMP Inc. (574)262-1575, FAX:(574)262-8765 Rieco-Titan Products Inc. (815)464-7400, FAX:(815)469-4705, www.riecotitan.com Shelby Industries LLC (502)633-2040, FAX:(502)633-2186, www.shelbyindustries.com Sigma Switches (574)294-2489, FAX:(574)294-8744 Ultra-Fab Products Inc. (574)294-7571, FAX:(800)860-4980, www.ultra-fab.com United Roll Forming Inc. (574)294-2800, FAX:(574)522-3957, www.unitedrollforming.org Mirrors: Automotive Acar Industries LLC (330)562-2222, FAX:(330)562-7403 ATC Lighting & Plastics Inc. (440)466-7670, FAX:(440)466-0186, www.atc-lighting-plastics.com Camco Manufacturing Inc. (336)668-7661, FAX:(336)668-2049, www.camco.net CIPA-USA Inc. (810)982-3555, FAX:(810)982-2950, www.cipamirrors.com Hadley (616)530-1717, FAX:(616)530-3283, www.hadley-products.com Magnadyne Corp. (310)884-7777, FAX:(310)637-9542, www.magnadyne.com MITO Corp. (574)295-2441, FAX:(574)522-5480, www.mitocorp.com Patrick Industries (574)294-7511, FAX:(574)524-7702, patrickind.com Power Vision LLC (541)276-9495, FAX:(541)276-9536, www.powervisionmirrors.com Ramco Engineering Inc. (574)266-1455, FAX:(574)266-1420, www.ramco-eng.com Product Listings Product Listings