Top

Renaissance Coach Under New Management

May 4, 2011 by · Leave a Comment 

imageRenaissance Coach LLC in Sanford, Fla., announced it is under new ownership.

Jim Wooley, president and CEO, announced a “new beginning” and grand opening for the company on May 9.

The company is bringing together the motorcoach conversion industry’s finest artisans and skilled tradesmen to convert, remodel and service Prevost coaches, Wooley stated in a news release. “Familiar faces are coming to Renaissance to offer experienced, high-quality service, remodels and custom conversions. We are the exclusive authorized warranty service center here in Florida for Featherlite Vantare’ built in Sanford.”

“We have a great selection of quality Prevost Vantare conversions for sale and will continue to expand current offering as we grow. With a combined employee talents of over the 100 years, we have the knowledge and commitment to support our customers in the manner they have grown accustomed in the care and service of the motorcoaches,” he stated.

Renaissance Coach is expanding the service center to include all Prevost conversions and most Class A motorhomes.

“With a new beginning, we look forward to servicing prior Featherlite Coach owners and welcome all new customers into our company. To celebrate our Grand Opening, we are going to offer $30 off our normal rate of $115 for the month of May. This would include any job ranging from routine maintenance to major remodels,” he said.

“This is an excellent way to get your coach in great shape with our experienced staff and save some money during the tough economic times. Renaissance Coach has secured some outstanding consignments and has the ability to take trades on certain coaches. Rick Mueller will enjoy showing what we currently have available or help market your current coach,” Wooley continued.

For more information contact Jim Wooley (407) 314-8874, jwooley@rcfla.com; Eric Wooley (321) 377-3001,  ewooley@rcfla.com; Kasee Singh (407) 314-0303, ksingh@rcfla.com; Jim Brennan (407) 328-1113,  jbrennan@rcfla.com; Jim Marsh (407) 56-3500,  jmarsh@rcfla.com; and Rick Mueller (407) 718-6300, rmueller@rcfla.com

For current happenings and up-to-date information, visit the new website at www.renaissancecoaches.com or visit the company at 1600 Bobby Lee Point, Sanford, FL 32771T (407) 328-1113; fax (407) 328-3888.

[Slashdot] [Digg] [Reddit] [Facebook] [Google] [StumbleUpon]

Bottom