Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62 Page 63 Page 64 Page 65 Page 66 Page 67 Page 68 Page 69 Page 70 Page 71 Page 72 Page 73 Page 74 Page 75 Page 76 Page 77 Page 78 Page 79 Page 80 Page 81 Page 82 Page 83 Page 84 Page 85 Page 86 Page 87 Page 88 Page 89 Page 90 Page 91 Page 92 Page 93 Page 94 Page 95 Page 96 Page 97 Page 98 Page 99 Page 100 Page 101 Page 102 Page 103 Page 104 Page 105 Page 106 Page 107 Page 108 Page 109 Page 110 Page 111 Page 112M A R C H / A P R I L 2 0 1 7 RVBusiness 229 PRODUCT LISTINGS SUPPLIERS BY CATEGORY (574)259-2012, FAX:(574)259-5799, www.thesourcecompany.com Wise Industries Inc. (615)847-2919, FAX:(615)847-2425, www.wiseindustries.com Paint Protection Film 3M RV Marine & Specialty Vehicle (651)736-1958, FAX:(651)737-9658, www.3m.com/specialtyvehicles Chemicar USA (901)274-3347, FAX:(901)274-8816, www.chemicar.com Diamond Shield (585)454-1950, FAX:(585)546-3968, www.diamond-shield.com Martin Senour Automotive Paints (216)332-8678, FAX:(216)332-8575, www.martinsenour-autopaint.com Nanochem Technologies (574)970-2436, FAX:(574)970-2628, www.nanochemtechnologies.com Plexus Plastic Cleaner (818)879-1493, FAX:(818)879-0697, www.plexusplasticcleaner.com Rollie Williams Paint Spot (574)264-3174, FAX:(574)262-9927, www.rwps.com Paints & Supplies 3M RV Marine & Specialty Vehicle (651)736-1958, FAX:(651)737-9658, www.3m.com/specialtyvehicles ADCO Products (818)998-6655, FAX:(818)998-6682, www.adcoprod.com AIM Supply Company (727)544-6652, FAX:(888)681-8665, www.aimsupply.com BASF Corp. FAX:(800)825-5000, www.ufpi.com Dyco Paints Inc. (727)536-6560, FAX:(727)536-0561, www.dycopaints.com Industrial Finishes + Systems Inc. (574)293-9920, FAX:(574)293-9967, www.industrialfinishes.com LaVanture Products Co. Inc. (574)264-0658, FAX:(574)264-6601, www.lavanture.com Martin Senour Automotive Paints (216)332-8678, FAX:(216)332-8575, www.martinsenour-autopaint.com Mattson Spray Equipment (715)234-1617, FAX:(715)236-7032, www.mattsonspray.com MC Supply & Service (219)548-5711, FAX:(219)548-5912, www.mcsupply.com Nanochem Technologies (574)970-2436, FAX:(574)970-2628, www.nanochemtechnologies.com Rollie Williams Paint Spot (574)264-3174, FAX:(574)262-9927, www.rwps.com Sherwin Williams Automotive Fin- ishes (216)332-8473, FAX:(216)332-8575, www.sherwin-automotive.com Vomela Specialty Company Inc. (612)228-2200, FAX:(612)228-2295, www.vomela.com Paneling Agile Resources Inc. (574)522-8382, FAX:(574)522-8007, www.agile-resources.com All Rite (831)636-9566, FAX:(831)636-9464, www.all-rite.com Canadian Commercial Vehicles (250)766-2282, FAX:(250)766-0902, (952)941-2944, FAX:(952)942-3125, www.douglascorp.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com ITC Inc. (574)389-8986, FAX:(574)389-8687 New Process Corp. (260)489-1700, FAX:(260)489-8543, www.newprocesscorp.com Sterling Technologies Inc. (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, www.sterlingtech.org Noise-Reduction Materials Alcan Composites USA (704)658-3520, FAX:(704)658-3540, www.fomecor.com Bonded Logic Inc. (480)812-9114, FAX:(480)812-9633, www.bondedlogic.com Chemicar USA (901)274-3347, FAX:(901)274-8816, www.chemicar.com E-A-R Specialty Composites (317)692-1111, FAX:(317)692-3111, www.earsc.com Fleming Sales Co. Inc. (574)295-0234, FAX:(574)522-0785, www.flemingsalesoem.com Innovative Energy Inc. (219)696-3639, FAX:(800)551-3645, www.insul.net JJ Associates Inc. (206)246-6619, FAX:(206)241-8120 Manus Products Inc. (952)442-3323, FAX:(952)442-3327, www.manus.net McCarty Industries Inc. (630)778-1720, FAX:(630)778-1721 Parkland Plastics (574)825-4336, FAX:(574)825-4438, www.parklandplastics.com Polymer Technologies Inc. (302)738-9001, FAX:(302)738-9025, www.polytechinc.com Quality Converters Inc. (260)829-6541, FAX:(260)829-6543 Saint-Gobain Performance Plas- tics Corp. - Bearings (973)696-4700, FAX:(973)696-4056, www.plastics.saint-gobain.com Soundcoat Co. Inc. (631)242-2200, FAX:(631)242-2246, www.soundcoat.com Surebond (608)237-7554, FAX:(608)237-7558, www.surebond.com Padding: Carpeting & Rug Collins & Company (574)848-1118, www.collins-n-co.com Foss Mfg. Co. Inc. (603)929-6000, FAX:(603)929-6010, www.fossmfg.com LaSalle Bristol (800)718-7187, FAX:(574)295-5290, www.lasallebristol.com McCarty Industries Inc. (630)778-1720, FAX:(630)778-1721 Page Foam Cushioned Products Co. (814)266-6969, FAX:(814)266-7500, www.pagefoamcp.com Shaw Industries (800)441-7429, FAX:(706)879-4069, www.shawfloors.com The Source Co. JRV Products Inc. (714)259-9772, FAX:(714)259-9454, www.jrvproductsinc.com Magnadyne Corp. (310)884-7777, FAX:(310)637-9542, www.magnadyne.com MITO Corp. (574)295-2441, FAX:(574)522-5480, www.mitocorp.com Remco Corporation (402)339-3398, FAX:(402)339-6552, www.remcotowing.com Rostra Precision Controls (910)276-4853, FAX:(910)276-1354, www.rostra.com S M Osgood Co. (952)937-2045, FAX:(952)937-9667, www.smosgood.com SilverLeaf Electronics (541)967-8111, FAX:(541)967-8988, www.simply-smarter.com Sterling Technologies Inc. (248)669-0334, FAX:(248)669-0336, www.sterlingtech.org Ventline (574)848-4491, FAX:(574)848-4825, www.ventline.com Motors: Electric AcceleVision (562)809-5090, FAX:(562)809-1248, www.accele.com BAL RV Products Group (310)638-4000, FAX:(310)639-7411, www.norcoind.com Barker Mfg. Co. (269)965-2371, FAX:(269)965-2389, www.barkermfg.com Flojet Corporation (949)859-4945, FAX:(949)859-1153, www.flojet.com Ultra-Fab Products Inc. (574)294-7571, FAX:(800)860-4980, www.ultra-fab.com Wrangler NW Power Products Inc. (503)235-4110, FAX:(503)517-0753, www.wranglernw.com Mud Flaps Cast Products (574)294-2684, FAX:(574)294-6921 Hopkins Mfg. Corp. (620)340-8446, FAX:(620)340-8590, www.brakebuddy.com Husky Liners/Winfield Consumer Products Inc. (620)221-2268, FAX:(620)221-7423, www.huskyliners.com Mor/Ryde Int. (574)293-1581, FAX:(574)294-4936, www.morryde.com Roadmaster Inc. (503)288-9898, FAX:(503)288-8900, www.roadmasterinc.com Trader’s Truck Accessories (562)204-2044, FAX:(562)204-2055, www.traderstrucks.com Troyer Products (574)970-7070, FAX:(574)970-7075, www.troyerproducts.com Name Plates Advanced Affiliates Inc. (718)335-3566, FAX:(718)565-1444, www.docorite.com Ameribest Decorative Plastics (847)233-0509, FAX:(847)233-0506, www.plasticnameplate.com Dec-O-Art Inc. (574)294-6451, FAX:(800)295-6534, www.dec-o-art.com Douglas Corp. www.ccvbc.com Genesis Products Inc. (574)266-8282, FAX:(574)264-7189, www.genesisproductsinc.com International Lubricants Inc. (206)762-5343, FAX:(206)762-7989, www.lubegard.com Interstate Metal Fabricators Inc. (503)786-8860, FAX:(503)786-9778 LE Smith Co. (574)293-3291, FAX:(574)294-7297, www.lesmith.com Mende GmbH (011)49-5327-59266, www.mende.com Mishawaka Sheet Metal (574)294-5959, FAX:(574)294-2202, www.mishawakasheetmetal.com Okaply Industries Ltd. (450)479-8341, FAX:(450)479-1013, www.okaply.com Okaply Industries Ltd. (450)479-8341, FAX:(450)479-1013, www.okaply.com Patrick Industries (574)294-7511, FAX:(574)524-7702, www.patrickind.com Robert Weed Plywood Corp. (574)848-4408, FAX:(574)848-5679, www.robertweedplywood.com Penetrants C.R. Laurence Co Inc. (323)588-1281, FAX:(800)845-4532, www.crlaurence.com Camie-Campbell Inc. (314)968-3222, FAX:(314)968-0741, www.camie.com J & B Products Inc. (574)288-0607, FAX:(574)234-2562, www.jb-products.com Lubeguard by International Lubri- cants (206)762-5343, FAX:(206)762-7989, www.lubegard.com Star Brite (954)587-6280, FAX:(954)587-2813, www.starbrite.com WD-40 Co. (619)275-1400, FAX:(619)275-5823, www.wd40.com Pickup-Truck Caps & Covers A.R.E. Inc. (330)830-7800, FAX:(330)830-7845, www.4are.com ADCO Products (818)998-6655, FAX:(818)998-6682, www.adcoprod.com Bruin Plastics Co. Inc. (401)568-3081, FAX:(401)568-0019, www.bruinpastics.com Charleston Corp. (574)546-5222, FAX:(574)546-2964 Leer Inc. (574)522-5337, FAX:(800)526 3259, www.leer.com Masterack (404)525-5501, FAX:(404)739-4018, www.masterack.com Pace Edwards Co. (360)736-9991, FAX:(360)736-9992, www.paceedwards.com Paramount Plastics Inc. (574)264-2143, FAX:(574)262-8208, www.paramountplastics.com Ranger Enterprises Inc. (570)275-0630, www.rangertruck- caps.com Sport Masters Inc. (330)872-6040, FAX:(800)626-5755, Product Listings Product Listings